Endless Knight

In the second book of the Arcana Chronicles Evie has now fully come into her powers as the tarot Empress. And Jackson was there to see it all. In the aftermath of killing Arthur, the tarot Alchemist, Evie realizes that a war is brewing between the other teens that, following the apocalypse, have been given powers and its kill or be killed. Things get even more complicated when Evie meets Death, the mysterious, sexy Endless Knight. Somehow the Empress and Death share a romantic history - one that Evie can't remember, but Death can't forget. She is drawn to the Endless Knight, but is in love with Jack. Determined to discover why she's been granted these powers, Evie struggles to accept her place in a prophecy that will either save the world, or completely destroy it.

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Kresley Cole
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Pages : 336 pages
  • ISBN : 0857079239
  • Rating : 4/5 from 9 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKEndless Knight

Endless Knight

Endless Knight
  • Author : Kresley Cole
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 01 October 2013
GET THIS BOOKEndless Knight

In the second book of the Arcana Chronicles Evie has now fully come into her powers as the tarot Empress. And Jackson was there to see it all. In the aftermath of killing Arthur, the tarot Alchemist, Evie realizes that a war is brewing between the other teens that, following the apocalypse, have been given powers and its kill or be killed. Things get even more complicated when Evie meets Death, the mysterious, sexy Endless Knight. Somehow the Empress and

Poison Princess

Poison Princess
  • Author : Kresley Cole
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 09 July 2013
GET THIS BOOKPoison Princess

In the aftermath of a cataclysmic event, sixteen-year-old Evie, from a well-to-do Louisiana family, learns that her terrible visions are actually prophecies and that there are others like herself--embodiments of Tarot cards destined to engage in an epic battle.

Endless Knight

Endless Knight
  • Author : Kresley Cole
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 01 October 2013
GET THIS BOOKEndless Knight

In this seductive follow-up to Poison Princess, #1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole takes us deeper into the dark world of the Arcana Chronicles. Evie has fully come into her powers as the tarot Empress. And Jack was there to see it all. In the aftermath of killing Arthur, Evie realizes that there is a war brewing between the teens who’ve been given powers following the apocalypse, and it’s kill or be killed. When Evie meets Death,

The Endless King (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 3)

The Endless King (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 3)
  • Author : Dave Rudden
  • Publisher : Penguin UK
  • Release : 22 March 2018
GET THIS BOOKThe Endless King (Knights of the Borrowed Dark Book 3)

The final book in the award-winning Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant. 'You have no idea what real war is . . . but I'm afraid you're going to find out.' There's nothing like an apocalypse to kick off the school year. Denizen Hardwick has travelled to Daybreak, the ancestral home of the Order of the Borrowed Dark, to continue his training as a knight. But lessons have barely begun before an unexpected arrival appears with

The Endless Autumn

The Endless Autumn
  • Author : Annabelle Knight,Annabelle Bell
  • Publisher : Austin Macauley
  • Release : 31 March 2017
GET THIS BOOKThe Endless Autumn

Autumn thought she had everything: a gorgeous stud of a boyfriend, a practical if unexciting PA job at Thorne PR, a savvy best friend, and a soon-to-be earned journalism diploma. But things in her perfectly constructed world shift when Autumn discovers a life shattering secret. Needing to change her life drastically Autumn meets a mysterious and sexy stranger who could be the solution to her problems. Autumn is thrown into a luxurious new world. One that is powered by high

Endless Knight

Endless Knight
  • Author : Kresley Cole
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 01 October 2013
GET THIS BOOKEndless Knight

"Evie has fully come into her powers as the tarot Empress. As one of twenty-two teens given powers following the apocalypse, she knows a war is brewing, and it's kill or be killed"--

Dead of Winter

Dead of Winter
  • Author : Kresley Cole
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 06 January 2015
GET THIS BOOKDead of Winter

Forced to leave the comfort of Death's world to save Jack from The Lovers, Evie meets her allies on a frozen wasteland to launch an attack that requires Jack and Death to work together. By the best-selling author of the Immortals After Dark series.

Wild Knight

Wild Knight
  • Author : Annabel Chase
  • Publisher : Independently Published
  • Release : 17 October 2021
GET THIS BOOKWild Knight

In a world of darkness where royal vampires are in charge, I spend my days working as a knight in the city formerly known as London. Instead of a lance and a horse, I rely on my trusty axe, Babe, and ride the occasional dragon. Every day new threats emerge that require a dash of magic and a dollop of attitude. Good thing I have both. Naturally danger comes with the territory. What no one knows is just how dangerous

The Arcana Chronicles

The Arcana Chronicles
  • Author : Kresley Cole
  • Publisher : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
  • Release : 08 November 2016
GET THIS BOOKThe Arcana Chronicles

#1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole’s electrifying Arcana Chronicles series is now available together for the first time in one captivating boxed set! The characters on Tarot cards are real. The Huntress, the Fool, Death, the Lovers…and eighteen other Major Arcana all exist. These warriors, femme fatales, magicians, and devils each have uniquely lethal powers. It’s kill or be killed—and they’re coming for me. To survive, I’ll have to embrace my own terrifying

Summer Knight

Summer Knight
  • Author : Jim Butcher
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 03 September 2002
GET THIS BOOKSummer Knight

In the fourth novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling series featuring everyone's favorite wizard for hire, Harry Dresden is suckered into the tangled—and dangerous—affairs of Faerie... Ever since his girlfriend left town to deal with her newly acquired taste for blood, Harry Dresden has been down and out in Chicago. He can’t pay his rent. He’s alienating his friends. He can’t even recall the last time he took a shower. The only professional wizard

Knights of the Endless Day

Knights of the Endless Day
  • Author : Robert Priest
  • Publisher : Viking Press
  • Release : 09 August 1993
GET THIS BOOKKnights of the Endless Day

Ogo, a young knight, can hardly wait to be sent on a dangerous mission for the King, so he's disappointed when he's given the 'safe' job of chaperoning the infant Princess Illia on a visit to her mother. But by taking the wrong path he ends up having to save the Princess from some pretty scary monsters including the Laughing Giant.

Shoe Dog

Shoe Dog
  • Author : Phil Knight
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 26 April 2016
GET THIS BOOKShoe Dog

In this instant and tenacious New York Times bestseller, Nike founder and board chairman Phil Knight “offers a rare and revealing look at the notoriously media-shy man behind the swoosh” (Booklist, starred review), illuminating his company’s early days as an intrepid start-up and its evolution into one of the world’s most iconic, game-changing, and profitable brands. Bill Gates named Shoe Dog one of his five favorite books of 2016 and called it “an amazing tale, a refreshingly honest reminder