Eleventh Grave in Moonlight

Grim Reaper Charley Davidson is back in Eleventh Grave in Moonlight, the latest installment of Darynda Jones’ New York Times bestselling paranormal series. My entire life can be summed up in one sentence: “Well, that didn’t go as planned.” —T-Shirt A typical day in the life of Charley Davidson involves cheating husbands, errant wives, missing people, philandering business owners, and, oh yeah...demons, hell hounds, evil gods, and dead people. Lots and lots of dead people. As a part time Private Investigator and full-time Grim Reaper, Charley has to balance the good, the bad, the undead, and those who want her dead. Now, Charley is learning to make peace with the fact that she is a goddess with all kinds of power and that her own daughter has been born to save the world from total destruction. But the forces of hell are determined to see Charley banished forever to the darkest corners of another dimension. With the son of Satan himself as her husband and world-rocking lover, will Charley be able to defeat the ultimate evil and find a way to have her happily ever after after all?

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Darynda Jones
  • Publisher : St. Martin's Press
  • Pages : 352 pages
  • ISBN : 1466890525
  • Rating : 4/5 from 17 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKEleventh Grave in Moonlight

Eleventh Grave in Moonlight

Eleventh Grave in Moonlight
  • Author : Darynda Jones
  • Publisher : St. Martin's Press
  • Release : 24 January 2017
GET THIS BOOKEleventh Grave in Moonlight

Grim Reaper Charley Davidson is back in Eleventh Grave in Moonlight, the latest installment of Darynda Jones’ New York Times bestselling paranormal series. My entire life can be summed up in one sentence: “Well, that didn’t go as planned.” —T-Shirt A typical day in the life of Charley Davidson involves cheating husbands, errant wives, missing people, philandering business owners, and, oh yeah...demons, hell hounds, evil gods, and dead people. Lots and lots of dead people. As a part

Eleventh Grave in Moonlight

Eleventh Grave in Moonlight
  • Author : Darynda Jones
  • Publisher : Hachette UK
  • Release : 24 January 2017
GET THIS BOOKEleventh Grave in Moonlight

'An absolute must read.' J.R. Ward, No.1 New York Times bestselling author of the Black Dagger Brotherhood series. 'The grim reaper gets a shiny cook makeover in Jones's blazing hot debut... will appeal to fans of MaryJanice Davidson and Janet Evanovich.' Publisher's Weekly 'What's better than a bad-ass girl grim reaper who keeps us safe from hell hounds and demons? (The answer is obviously nothing.)' RT Book Reviews A typical day in the life of Charley

Eleventh Grave in Moonlight

Eleventh Grave in Moonlight
  • Author : Darynda Jones
  • Publisher : Macmillan
  • Release : 24 January 2017
GET THIS BOOKEleventh Grave in Moonlight

"A typical day in the life of Charley Davidson involves cheating husbands, missing people, errant wives, philandering business owners, and oh yeah...demons, hell hounds, evil gods, and dead people. Lots and lots of dead people. As a part time Private Investigator and full-time Grim Reaper, Charley has to balance the good, the bad, the undead, and those who want her dead. In this eleventh installment, Charley is learning to make peace with the fact that she is a goddess

First Grave on the Right

First Grave on the Right
  • Author : Darynda Jones
  • Publisher : St. Martin's Press
  • Release : 01 February 2011
GET THIS BOOKFirst Grave on the Right

First Grave on the Right is the smashing, award-winning debut novel that introduces Charley Davidson: part-time private investigator and full-time Grim Reaper. Charley sees dead people. That's right, she sees dead people. And it's her job to convince them to "go into the light." But when these very dead people have died under less than ideal circumstances (i.e., murder), sometimes they want Charley to bring the bad guys to justice. Complicating matters are the intensely hot dreams she's been

The Trouble with Twelfth Grave

The Trouble with Twelfth Grave
  • Author : Darynda Jones
  • Publisher : St. Martin's Press
  • Release : 31 October 2017
GET THIS BOOKThe Trouble with Twelfth Grave

Grim Reaper Charley Davidson is back in the twelfth installment of Darynda Jones’ New York Times bestselling paranormal series, The Trouble with Twelfth Grave. Ever since Reyes Farrow escaped from a hell dimension in which Charley Davidson accidentally trapped him, the son of Satan has been brimstone-bent on destroying the world his heavenly Brother created. His volatile tendencies have put Charley in a bit of a pickle. But that’s not the only briny vegetable on her plate. While trying

The Curse of Tenth Grave

The Curse of Tenth Grave
  • Author : Darynda Jones
  • Publisher : St. Martin's Press
  • Release : 28 June 2016
GET THIS BOOKThe Curse of Tenth Grave

If one door closes and another one opens, your house is probably haunted. —Bumper Sticker As a Part-time PI and fulltime grim reaper, Charley Davidson has asked a lot of questions throughout her life: Why can I see dead people? Who is the hot supernatural entity following me? How do I get gum out of my sister’s hair before she wakes up? But, “How do I trap not one malevolent god, but three?” was never among them. Until now.

Fourth Grave Beneath My Feet

Fourth Grave Beneath My Feet
  • Author : Darynda Jones
  • Publisher : St. Martin's Press
  • Release : 30 October 2012
GET THIS BOOKFourth Grave Beneath My Feet

Welcome to the world of grim reaper extraordinaire, Charley Davidson. Try as she might, there's no avoiding her destiny. Sometimes being the grim reaper really is, well, grim. And since Charley's last case went so awry, she has taken a couple of months off to wallow in the wonders of self-pity. But when a woman shows up on her doorstep convinced someone is trying to kill her, Charley has to force herself to rise above . . . or at least get dressed.

Third Grave Dead Ahead

Third Grave Dead Ahead
  • Author : Darynda Jones
  • Publisher : St. Martin's Press
  • Release : 31 January 2012
GET THIS BOOKThird Grave Dead Ahead

Third Grave Dead Ahead is the third installment of Darynda Jones' award-winning paranormal series that's "hilarious and heartfelt, sexy and surprising." (J.R. Ward) Paranormal private eye. Grim reaper extraordinaire. Whatever. Charley Davidson is back! And she's drinking copious amounts of caffeine to stay awake because, every time she closes her eyes, she sees him: Reyes Farrow, the part-human, part-supermodel son of Satan. Yes, she did imprison him for all eternity, but come on. How is she supposed to solve

Fifth Grave Past the Light

Fifth Grave Past the Light
  • Author : Darynda Jones
  • Publisher : St. Martin's Press
  • Release : 09 July 2013
GET THIS BOOKFifth Grave Past the Light

Never underestimate the power of a woman on a double espresso with a mocha latte chaser high. —T-shirt Charley Davidson isn't your everyday, run-of-the-mill grim reaper. She's more of a paranormal private eye/grim reaper extraordinaire. However, she gets sidetracked when the sexy, sultry son of Satan, Reyes Farrow, moves in next door. To further complicate matters, Reyes is her main suspect in an arson case. Charley has vowed to stay away from him until she can find out the

Second Grave on the Left

Second Grave on the Left
  • Author : Darynda Jones
  • Publisher : St. Martin's Press
  • Release : 16 August 2011
GET THIS BOOKSecond Grave on the Left

Second in the Darynda Jones' award-winning paranormal series that's "hilarious and heartfelt, sexy and surprising." (J.R. Ward) When Charley Davidson and Cookie (her best friend/receptionist) have to track down a missing woman, the case is not quite as open and shut as they anticipate. A friend of Cookie's named Mimi disappeared five days earlier. This friend then sends Cookie a cryptic message telling them to meet her at a nearby coffee shop. The coffee is brewing, but Mimi's

Sixth Grave on the Edge

Sixth Grave on the Edge
  • Author : Darynda Jones
  • Publisher : St. Martin's Press
  • Release : 20 May 2014
GET THIS BOOKSixth Grave on the Edge

Charley Davidson—part-time private investigator and full-time Grim Reaper—returns in the New York Times bestseller, Sixth Grave on the Edge by Darynda Jones. Sometimes I wrestle my demons. Sometimes we just snuggle.—Bumper Sticker Most girls might think twice before getting engaged to someone like Reyes Farrow—but Charley Davidson is not most girls. She's a paranormal private eye and grim reaper-in-training who's known to be a bit of a hell-raiser, especially after a few shots of caffeine. Her

The Dirt on Ninth Grave

The Dirt on Ninth Grave
  • Author : Darynda Jones
  • Publisher : St. Martin's Press
  • Release : 12 January 2016
GET THIS BOOKThe Dirt on Ninth Grave

In a small village in New York lives Jane Doe, a girl with no memory of who she is or where she came from. So when she is working at a diner and slowly begins to realize she can see dead people, she's more than a little taken aback. Stranger still are the people entering her life. They seem to know things about her. Things they hide with lies and half-truths. Soon, she senses something far darker. A force that

Summoned to Thirteenth Grave

Summoned to Thirteenth Grave
  • Author : Darynda Jones
  • Publisher : St. Martin's Press
  • Release : 15 January 2019
GET THIS BOOKSummoned to Thirteenth Grave

Grim Reaper Charley Davidson is back in the final installment of Darynda Jones’ New York Times bestselling paranormal series--Summoned to Thirteenth Grave. Charley Davidson, Grim Reaper extraordinaire, is pissed. She’s been kicked off the earthly plane for eternity –which is exactly the amount of time it takes to make a person stark, raving mad. But someone’s looking out for her, and she’s allowed to return after a mere hundred years in exile. Is it too much to

Seventh Grave and No Body

Seventh Grave and No Body
  • Author : Darynda Jones
  • Publisher : St. Martin's Press
  • Release : 21 October 2014
GET THIS BOOKSeventh Grave and No Body

The New York Times bestseller from Darynda Jones, Seventh Grave and No Body, puts Charley Davidson in the line of more fires than she may be able to handle... Twelve. Twelve of the deadliest beasts ever forged in the fires of hell have escaped onto our plane, and they want nothing more than to rip out the jugular of Charley Davidson and serve her lifeless, mangled body to Satan for dinner. So there's that. But Charley has more on her