A Christmas Message

This season, discover the magic of two classic heartwarming stories and the message of love and giving at Christmas! Christmas Letters Katherine O’Connor spends her days at a cozy café writing Christmas letters for other people. She’s good at making their everyday lives sound more interesting. But for renowned child psychologist Dr. Wynn Jeffries, who also frequents the café, Christmas means deception. Katherine argues with Wynn about his theories while he argues that her letters are nothing but lies. They disagree about practically everything—but as the days move closer to Christmas, Katherine and Wynn may find that love means accepting your differences while discovering what you share. Call Me Mrs. Miracle For Jake Finley, owner of Finley’s Department Store in New York City, Christmas means only one thing to him: profit. The holiday was destroyed for him by a tragedy years before. But now he needs a Christmas miracle to keep the business afloat. Holly Larson needs a miracle, too. Her nephew’s father won’t be home for Christmas, but at least she can get him the one gift he desperately wants. If she can figure out how to pay for it… Fortunately, it’s Mrs. Miracle to the rescue. Next to making children happy, she likes nothing better than helping others—and that includes a bit of matchmaking!

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Debbie Macomber
  • Publisher : MIRA
  • Pages : 400 pages
  • ISBN : 1488076510
  • Rating : 4/5 from 21 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKA Christmas Message

A Christmas Message

A Christmas Message
  • Author : Debbie Macomber
  • Publisher : MIRA
  • Release : 27 October 2020
GET THIS BOOKA Christmas Message

This season, discover the magic of two classic heartwarming stories and the message of love and giving at Christmas! Christmas Letters Katherine O’Connor spends her days at a cozy café writing Christmas letters for other people. She’s good at making their everyday lives sound more interesting. But for renowned child psychologist Dr. Wynn Jeffries, who also frequents the café, Christmas means deception. Katherine argues with Wynn about his theories while he argues that her letters are nothing but

A Christmas Message

A Christmas Message
  • Author : Anne Perry
  • Publisher : Ballantine Books
  • Release : 01 November 2016
GET THIS BOOKA Christmas Message

In the spirit of the season, New York Times bestselling author Anne Perry presents readers with the gift of another holiday mystery, taking them to the Holy Land for an intriguing and miraculous journey of discovery. The year is 1900, and Victor Narraway is giving his wife, Vespasia, an unforgettable Christmas present—a trip to Jerusalem. Vespasia is enchanted by the exotic landscape of Palestine, and charmed by a fellow traveler the Narraways meet at their hotel in Jaffa. But when

A Christmas Message

A Christmas Message
  • Author : Anne Perry
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 19 October 2017
GET THIS BOOKA Christmas Message

A Christmas Message is Anne Perry's 14th novella in her festive series. Christmas 1900. Victor Narraway, Thomas Pitt's former boss and his new wife Vespasia are travelling by train from Jaffa to Jerusalem. Although enjoying their time together and the interesting people they meet, Vespasia soon becomes concerned that someone is watching their every move. When one of their new acquaintances is found murdered, the only clue is a mysterious piece of parchment written in a foreign tongue, and a message

Christmas Greetings from the Presidents

Christmas Greetings from the Presidents
  • Author : Various Authors
  • Publisher : Shadow Mountain
  • Release : 27 September 2016
GET THIS BOOKChristmas Greetings from the Presidents

Christmas Greetings from the Presidents takes acomforting, nostalgic look back in time to whenAmericans viewed the annualChristmas message to the nation as theembodiment of a national spirit of unity andgoodwill through both the best of times and thedarkest days of national trials.The book, the first of its kind by a nationalpublisher, chronicles presidential Christmasmessages from the inception of this tradition in1927 with Calvin Coolidge to President Obama.It provides the historical context of the era, rarely-seen archival photographs that

Christmas Letters

Christmas Letters
  • Author : Debbie Macomber,Sheila Roberts
  • Publisher : MIRA
  • Release : 04 December 2017
GET THIS BOOKChristmas Letters

Rediscover Christmas on Blossom Street in this classic holiday romance from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber. Katherine O’Connor adores her five-year-old twin nieces—and objects to her sister’s plans to dispense with Christmas. While Katherine spends her days at a cozy café, writing Christmas letters for other people, her sister is following the theories of child psychologist and author Wynn Jeffries, who is also, as it happens, Katherine’s neighbor. She is particularly horrified by his

Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses

Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses
  • Author : Jenny Hale
  • Publisher : Forever
  • Release : 30 October 2018
GET THIS BOOKChristmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses

SOON TO BE A HALLMARK MOVIE: fall in love with this sweet, heartfelt romance about the magic of Christmas and falling in love under the mistletoe, perfect for readers of Debbie Macomber, RaeAnne Thayne, and Maisey Yates! Single mother Abbey Fuller loves her family more than anything, and she doesn't regret for a moment having had to put her dreams of being an interior designer on hold. But with her son, Max, growing up, she jumps at the chance when

A Christmas Message of Hope from the Angels

A Christmas Message of Hope from the Angels
  • Author : Lorna Byrne
  • Publisher : Coronet
  • Release : 22 November 2012
GET THIS BOOKA Christmas Message of Hope from the Angels

From the Sunday Times number one bestselling author Lorna Byrne. In this short ebook Lorna, who sees angels with as much clarity as the rest of us see people, tells of the special angels she sees at Christmas. She movingly describes the Christmas angels she has seen since she was a child, dropping balls of light onto each and every home, helping us to reconnect with our memories of Heaven. Lorna tells of the blessing angels who she sees walking

Christmas Wishes

Christmas Wishes
  • Author : Debbie Macomber
  • Publisher : MIRA
  • Release : 07 December 2021
GET THIS BOOKChristmas Wishes

A pair of holiday love stories in which a woman who writes Christmas letters for other people meets a child psychologist who ruins her Christmas cheer, and an independent young career woman falls for her handsome neighbor.

A Christmas Carol

A Christmas Carol
  • Author : Charles Dickens
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 01 September 2010
GET THIS BOOKA Christmas Carol

This Graphic Novel Series features classic tales retold with attractive color illustrations. Educatiors using the Dale-Chall vocabulary system adapted each title. Each 70 page, softcover book retains key phrases and quotations from the original classics. Introduce literature to reluctant readers and motivate struggling readers. Students build confidence through reading practice. Motivation makes all the difference. What's more motivation then the expectation of success?

Mint's Christmas Message

Mint's Christmas Message
  • Author : Mary Y. Spitz
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 07 December 2021
GET THIS BOOKMint's Christmas Message

Mint the pony, a gift from Grandpa Tom to his granddaughter, is out in a harsh Christmas Eve storm. As Tom is working to get Mint into the barn, he wishes to be a pony to communicate directly with Mint. Tom realizes that is why God sent Jesus to earth as a baby. Sensing Toms epiphany, Mint gets up and walks into his stall. Tom joyously rides his tractor to church to join his family.