After I Do

A couple embarks on a journey of self-discovery when they decide to take a year off from their troubled marriage to see if they can fall in love again. By the author of Forever, Interrupted. Original.

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Taylor Jenkins Reid
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Pages : 352 pages
  • ISBN : 1476712840
  • Rating : 4.5/5 from 9 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKAfter I Do

After I Do

After I Do
  • Author : Taylor Jenkins Reid
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 01 July 2014
GET THIS BOOKAfter I Do

A couple embarks on a journey of self-discovery when they decide to take a year off from their troubled marriage to see if they can fall in love again. By the author of Forever, Interrupted. Original.

After I Do

After I Do
  • Author : Taylor Jenkins Reid
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 01 July 2014
GET THIS BOOKAfter I Do

“A seductive twist on the timeless tale of a couple trying to rediscover love in a marriage brought low by the challenges of domestic togetherness…touching, perceptive, and achingly honest.” —Beatriz Williams, New York Times bestselling author When Lauren and Ryan’s marriage reaches the breaking point, they come up with an unconventional plan. They decide to take a year off in the hopes of finding a way to fall in love again. One year apart, and only one rule:

After I Do

After I Do
  • Author : Taylor Jenkins Reid
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 07 July 2021
GET THIS BOOKAfter I Do

A love story about what happens when the love fades – from the bestselling author of Daisy Jones & The Six When Lauren and Ryan’s marriage reaches breaking point, they come up with an unconventional plan. They decide to take a year off in the hopes of finding a way to fall in love again. One year apart, and only one rule: they cannot contact each other. Aside from that, anything goes. Lauren embarks on a journey of self-discovery, quickly finding

Forever, Interrupted

Forever, Interrupted
  • Author : Taylor Jenkins Reid
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 09 July 2013
GET THIS BOOKForever, Interrupted

After her newlywed husband, Ben, is killed while riding his bike, Elsie realizes the only family she has left is a mother-in-law she does not meet until after Ben's death, and whom she is instantly at odds with, and must forge a bond with the woman if she is ever going to get over the grief. Original. 35,000 first printing.

After the I Do

After the I Do
  • Author : Autumn Breeze
  • Publisher : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Release : 11 September 2017
GET THIS BOOKAfter the I Do

Necropolis, a city of mythical creatures, magic, and the occasional miracle, is host to a vicious power struggle between two prominent families. The only solution is an alliance-an arranged marriage-uniting two men born to hate one another. Thanos Right, the heir to the Moroii empire, agrees to wed Everett Dawson, the youngest son of the Varcolac Clan, in place of his sister Sophia. A fragile trust builds between the young couple, but even as they explore their relationship the possibility

Maybe in Another Life

Maybe in Another Life
  • Author : Taylor Jenkins Reid
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 07 July 2015
GET THIS BOOKMaybe in Another Life

A People Magazine Pick * US Weekly “Must” Pick * Named “Best Book of the Summer” by Glamour * Good Housekeeping * USA TODAY * Cosmopolitan * PopSugar * Working Mother * Bustle * Goodreads From the acclaimed author of The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo and After I Do comes a breathtaking new novel about a young woman whose fate hinges on the choice she makes after bumping into an old flame; in alternating chapters, we see two possible scenarios unfold—with stunningly different results. At the age

The Best of Us

The Best of Us
  • Author : Sarah Pekkanen
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 09 April 2013
GET THIS BOOKThe Best of Us

Paradise isn’t quite what it seems as four college friends meet for an island vacation in this captivating new novel from the acclaimed author of These Girls. An all-expense-paid week at a luxury villa in Jamaica—it’s the invitation of a lifetime for a group of old college friends. All four women are desperate not just for a reunion, but for an escape: Tina is drowning under the demands of mothering four young children. Allie is shattered by

One True Loves

One True Loves
  • Author : Taylor Jenkins Reid
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 07 June 2016
GET THIS BOOKOne True Loves

A love story about a woman unexpectedly forced to choose between the husband she has long thought dead and the fiancé who has finally brought her back to life

These Days of Ours

These Days of Ours
  • Author : Juliet Ashton
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 07 April 2016
GET THIS BOOKThese Days of Ours

A novel about love. Raw important love. Small, beautiful love. And what happens when the person you love cannot be yours… Perfect for fans of Rowan Coleman, Jane Green and David Nicholls. Kate and Becca are cousins and best friends. They have grown up together and shared all the most important milestones in their lives: childhood birthday parties, eighteenth birthdays, and now a wedding day as they each marry their childhood sweethearts, Charlie and Julian. Kate has always loved Charlie

Daisy Jones & The Six

Daisy Jones & The Six
  • Author : Taylor Jenkins Reid
  • Publisher : Doubleday Canada
  • Release : 05 March 2019
GET THIS BOOKDaisy Jones & The Six

NATIONAL AND NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER WINNER OF THE 2019 GOODREADS CHOICE AWARD FOR HISTORICAL FICTION A NEW YORK TIMES EDITORS' CHOICE NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY The Washington Post • Esquire • Glamour • CBC • NPR • Marie Claire • Real Simple • Good Housekeeping • Parade • Shelf Awareness • BookRiot • E! News • Mental Floss • Paste "I devoured Daisy Jones & The Six in a day, falling head over heels for it. Daisy and the band captured my heart." —Reese Witherspoon (Reese's Book Club

After I'm Gone

After I'm Gone
  • Author : Laura Lippman
  • Publisher : Faber & Faber
  • Release : 04 March 2014
GET THIS BOOKAfter I'm Gone

When Felix Brewer meets nineteen-year-old Bernadette 'Bambi' Gottschalk at a Valentine's Dance in 1959, he charms her with wild promises, some of which he actually keeps. Thanks to his lucrative if not always legal businesses, she and their three little girls live in luxury. But on the Fourth of July, 1976, Bambi's world implodes when Felix, newly convicted and facing prison, mysteriously vanishes. Though Bambi has no idea where her husband - or his money - might be, she suspects one woman

The Sea of Tranquility

The Sea of Tranquility
  • Author : Katja Millay
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 04 June 2013
GET THIS BOOKThe Sea of Tranquility

Teenage former piano prodigy Nastya Kashnikov and Josh Bennett, a lonely boy at her school, enter into an intense relationship, with neither unaware of the dark secrets the other's past holds. Original.

After

After
  • Author : Anna Todd
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 21 October 2014
GET THIS BOOKAfter

"Book one of the After series--the Internet sensation with millions of readers. Tessa didn't plan on meeting Hardin during her freshman year of college. But now that she has, her life will never be the same"--

Firewalker

Firewalker
  • Author : Josephine Angelini
  • Publisher : Feiwel & Friends
  • Release : 01 September 2015
GET THIS BOOKFirewalker

I'm a Witch and Witches burn. Lily is back in her own universe, and she's ready to relax with Rowan. True, she almost died in the Pyre that fueled their escape, and must hide her magic for the safety of the world, but compared to fighting the monstrous Woven and leading armies in the alternate Salem, life is looking good. You think I'm a monster, but my choices, as ruthless as they seem, are justified. Unfortunately, Lillian, ruthless ruler of

After I've Gone

After I've Gone
  • Author : Linda Green
  • Publisher : Quercus Publishing
  • Release : 26 October 2017
GET THIS BOOKAfter I've Gone

'One of the best books I've ever read!' Amazon reviewer. An emotional new psychological thriller from the #1 bestselling author of While My Eyes Were Closed. YOU HAVE 18 MONTHS LEFT TO LIVE . . . On a wet Monday in January, Jess Mount checks Facebook and discovers her timeline appears to have skipped forward 18 months, to a day when shocked family and friends are posting heartbreaking tributes to her following her death in an accident. Jess is left scared and confused: is she