A Perfect Life

A mother and daughter confront respective challenges, cope with celebrity and work through tragedy while maintaining an idyllic facade to the outside world.

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Danielle Steel
  • Publisher : Dell
  • Pages : 368 pages
  • ISBN : 0345530950
  • Rating : 3.5/5 from 7 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKA Perfect Life

A Perfect Life

A Perfect Life
  • Author : Danielle Steel
  • Publisher : Dell
  • Release : 30 June 2015
GET THIS BOOKA Perfect Life

A mother and daughter confront respective challenges, cope with celebrity and work through tragedy while maintaining an idyllic facade to the outside world.

The Perfect Life

The Perfect Life
  • Author : Nuala Ellwood
  • Publisher : Penguin UK
  • Release : 22 July 2021
GET THIS BOOKThe Perfect Life

HAVE YOU EVER WANTED TO BE SOMEONE ELSE? Vanessa has always found it easy to pretend to be somebody different, somebody better. When things get tough in her real life, all she has to do is throw on some nicer clothes, adopt a new accent and she can escape. That's how it started: looking round houses she couldn't possibly afford. Harmless fun really. Until it wasn't. Because a man who lived in one of those houses is dead. And everyone

Her Perfect Life

Her Perfect Life
  • Author : Rebecca Taylor
  • Publisher : Sourcebooks, Inc.
  • Release : 02 June 2020
GET THIS BOOKHer Perfect Life

Do we ever really know the ones we love? Reclusive Clare Collins crafts her novels like she crafts her life: perfectly. So the world is stunned when the famous author is found dead on a beach from a self-inflicted gunshot—the morning after her latest book hits the shelves. Her sister, Eileen, is at a loss. Clare led a charmed life: success, mansions, money... Why would she throw it all away? But while reading through her sister's latest—and greatest—

The Perfect Life

The Perfect Life
  • Author : Erin Noelle
  • Publisher : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Release : 18 February 2016
GET THIS BOOKThe Perfect Life

I had the perfect life. The perfect husband. Colin Cassidy-the incredibly talented, extremely gorgeous, and unbelievably humble star NFL quarterback. The perfect marriage. Our bond was unbreakable. His support unwavering. The perfect career. As the recently-appointed executive director for the Boston chapter of Mending Hearts, a child abuse prevention and treatment program, my daily reward was helping to keep vulnerable, innocent children from being preyed upon and destroyed. It's all I'd wanted to do since I was a teenager. Perfect

Her Perfect Life

Her Perfect Life
  • Author : Sam Hepburn
  • Publisher : Harper
  • Release : 23 February 2017
GET THIS BOOKHer Perfect Life

A brilliantly twisty psychological thriller for fans of I LET YOU GO and BEHIND CLOSED DOORS How far would you go to create the perfect life? Gracie Dwyer has it all: the handsome husband, the adorable child, the beautiful home and the glittering career. The perfect life. Her new friend Juliet doesn't exactly fit in. She's a down-on-her-luck single parent with no money and not much hope. So just what is it that draws Gracie and Juliet together? And when

A Perfect Life

A Perfect Life
  • Author : Eileen Pollack
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release : 10 May 2016
GET THIS BOOKA Perfect Life

A luminous and insightful novel that considers the moral complexities of scientific discovery and the sustaining nature of love. A young researcher at MIT, Jane Weiss is obsessed with finding the genetic marker for Valentine’s Disease, a neurodegenerative disorder. Her pursuit is deeply personal—Valentine’s killed her mother, and she and her freewheeling sister, Laurel, could be genetic carriers; each has a fifty percent chance of developing the disease. Having seen firsthand the devastating effect Valentine’s had

How to Create the Perfect Life

How to Create the Perfect Life
  • Author : Frank Canace
  • Publisher : Fulton Books, Inc.
  • Release : 24 November 2020
GET THIS BOOKHow to Create the Perfect Life

What is the perfect life? For some it’s financial security while others crave the ideal relationship or physical fitness. However you define the perfect life, there’s a good chance that you haven’t achieved it yet. Why are some people able to achieve all their dreams while others linger in mediocrity? Frank Canace examines this question and provides answers in the form of specific skills which will help you create your perfect life. Rooted in the law of

How to Bake a Perfect Life

How to Bake a Perfect Life
  • Author : Barbara O'Neal
  • Publisher : Bantam
  • Release : 30 July 2021
GET THIS BOOKHow to Bake a Perfect Life

Hoping for a quieter life as a bakery owner after struggling as a young parent and suffering a heart-breaking divorce, Ramona Gallagher finds herself caring for an unruly step-granddaughter by immersing the girl in a network of women family members. By the RITA Award finalist author of The Lost Recipe for Happiness. Original.

Your Perfect Life

Your Perfect Life
  • Author : Liz Fenton,Lisa Steinke
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 10 June 2014
GET THIS BOOKYour Perfect Life

Two childhood best friends wake up the morning after their twentieth high school reunion to discover that they’ve switched bodies in this hilarious and heartwarming debut by two childhood best friends. With “a delicious, page-turning premise, and sweet and surprising insights” (New York Times bestselling author Jen Lancaster), Your Perfect Life perfectly illustrates that old adage: Sometimes, you have to walk a mile in someone else’s shoes to see what’s in her heart. Best friends since childhood,

My Not So Perfect Life

My Not So Perfect Life
  • Author : Sophie Kinsella
  • Publisher : Dial Press
  • Release : 07 February 2017
GET THIS BOOKMy Not So Perfect Life

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Part love story, part workplace drama, this sharply observed novel is a witty critique of the false judgments we make in a social-media-obsessed world. New York Times bestselling author Sophie Kinsella has written her most timely novel yet. Everywhere Katie Brenner looks, someone else is living the life she longs for, particularly her boss, Demeter Farlowe. Demeter is brilliant and creative, lives with her perfect family in a posh townhouse, and wears the coolest clothes. Katie’

Happy Ever After

Happy Ever After
  • Author : Paul Dolan
  • Publisher : Penguin UK
  • Release : 17 January 2019
GET THIS BOOKHappy Ever After

'A passionate, provocative book. It isn't just a self-help book. It is a manifesto for a better society' Sunday Times 'One of the most rigorous articulations of the new mood of acceptance...a persuasive demolition of many of our cultural stories about how we ought to live' Oliver Burkeman, Guardian Paul Dolan, the bestselling author of Happiness by Design, shows us how to escape the myth of perfection and find our own route to happiness. Be ambitious; find everlasting love;

A Perfect Life

A Perfect Life
  • Author : Raffaella Barker
  • Publisher : Bloomsbury Publishing
  • Release : 09 January 2014
GET THIS BOOKA Perfect Life

We all want a perfect life. At what price? What do you do when you should be happy, but you're not? What do you blame when you realise you don't want your husband anymore? What can you change when you see your family falling apart? What if you had the perfect life ... and it turned out to be anything but?

One Perfect Life

One Perfect Life
  • Author : John MacArthur
  • Publisher : Thomas Nelson Inc
  • Release : 24 January 2013
GET THIS BOOKOne Perfect Life

A blend of the Gospels in the New King James Version, showing how Matthew, Mark, Luke and John fit together with verse-by-verse explanations.

Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen

Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen
  • Author : Dyan Sheldon
  • Publisher : Candlewick Press
  • Release : 10 August 2010
GET THIS BOOKConfessions of a Teenage Drama Queen

Dyan Sheldon's vain, melodramatic, and utterly lovable Lola will appeal to any young reader who has angled for acceptance. Mary Elizabeth Cep (or Lola, as she prefers to be called) longs to be in the spotlight. But when she moves to New Jersey with her family and becomes a student at Dellwood "Deadwood" High, Lola discovers that the role of resident drama queen is already filled--by the Born-to-Win, Born-to-Run-Everything Carla Santini. Carla has always gotten everything she wants-that is, until

Past Perfect Life

Past Perfect Life
  • Author : Elizabeth Eulberg
  • Publisher : Bloomsbury Publishing USA
  • Release : 09 July 2019
GET THIS BOOKPast Perfect Life

An exciting new direction for acclaimed author Elizabeth Eulberg, Past Perfect Life is a tense and tender read about secrets and lies, reality and identity, and the ways we put ourselves back together when everything is broken. Small-town Wisconsin high school senior Allison Smith loves her life the way it is--spending quality time with her widowed father and her tight-knit circle of friends, including best friend Marian and maybe-more-than-friends Neil. Sure she is stressed out about college applications . . . who wouldn't