A Grave Prediction

In Victoria Laurie’s latest Psychic Eye Mystery, Abby Cooper learns that following the money often leads to murder.... When Abby is sent to Los Angeles to help train FBI officers to use their intuition, she encounters a case that only she can solve: a series of bank robberies in which the thieves made off with loads of cash but left no clues. Abby’s sixth sense leads her team to a tract of land recently cleared for development, where she gets a vision of four buried bodies. However, a site search turns up only ancient bones and pottery from an American Indian tribe, which is enough to delay construction for years. With a furious developer and dubious FBI agents on her back, Abby is losing credibility fast. But Abby’s talent rarely leads her astray, and if the bodies aren’t there yet, that means four deaths can still be stopped. She’ll just have to dig a little deeper....

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Victoria Laurie
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Pages : 320 pages
  • ISBN : 0698186613
  • Rating : 4/5 from 34 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKA Grave Prediction

A Grave Prediction

A Grave Prediction
  • Author : Victoria Laurie
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 26 July 2016
GET THIS BOOKA Grave Prediction

In Victoria Laurie’s latest Psychic Eye Mystery, Abby Cooper learns that following the money often leads to murder.... When Abby is sent to Los Angeles to help train FBI officers to use their intuition, she encounters a case that only she can solve: a series of bank robberies in which the thieves made off with loads of cash but left no clues. Abby’s sixth sense leads her team to a tract of land recently cleared for development, where

Grave Predictions

Grave Predictions
  • Author : Stephen King,Greg Bear,Ramsey Campbell,Joe R. Lansdale,Carmen Maria Machado,Mark Samuels,Erica L. Satifka,Brian Stableford,Ray Bradbury,Arthur C. Clarke,W.E.B. Du Bois,Kurt Vonnegut
  • Publisher : Courier Dover Publications
  • Release : 21 September 2016
GET THIS BOOKGrave Predictions

Sixteen compelling tales of post-apocalyptic societies and dystopian worlds include stories by Stephen King, Ray Bradbury, Arthur C. Clarke, Philip K. Dick, Kurt Vonnegut, W. E. B. Du Bois, Harlan Ellison, and others.

Grave Predictions

Grave Predictions
  • Author : Drew Ford
  • Publisher : Courier Dover Publications
  • Release : 21 September 2016
GET THIS BOOKGrave Predictions

Sixteen compelling tales of post-apocalyptic societies and dystopian worlds include stories by Stephen King, Ray Bradbury, Arthur C. Clarke, Philip K. Dick, Kurt Vonnegut, W. E. B. Du Bois, Harlan Ellison, and others.

Quest for the Secret Keeper

Quest for the Secret Keeper
  • Author : Victoria Laurie
  • Publisher : Delacorte Books for Young Readers
  • Release : 27 July 2021
GET THIS BOOKQuest for the Secret Keeper

Fearing that they will be sent away with the rest of the orphans when the Royal Navy takes over Delphi Keep, Ian, Theo and Carl race against time to decipher the third prophecy, which makes reference to an important quest to rescue the mysterious Secret Keeper.

Abby Cooper: Psychic Eye

Abby Cooper: Psychic Eye
  • Author : Victoria Laurie
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 07 December 2004
GET THIS BOOKAbby Cooper: Psychic Eye

Abby Cooper is a P.I., psychic intuitive. But her insight failed her when she didn't foresee the death of one of her clients-or that the lead investigator for the case is the gorgeous blind date she just met. Now, with the police suspicious of her abilities and a killer on the loose, Abby's future looks more uncertain than ever.

Deadly Forecast

Deadly Forecast
  • Author : Victoria Laurie
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 02 July 2013
GET THIS BOOKDeadly Forecast

Wedding bells are ringing for psychic Abigail Cooper. But her senses are tingling that her fiancé, Dutch, is in danger. And he’s not the only one.… ON HER WEDDING DAY, ABBY’S A TICKING TIME BOMB. It’s said to be good luck if it rains on your wedding day, but Abby sees something darker than storm clouds on the horizon. She’s just had a disturbing premonition of her fiancé’s murder. Her husband-to-be has been assigned to

The Girl Who Sailed the Stars

The Girl Who Sailed the Stars
  • Author : Matilda Woods
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 25 June 2019
GET THIS BOOKThe Girl Who Sailed the Stars

Adventure, friendship, and magical realism come together in this heartwarming, whimsical story. Perfect for fans of A Snicker of Magic and The Penderwicks. When Oona Britt was born in the magical town of Nordlor, where all of the homes are built from wrecked ships, her parents never expected her to be a girl. Having listened to a faulty prediction from a washed-up soothsayer, they were promised a "bold and brave son," so as the youngest of seven sisters, Oona's birth

Murder in the High Himalaya

Murder in the High Himalaya
  • Author : Jonathan Green
  • Publisher : ReadHowYouWant.com
  • Release : 01 May 2010
GET THIS BOOKMurder in the High Himalaya

On September 30, 2006 gunfire echoed through the thin air near Advance Base Camp on Cho Oyu Mountain. Frequented by thousands of climbers each year, Cho Oyu lies nineteen miles east of Mt. Everest on the border between Tibet and Nepal. To the elite mountaineering community, it offers a straightforward summit - a warm-up climb to her formidable sister. To Tibetans, Cho Oyu promises a gateway to freedom through a secret glacial path: the Nangpa La. Murder in the High Himalaya is

Murder in the High Himalaya

Murder in the High Himalaya
  • Author : Jonathan Green
  • Publisher : PublicAffairs
  • Release : 01 June 2010
GET THIS BOOKMurder in the High Himalaya

On September 30, 2006 gunfire echoed through the thin air near Advance Base Camp on Cho Oyu Mountain. Frequented by thousands of climbers each year, Cho Oyu lies nineteen miles east of Mt. Everest on the border between Tibet and Nepal. To the elite mountaineering community, it offers a straightforward summit—a warm-up climb to her formidable sister. To Tibetans, Cho Oyu promises a gateway to freedom through a secret glacial path: the Nangpa La. Murder in the High Himalaya is the

What the Prophets Foretold: a compendium of Scripture prediction, with special reference to the duration and doom of the papal Antichrist, the judgments of the great day of God Almighty, and the dawn of the millennial glory

What the Prophets Foretold: a compendium of Scripture prediction, with special reference to the duration and doom of the papal Antichrist, the judgments of the great day of God Almighty, and the dawn of the millennial glory
  • Author : John Algernon CLARKE
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 27 July 1862
GET THIS BOOKWhat the Prophets Foretold: a compendium of Scripture prediction, with special reference to the duration and doom of the papal Antichrist, the judgments of the great day of God Almighty, and the dawn of the millennial glory

Another Fine Mess

Another Fine Mess
  • Author : Pope Brock
  • Publisher : Red Hen Press
  • Release : 12 September 2017
GET THIS BOOKAnother Fine Mess

The author of Charlatan is “the perfect armchair cosmonaut” for “a very funny and provocative rumination on the big move to off-planet real estate” (Mark Haskell Smith, author of Blown). We’ve gotten into another fine mess, destroying the planet and all. So where will we go next? Is it time to colonize outer space? Acclaimed essayist Pope Brock takes us on a vivid satirical journal to learn just what life might look like living on tomorrow’s moon. “Though

Interpreting LGBT History at Museums and Historic Sites

Interpreting LGBT History at Museums and Historic Sites
  • Author : Susan Ferentinos
  • Publisher : Rowman & Littlefield
  • Release : 16 December 2014
GET THIS BOOKInterpreting LGBT History at Museums and Historic Sites

LGBT individuals and families are increasingly visible in popular culture and local communities; their struggles for equality appear regularly in news media. Interpreting LGBT History at Museums and Historic Sites provides a straightforward, accessible guidebook for museum and history professionals as they embark on such worthy efforts.

To Hellholes and Back

To Hellholes and Back
  • Author : Chuck Thompson
  • Publisher : Holt Paperbacks
  • Release : 01 April 2010
GET THIS BOOKTo Hellholes and Back

The guru of extreme tourism sets out to face his worst fears in Africa, India, Mexico City, and—most terrifying of all—at Disney World In the widely-acclaimed Smile When You're Lying, Chuck Thompson laid bare the travel industry's dirtiest secrets. Now he's out to discover if some of the world's most ill-reputed destinations live up to their bad raps, while confronting a few of his own travel anxieties in the process. Whether he's traveling across the Congo with a