Falling in Deeper

A tragic past threatens to destroy a passionate future in this dangerously sexy new novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Wicked for You. After a violent tragedy nearly destroyed her, Lily Taylor ran away, changed her name, and started over. When her deadly nemesis resurfaces to eliminate his loose end, she turns to the last man she should trust—a stranger with a history of violence and an intoxicating sexuality she can’t refuse… Though strong-armed into locating Lily to help put away a drug lord, ex-con Stone Sutter isn’t anyone’s snitch. When he finds the terrified beauty, he vows to keep her safe—but he isn’t sure he has the strength to shield her from his own desires. As an unquenchable fire sparks between them, Lily’s tormentor stalks ever closer, and she must overcome her darkest fear to survive. Can she trust the bond she and Stone have formed as they’re falling in deeper?

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Shayla Black
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Pages : 336 pages
  • ISBN : 0698164008
  • Rating : 4/5 from 21 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKFalling in Deeper

Falling in Deeper

Falling in Deeper
  • Author : Shayla Black
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 05 July 2016
GET THIS BOOKFalling in Deeper

A tragic past threatens to destroy a passionate future in this dangerously sexy new novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Wicked for You. After a violent tragedy nearly destroyed her, Lily Taylor ran away, changed her name, and started over. When her deadly nemesis resurfaces to eliminate his loose end, she turns to the last man she should trust—a stranger with a history of violence and an intoxicating sexuality she can’t refuse… Though strong-armed into

Holding on Tighter

Holding on Tighter
  • Author : Shayla Black
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 07 February 2017
GET THIS BOOKHolding on Tighter

In this seductive new novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Falling in Deeper, mixing business with pleasure can be a dangerous proposition... Jolie Quinn is a woman in charge. Her no-nonsense attitude has made her a rising star in the fashion world and her brand a household name among the Dallas elite. Nothing will stop her from achieving her goals—not even the gorgeous British security contractor who seems just as interested in seeing her personal assets

Deeper We Fall

Deeper We Fall
  • Author : Chelsea M. Cameron
  • Publisher : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Release : 12 January 2013
GET THIS BOOKDeeper We Fall

Lottie's best friend was involved in a car accident that caused a traumatic brain injury. Two years later, Lottie is ready to start her freshman year of college. She's ready to move on and forget the night that ripped her life apart. But her plans are halted by the re-appearance in her life of the two brothers responsible for the accident.

Deeper Than the Dead

Deeper Than the Dead
  • Author : Tami Hoag
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 29 December 2009
GET THIS BOOKDeeper Than the Dead

A serial killer terrorizes a small California town in this gripping thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Tami Hoag. California, 1985—Four children and young teacher Anne Navarre make a gruesome discovery: a partially buried female body, her eyes and mouth glued shut. A serial killer is at large, and the very bonds that hold their idyllic town together are about to be tested to the breaking point. Tasked with finding the killer, FBI investigator Vince Leone employs a new

Drawn Deeper

Drawn Deeper
  • Author : Brenda Rothert
  • Publisher : Silver Sky Publishing, Inc.
  • Release : 20 September 2016
GET THIS BOOKDrawn Deeper

I’ve come undone. For years I thought the world looked at my family and saw perfection. I was a busy surgeon and my wife was devoted to our two boys. But her devotion crumbled as her alcoholism took over. The outside world saw all too well what I wanted to deny. Ten months ago she filed for divorce, packed up and moved away. To where – I don’t know. Nor do I care. But my boys do. And they’

Deeper Dating

Deeper Dating
  • Author : Ken Page
  • Publisher : Shambhala Publications
  • Release : 30 December 2014
GET THIS BOOKDeeper Dating

Lose weight. Act confident. Play hard to get. This approach to dating doesn’t lead to love, it leads to insecurity and loneliness. In Deeper Dating, psychotherapist Ken Page offers a new path to finding meaningful and lasting relationships. Learn how to attract people who love you for who you really are, become more self-assured and emotionally available, and lose your taste for relationships that diminish your self-esteem. With exercises, practical tools, and inspiring stories, Deeper Dating will guide you

Falling in Love with Hominids

Falling in Love with Hominids
  • Author : Nalo Hopkinson
  • Publisher : Tachyon Publications
  • Release : 20 July 2015
GET THIS BOOKFalling in Love with Hominids

An alluring new collection from the author of the New York Times Notable Book, Midnight Robber Nalo Hopkinson (Brown Girl in the Ring, The Salt Roads, Sister Mine) is an internationally-beloved storyteller. Hailed by the Los Angeles Times as having "an imagination that most of us would kill for," her Afro-Caribbean, Canadian, and American influences shine in truly unique stories that are filled with striking imagery, unlikely beauty, and delightful strangeness. In this long-awaited collection, Hopkinson continues to expand the

Raybearer

Raybearer
  • Author : Jordan Ifueko
  • Publisher : Abrams
  • Release : 18 August 2020
GET THIS BOOKRaybearer

"A compelling, finely tuned fantasy with fantastic world building." –Shannon Hale, New York Times bestselling author "Immediately captivated me." –Buzzfeed “A bold new world.” –Seventeen “Dazzling . . . All hail Raybearer.” –Entertainment Weekly The epic debut YA fantasy from an incredible new talent—perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi and Sabaa Tahir Nothing is more important than loyalty. But what if you’ve sworn to protect the one you were born to destroy? Tarisai has always longed for the warmth of a