Follow Me

From the author of Truth Be Told (formerly titled Are You Sleeping)—now an Apple TV series of the same name—comes a cautionary tale of oversharing in the social media age for fans of Jessica Knoll and Caroline Kepnes’s You. Everyone wants new followers…until they follow you home. Audrey Miller has an enviable new job at the Smithsonian, a body by reformer Pilates, an apartment door with a broken lock, and hundreds of thousands of Instagram followers to bear witness to it all. Having just moved to Washington, DC, Audrey busies herself impressing her new boss, interacting with her online fan base, and staving off a creepy upstairs neighbor with the help of the only two people she knows in town: an ex-boyfriend she can’t stay away from and a sorority sister with a high-powered job and a mysterious past. But Audrey’s faulty door may be the least of her security concerns. Unbeknownst to her, her move has brought her within striking distance of someone who’s obsessively followed her social media presence for years—from her first WordPress blog to her most recent Instagram Story. No longer content to simply follow her carefully curated life from a distance, he consults the dark web for advice on how to make Audrey his and his alone. In his quest to win her heart, nothing is off-limits—and nothing is private. With “compelling, suspenseful” (Liz Nugent) prose, Kathleen Barber’s electrifying new thriller will have you scrambling to cover your webcam and digital footprints.

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Kathleen Barber
  • Publisher : Gallery Books
  • Pages : 352 pages
  • ISBN : 1982101989
  • Rating : 4/5 from 6 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKFollow Me

Follow Me

Follow Me
  • Author : Kathleen Barber
  • Publisher : Gallery Books
  • Release : 25 February 2020
GET THIS BOOKFollow Me

From the author of Truth Be Told (formerly titled Are You Sleeping)—now an Apple TV series of the same name—comes a cautionary tale of oversharing in the social media age for fans of Jessica Knoll and Caroline Kepnes’s You. Everyone wants new followers…until they follow you home. Audrey Miller has an enviable new job at the Smithsonian, a body by reformer Pilates, an apartment door with a broken lock, and hundreds of thousands of Instagram followers

Follow Me

Follow Me
  • Author : Kathleen Barber
  • Publisher : Gallery Books
  • Release : 25 February 2020
GET THIS BOOKFollow Me

From the author of Truth Be Told (formerly titled Are You Sleeping)—now an Apple TV series of the same name—comes a cautionary tale of oversharing in the social media age for fans of Jessica Knoll and Caroline Kepnes’s You. Everyone wants new followers…until they follow you home. Audrey Miller has an enviable new job at the Smithsonian, a body by reformer Pilates, an apartment door with a broken lock, and hundreds of thousands of Instagram followers

“Follow Me”

“Follow Me”
  • Author : Luke Kammrath
  • Publisher : Wipf and Stock Publishers
  • Release : 23 August 2012
GET THIS BOOK“Follow Me”

The world has been completely thrown on its head. A nobody from Nazareth, who was brutally executed by the Roman Empire, has conquered all the empires of mankind and brought freedom to all its slaves. A world of ecosystems and communities of life headed towards death is being rescued. You are being called to follow in this movement, sacrificing everything that you have and are. Will you flee or will you follow?

Come Follow Me

Come Follow Me
  • Author : Steven Hugh Mathews
  • Publisher : Wipf and Stock Publishers
  • Release : 26 October 2016
GET THIS BOOKCome Follow Me

The message of Jesus Christ is timeless, and has never been more relevant than in our own day. Jesus' life, ministry, and teachings have inspired billions of people throughout the ages to follow him. The Gospel of Mark was the first gospel written, and presents the story of Jesus in a way that is dynamic, exciting, and profound. In thirty-one brief, accessible chapters, pastor and theologian S. H. Mathews reflects on the most significant passages in Mark's gospel. Whether used

“Follow Me.” The Invitation in Mark

“Follow Me.” The Invitation in Mark
  • Author : Larry S. McKaughan
  • Publisher : Wipf and Stock Publishers
  • Release : 30 May 2019
GET THIS BOOK“Follow Me.” The Invitation in Mark

One of Jesus of Nazareth's most famous invitations is "Follow me." McKaughan attempts to cut through centuries of intervening theories and explanations, and to come as close as possible to experiencing an encounter with Jesus, at least through the eyes of a disciple like Peter, or his companion John Mark. The Gospel writer treats his subject matter with practical realism: Jesus' invitation to join the kingdom of God, the human need to repent, the human craving to be healed, the

Follow Me Under

Follow Me Under
  • Author : Helen Hardt
  • Publisher : Entangled: Amara
  • Release : 26 January 2021
GET THIS BOOKFollow Me Under

She gave him control in the bedroom. But is she losing control of her identity? Dating Boston’s billionaire bachelor has opened up a new world for Skye Manning. Opportunities are suddenly everywhere, her new career is flourishing, and she experiences luxury she’s only seen in the pages of magazines. So why does she feel like she’s losing herself? Braden Black never meant to fall for Skye, and he still tries to resist a relationship he knows he’

Follow Me

Follow Me
  • Author : K. R. Alexander
  • Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
  • Release : 01 December 2020
GET THIS BOOKFollow Me

A new house brings new horrors and new ghosts in this spine tingler from K.R. Alexander.

Follow Me Darkly

Follow Me Darkly
  • Author : Helen Hardt
  • Publisher : Entangled: Amara
  • Release : 29 September 2020
GET THIS BOOKFollow Me Darkly

I’ve always been a control freak. But he makes me crave submission... Working for a hotel heiress and social media influencer may not be my dream job, but at least it allows me time to do what I really love—take photographs. Pretty good for a wholesome farm girl from Kansas trying to make it in Boston. Life may not be easy working for a diva, but at least I know what to expect. Until blue-collar billionaire Braden Black

Are You Sleeping

Are You Sleeping
  • Author : Kathleen Barber
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 01 August 2017
GET THIS BOOKAre You Sleeping

Serial meets Ruth Ware’s In A Dark, Dark Wood in this inventive and twisty psychological thriller about a mega-hit podcast that reopens a murder case—and threatens to unravel the carefully constructed life of the victim’s daughter. The only thing more dangerous than a lie...is the truth. Josie Buhrman has spent the last ten years trying to escape her family’s reputation and with good reason. After her father's murder thirteen years prior, her mother ran away

Follow Me, Like Me

Follow Me, Like Me
  • Author : Charlotte Seager
  • Publisher : Pan Macmillan
  • Release : 23 January 2020
GET THIS BOOKFollow Me, Like Me

When sixteen-year-old Chloe replies to a DM from a gorgeous stranger, she has no idea what she's inviting into her life. As her online fan becomes increasingly obsessive, her real life starts to come apart at the seams and Chloe realizes she needs to find a way to stop him before things spiral out of control. Misfit Amber's online obsession with her personal trainer begins to creep into the real world. But when she hears a terrible rumor about him,

Follow Me

Follow Me
  • Author : Richard Spencer
  • Publisher : Lulu Press, Inc
  • Release : 04 December 2016
GET THIS BOOKFollow Me

The purpose of this book is to awaken the church in this country to see that God is calling for a radical change of heart that will result in entering into the reality of being the body and the bride of Christ. Inspired by the centurion in Matthew and Luke’s Gospels, the book uses an analogy of the practices of armies since Roman times with God’s plan for his church in the cosmic war against the forces of

Follow Me, Flo!

Follow Me, Flo!
  • Author : Jarvis
  • Publisher : Candlewick Press (MA)
  • Release : 10 March 2020
GET THIS BOOKFollow Me, Flo!

Can Flo follow Daddy Duck on their outing, or will she get distracted? A lively read-aloud and visual treat from author-illustrator Jarvis. When Flo and her daddy go to visit a relative's new nest, Daddy Duck says Flo must follow him or she'll get lost. Together, they sing a song with all the directions for the journey -- up, down, in, and out. But Flo starts to make up her own words, and soon she gets so carried away that

Follow Me

Follow Me
  • Author : David Platt
  • Publisher : Tyndale House Publishers, Inc.
  • Release : 05 February 2013
GET THIS BOOKFollow Me

2014 “Christian Retailing’s Best” award finalist! What did Jesus really mean when he said, “Follow Me”? In this new book, David Platt, author of the New York Times bestselling book, Radical: Taking Back Your Faith from the American Dream, contends that multitudes of people around the world culturally think they are Christians yet biblically are not followers of Christ. Scores of men, women, and children have been told that becoming a follower of Jesus simply involves believing certain truths or