How to Cook Everything Fast

Demonstrates how to minimize cooking times while becoming more intuitive in the kitchen, sharing hundreds of simple, flavorful dishes that can be prepared in fifteen to forty-five minutes.

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Mark Bittman
  • Publisher : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
  • Pages : 1056 pages
  • ISBN : 0470936304
  • Rating : 5/5 from 1 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKHow to Cook Everything Fast

How to Cook Everything Fast

How to Cook Everything Fast
  • Author : Mark Bittman
  • Publisher : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
  • Release : 07 October 2014
GET THIS BOOKHow to Cook Everything Fast

Demonstrates how to minimize cooking times while becoming more intuitive in the kitchen, sharing hundreds of simple, flavorful dishes that can be prepared in fifteen to forty-five minutes.

How To Cook Everything

How To Cook Everything
  • Author : Mark Bittman
  • Publisher : Wiley
  • Release : 20 March 2006
GET THIS BOOKHow To Cook Everything

Great Food Made Simple Here's the breakthrough one-stop cooking reference for today's generation of cooks! Nationally known cooking authority Mark Bittman shows you how to prepare great food for all occasions using simple techniques, fresh ingredients, and basic kitchen equipment. Just as important, How to Cook Everything takes a relaxed, straightforward approach to cooking, so you can enjoy yourself in the kitchen and still achieve outstanding results. Praise for How to Cook Everything by Mark Bittman: "In his introduction to

The Chariot at Dusk

The Chariot at Dusk
  • Author : Swati Teerdhala
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release : 29 June 2021
GET THIS BOOKThe Chariot at Dusk

The sweeping, dramatic finale of Swati Teerdhala’s South India-inspired fantasy trilogy rounds out the epic, romantic tale of an assassin and a soldier fighting to save their country and their people. Perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir and Victoria Aveyard. A queen at last. An empty palace. A kingdom to save. Esha is reeling from Kunal’s betrayal, but she has a kingdom to rule from behind a thin smokescreen—pretending to be Princess Reha while she sends her

How To Bake Everything

How To Bake Everything
  • Author : Mark Bittman
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release : 04 October 2016
GET THIS BOOKHow To Bake Everything

In the most comprehensive book of its kind, Mark Bittman offers the ultimate baker’s resource. Finally, here is the simplest way to bake everything, from American favorites (Crunchy Toffee Cookies, Baked Alaska) to of-the-moment updates (Gingerbread Whoopie Pies). It explores global baking, too: Nordic ruis, New Orleans beignets, Afghan snowshoe naan. The recipes satisfy every flavor craving thanks to more than 2,000 recipes and variations: a pound cake can incorporate polenta, yogurt, ricotta, citrus, hazelnuts, ginger, and more. New bakers

How to Cook Everything

How to Cook Everything
  • Author : Mark Bittman,Alan Witschonke
  • Publisher : John Wiley & Sons Incorporated
  • Release : 27 June 2022
GET THIS BOOKHow to Cook Everything

Shopping tips, preparation guidelines, variation suggestions, and instruction in a variety of cooking techniques accompany this collection of ninety vegetarian recipes.

A Practical Wedding Planner

A Practical Wedding Planner
  • Author : Meg Keene
  • Publisher : Da Capo Lifelong Books
  • Release : 05 January 2016
GET THIS BOOKA Practical Wedding Planner

The author of A Practical Wedding offers a no-nonsense wedding planner, with all the tools, tips, and strategies to get the celebration you want, on a budget you can actually afford Whether you're newly engaged or haven't quite made anything official yet, but you know you want to spend your lives together, you're going to need help planning your wedding. When you're ready to take a deep breath and start, this is the book you want--need--to have. From figuring out

How to Cook Without a Book

How to Cook Without a Book
  • Author : Pam Anderson
  • Publisher : Clarkson Potter
  • Release : 27 June 2022
GET THIS BOOKHow to Cook Without a Book

Recalling an earlier era when cooks relied on sight, touch, and taste rather than cookbooks, the author encourages readers to rediscover the lost art of preparing food and use their imagination in the kitchen. $25,000 ad/promo.

How to Cook for Beginners

How to Cook for Beginners
  • Author : Gwyn Novak
  • Publisher : Rockridge Press
  • Release : 19 November 2019
GET THIS BOOKHow to Cook for Beginners

You'll never say "I can't cook" again. If recipes look like secret codes and boiling an egg might as well be rocket science, How to Cook for Beginners is for you. Easy lessons and delicious recipes teach you everything you need to know to get started in the kitchen. Cooking seems daunting, but with this practical choice in cookbooks for beginners--and a little practice--you can become a skilled home chef. Begin with guides to must-have equipment, a well-stocked pantry, and

The America's Test Kitchen Cooking School Cookbook

The America's Test Kitchen Cooking School Cookbook
  • Author : America's Test Kitchen
  • Publisher : America's Test Kitchen
  • Release : 15 October 2013
GET THIS BOOKThe America's Test Kitchen Cooking School Cookbook

A landmark book from the test kitchen that has been teaching America how to cook for 20 years. We launched the America's Test Kitchen Cooking School two years ago to teach home cooks how to cook the test kitchen way, and since then thousands of students have taken our interactive video-based online courses. The America's Test Kitchen Cooking School Cookbook shares the same goal as our online school and brings all our best practices—along with 600 all-time favorite recipes—into one

Mark Bittman's Quick and Easy Recipes from the New York Times

Mark Bittman's Quick and Easy Recipes from the New York Times
  • Author : Mark Bittman
  • Publisher : Clarkson Potter
  • Release : 06 October 2010
GET THIS BOOKMark Bittman's Quick and Easy Recipes from the New York Times

From the New York Times "The Minimalist" columnist and author of the How to Cook Everything books comes a host of wonderfully delicious and easy recipes—350 in all—now in a single book. In sections that cover everything from appetizers, soups, and sauces to meats, vegetables, side dishes, and desserts, Mark Bittman’s Quick and Easy Recipes from The New York Times showcases the elegant and flexible cooking style for which Bittman is famous, as well as his deep appreciation

The I Don't Know How To Cook Book

The I Don't Know How To Cook Book
  • Author : Mary-Lane Kamberg
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 05 December 2014
GET THIS BOOKThe I Don't Know How To Cook Book

Hundreds of Delicious Recipes Anyone Can Make! Do you crave homemade French Toast, Eggplant Parmigiana, and Pecan Pie, but don't know the difference between broiling and baking? This book offers a crash course in cooking basics as well as lessons on creating everything from classic entrees to decadent desserts. Complete with step-by-step instructions, a glossary of cooking terms, and 60 brand-new recipes, you'll learn all there is to know about the kitchen as you make flavorful recipes like: Baked Nutty Banana

The Basics

The Basics
  • Author : Anthony Telford
  • Publisher : Allen & Unwin
  • Release : 01 April 2009
GET THIS BOOKThe Basics

Tired of cookbooks with a mess of complicated instructions, exotic ingredients, and completely unachievable photographs of food that only a chef could prepare? Then The Basics is for you - hundreds of easy to follow recipes with simple ingredients for fast everyday meals. Includes rescue remedies for when things go wrong, substitute ingredients for those times when the cupboard is bare, and handy explanations of all those obscure or tricky cookbook terms that other cookbooks assume you understand. With recipes

Salt, Fat, Acid, Heat

Salt, Fat, Acid, Heat
  • Author : Samin Nosrat
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 25 April 2017
GET THIS BOOKSalt, Fat, Acid, Heat

Whether you've never picked up a knife or you're an accomplished chef, there are only four basic factors that determine how good your food will taste. Salt, Fat, Acid, and Heat are the four cardinal directions of cooking, and they will guide you as you choose which ingredients to use and how to cook them, and they will tell you why last minute adjustments will ensure that food tastes exactly as it should. This book will change the way you

How to Cook Everything Vegetarian

How to Cook Everything Vegetarian
  • Author : Mark Bittman
  • Publisher : Wiley
  • Release : 15 October 2007
GET THIS BOOKHow to Cook Everything Vegetarian

The ultimate one-stop vegetarian cookbook-from the author of the classic How to Cook Everything Hailed as "a more hip Joy of Cooking" by the Washington Post, Mark Bittman's award-winning book How to Cook Everything has become the bible for a new generation of home cooks, and the series has more than 1 million copies in print. Now, with How to Cook Everything: Vegetarian, Bittman has written the definitive guide to meatless meals-a book that will appeal to everyone who wants to

Cooking Basics

Cooking Basics
  • Author : Chef Thomas N. England
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 01 September 2015
GET THIS BOOKCooking Basics

Cooking is an art and knowing how to master the many skills and techniques that normally only come from years of experience in the kitchen can be tough. However, with the right expert guidance, those skills can come easy, and cooking can be fun. Idiot's Guides: Cooking Basics will help even the most inexperienced novice in the kitchen gain the skills necessary to cook nearly anything the right way. Packed full of step-by-step color photography and step-by-step lessons for over 80