Hot in Hellcat Canyon

A broken truck, a broken career, and a breakup heard around the world land superstar John Tennessee McCord in Hellcat Canyon. Legend has it that hearts come in two colors there: gold or black. And that you can find whatever you’re looking for, whether it’s love . . . or trouble. JT may have found both in waitress Britt Langley. His looks might cause whiplash and weak knees, but Britt sees past JT’s rough edge and sexy drawl to a person a lot like her: in need of the kind of comfort best given hot and quick, with clothes off and the lights out. Her wit is sharp but her eyes and heart—not to mention the rest of her—are soft, and JT is falling hard. But Britt has a secret as dark as the hills, and JT’s past is poised to invade their present. It’s up to the people of Hellcat Canyon to help make sure their future includes a happily ever after. “Julie Anne Long’s writing glows with emotional intensity and strong, passionate characterization.” JAYNE ANN KRENTZ

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Julie Anne Long
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Pages : 384 pages
  • ISBN : 0062397621
  • Rating : 3/5 from 3 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKHot in Hellcat Canyon

Hot in Hellcat Canyon

Hot in Hellcat Canyon
  • Author : Julie Anne Long
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release : 31 May 2016
GET THIS BOOKHot in Hellcat Canyon

A broken truck, a broken career, and a breakup heard around the world land superstar John Tennessee McCord in Hellcat Canyon. Legend has it that hearts come in two colors there: gold or black. And that you can find whatever you’re looking for, whether it’s love . . . or trouble. JT may have found both in waitress Britt Langley. His looks might cause whiplash and weak knees, but Britt sees past JT’s rough edge and sexy drawl to a

Dirty Dancing at Devil's Leap

Dirty Dancing at Devil's Leap
  • Author : Julie Anne Long
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release : 29 August 2017
GET THIS BOOKDirty Dancing at Devil's Leap

One of Amazon's Best Romances of September A 2017 RT Reviewer's Choice Nominee for Best Book of the Year and Reviewer's Choice Nominee for Best Contemporary Love and Laughter She was a naive country girl. He was a billionaire's spoiled son. He was her first crush, her first heartbreak...and now her sworn enemy. As Avalon Harwood's fortunes soared, Maximilian “Mac” Coltrane's plummeted, and he had to fight his way back to where they both began: Hellcat Canyon. Now Mac and

The Secret to Seduction

The Secret to Seduction
  • Author : Julie Anne Long
  • Publisher : Forever
  • Release : 01 May 2007
GET THIS BOOKThe Secret to Seduction

Sabrina Fairleigh arrives at an exclusive country soiree with marriage in mind. How shocking-and intriguing-to discover her host is an infamous ladies' man known for his indecent (and, ah, inspiring) poetry! They call him The Libertine, and his poetry is just as scandalous-and irresistible-as he is. But after one duel too many forces Rhys Gillray, Earl of Rawden, from lively London to his country estate, he's in desperate need of a cure for boredom. The proper but beautiful vicar's daughter

Wild at Whiskey Creek

Wild at Whiskey Creek
  • Author : Julie Anne Long
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release : 29 November 2016
GET THIS BOOKWild at Whiskey Creek

Everyone knows the Greenleaf family puts the “Hell” in Hellcat Canyon—legend has it the only way they ever leave is in a cop car or a casket. But Glory Greenleaf has a different getaway vehicle in mind: her guitar. She has a Texas-sized talent and the ambition (and attitude) to match, but only two people have ever believed in her: her brother, who’s in jail, and his best friend . . . who put him there. Sheriff Eli Barlow has secretly

It Happened One Midnight

It Happened One Midnight
  • Author : Julie Anne Long
  • Publisher : Harper Collins
  • Release : 25 June 2013
GET THIS BOOKIt Happened One Midnight

More than one beautiful woman's hopeshave been dashed on the rocky shoals ofJonathan Redmond's heart. With his rivetinggood looks and Redmond wealth and power,the world is his oyster—until an ultimatumfrom his father and a chilling gypsy prophecysend him hurtling headlong toward a fatehe'll do anything to avoid: matrimony. Intoxicating, elusive Thomasina de Ballesteroshas the bloods of London at her feet. But noneof them knows the real Tommy—the one witha shocking pedigree, a few too many secrets,and

Beauty and the Spy

Beauty and the Spy
  • Author : Julie Anne Long
  • Publisher : Forever
  • Release : 02 June 2008
GET THIS BOOKBeauty and the Spy

SHOCKING! London's belle of the ball, Susannah Makepeace, is the last person who should suddenly be stuck in the sleepy village of Barnstable. In town, she would never have seen a man swimming naked in a pond. And she certainly would have resisted the urge to draw every single bit of him in astonishing detail! SIZZLING! Very few people know that Viscount Kit Whitelaw is the best spy in His Majesty's secret service. But his high-flying life has finally banished

The First Time at Firelight Falls

The First Time at Firelight Falls
  • Author : Julie Anne Long
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release : 29 May 2018
GET THIS BOOKThe First Time at Firelight Falls

“Julie Anne Long’s writing glows with emotional intensity.” —New York Times Bestselling Author Jayne Anne Krentz USA Todaybestselling author Julie Anne Long continues her critically acclaimed Hellcat Canyon series! Single mom Eden Harwood has a lively daughter, a blooming business—and a juicy secret she’s hung on to for ten years. She doesn’t mind a bit that there’s no room for romance in her whirlwind life . . . until six-foot-infinity, smoldery-eyed, bass-voiced Gabe Caldera reminds her of what

Ways to Be Wicked

Ways to Be Wicked
  • Author : Julie Anne Long
  • Publisher : Forever
  • Release : 03 March 2008
GET THIS BOOKWays to Be Wicked

Long's trilogy about the three orphaned daughters of a murdered government official continues in this second steamy Regency-era novel. Original.

I'm Only Wicked with You

I'm Only Wicked with You
  • Author : Julie Anne Long
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release : 24 August 2021
GET THIS BOOKI'm Only Wicked with You

USA Today bestselling author Julie Anne Long continues her Palace of Rogues series with a brand-new romance about an ambitious American and a headstrong British heiress. He’s the battle-hardened son of a bastard, raised in the wilds of New York. She’s the sheltered, blue-blooded darling of the London broadsheets, destined to marry a duke. Their worlds could only collide in a boardinghouse by the London docks...and when they do, the sparks would ignite all of England. Nothing

A Notorious Countess Confesses

A Notorious Countess Confesses
  • Author : Julie Anne Long
  • Publisher : Harper Collins
  • Release : 30 October 2012
GET THIS BOOKA Notorious Countess Confesses

“Julie Anne Long reinvents the historical romance for modern readers, delivering intense, passionate characters and high adventure. Her writing glows.” —Amanda Quick “You will LOVE the Pennyroyal Green series.” —Julia Quinn A notorious lady learns just how wicked a good man can be in the latest installment of RITA Award nominee Julie Anne Long’s emotionally charged Pennyroyal Green series. A Notorious Countess Confesses is absolutely unputdownable historical romance for fans of Karen Hawkins and Sabrina Jeffries; another gem in

After Dark with the Duke

After Dark with the Duke
  • Author : Julie Anne Long
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release : 30 November 2021
GET THIS BOOKAfter Dark with the Duke

Sparks fly when a daring diva clashes with an ice-cold war hero in the newest thrilling romance in USA Today bestselling author Julie Anne Long’s Palace of Rogues series. She arrives in the dead of night, a mob out for blood at her heels: Mariana Wylde, the “Harlot of Haywood Street,” an opera diva brought low by a duel fought for her favors. But the ladies of the Grand Palace on the Thames think they can make a silk

Since the Surrender

Since the Surrender
  • Author : Julie Anne Long
  • Publisher : Harper Collins
  • Release : 28 July 2009
GET THIS BOOKSince the Surrender

A man of action. . . Fearless. Loyal. Brilliant. Ruthless. Bold words are always used to describe English war hero Captain Chase Eversea, but another word unfortunately plays a role in every Eversea's destiny: trouble. And trouble for Chase arrives in the form of a mysterious message summoning him to a London rendezvous . . . where he encounters the memory of his most wicked indiscretion in the flesh: Rosalind March—the only woman he could never forget. A Woman of Passion. . . Five years ago,

What I Did For a Duke

What I Did For a Duke
  • Author : Julie Anne Long
  • Publisher : Harper Collins
  • Release : 22 February 2011
GET THIS BOOKWhat I Did For a Duke

“A fresh voice that stands out….Delicious and delightful!” —Karen Hawkins Romance superstar Amanda Quick calls Julie Anne Long, “a fantastic writer,” and says, “her writing glows.” Suzanne Enoch calls Long’s work, “warm, witty, and fabulous!” This rapidly rising star of historical romance dazzles once again with What I Did For a Duke—the next fabulous installment in her sensual and emotionally charged Pennyroyal Green series. This Regency delight focuses on a dark duke with a sinful reputation and

The Cowboy Claims His Lady

The Cowboy Claims His Lady
  • Author : Meagan McKinney
  • Publisher : Silhouette
  • Release : 27 December 2010
GET THIS BOOKThe Cowboy Claims His Lady

With his take-charge attitude and penetrating gaze, cowboy Bruce Everett spelled "Danger" from his Stetson to his boots, and Melynda Clay had sworn off men for good. She'd come to his dude ranch for a little rest and relaxation, and giving in to Bruce's masterful seduction wasn't on the itinerary! Never had anyone unraveled Bruce's restraint and roused his desire like Lyndie. Though the tempestuous city girl denied the powerful attraction between them, Bruce was determined to possess her, body

The Legend of Lyon Redmond

The Legend of Lyon Redmond
  • Author : Julie Anne Long
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release : 29 September 2015
GET THIS BOOKThe Legend of Lyon Redmond

Bound by centuries of bad blood, England's two most powerful families maintain a veneer of civility . . . until the heir to the staggering Redmond fortune disappears, reviving rumors of an ancient curse: a Redmond and an Eversea are destined to fall disastrously in love once per generation. An Enduring Legend Rumor has it she broke Lyon Redmond's heart. But while many a man has since wooed the dazzling Olivia Eversea, none has ever won her—which is why jaws drop when