Hunted

New York Times bestselling author Meagan Spooner spins a thoroughly thrilling Beauty and the Beast story for the modern age, expertly woven with spellbinding romance, intrigue, and suspense that readers won’t soon be able to forget. Beauty knows the Beast's forest in her bones—and in her blood. After all, her father is the only hunter who’s ever come close to discovering its secrets. So when her father loses his fortune and moves Yeva and her sisters out of their comfortable home among the aristocracy and back to the outskirts of town, Yeva is secretly relieved. Out in the wilderness, there’s no pressure to make idle chatter with vapid baronessas…or to submit to marrying a wealthy gentleman. But Yeva’s father’s misfortune may have cost him his mind, and when he goes missing in the woods, Yeva sets her sights on one prey: the creature he’d been obsessively tracking just before his disappearance. The Beast. Deaf to her sisters’ protests, Yeva hunts this strange creature back into his own territory—a cursed valley, a ruined castle, and a world of magical creatures that Yeva’s only heard about in fairy tales. A world that can bring her ruin, or salvation. Who will survive: the Beauty, or the Beast?

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Meagan Spooner
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Pages : 384 pages
  • ISBN : 0062422308
  • Rating : 4/5 from 18 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKHunted

Hunted

Hunted
  • Author : Meagan Spooner
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release : 14 March 2017
GET THIS BOOKHunted

New York Times bestselling author Meagan Spooner spins a thoroughly thrilling Beauty and the Beast story for the modern age, expertly woven with spellbinding romance, intrigue, and suspense that readers won’t soon be able to forget. Beauty knows the Beast's forest in her bones—and in her blood. After all, her father is the only hunter who’s ever come close to discovering its secrets. So when her father loses his fortune and moves Yeva and her sisters out

Hunted

Hunted
  • Author : Meagan Spooner
  • Publisher : HarperTeen
  • Release : 14 March 2017
GET THIS BOOKHunted

New York Times bestselling author Meagan Spooner spins a thoroughly thrilling Beauty and the Beast story for the modern age, expertly woven with spellbinding romance, intrigue, and suspense that readers won’t soon be able to forget. Beauty knows the Beast's forest in her bones—and in her blood. After all, her father is the only hunter who’s ever come close to discovering its secrets. So when her father loses his fortune and moves Yeva and her sisters out

Hunted by the Sky

Hunted by the Sky
  • Author : Tanaz Bhathena
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 23 June 2020
GET THIS BOOKHunted by the Sky

A riveting story of discovery, forbidden romance and idealism against all odds, set in a fantasy world inspired in part by Indian history and myth. For fans of Sabaa Tahir and Tomi Adeyemi. Gul has spent her life running. She has a star-shaped birthmark on her arm, and in the kingdom of Ambar, girls with such birthmarks have been disappearing for years. Gul’s mark is what caused her parents’ murder at the hand of King Lohar’s ruthless soldiers

Hunted

Hunted
  • Author : P. C. Cast,Kristin Cast,P.C & Kristin
  • Publisher : Orbit Books
  • Release : 16 June 2021
GET THIS BOOKHunted

The door closed with a sickening thud of finality, shutting my friends out and leaving me alone with my enemy, a fallen angel, and the monstrous bird creature his ancient lust had created. Then I did something I'd only done twice before in my entire life. I fainted.' It's all happening, though Zoey Redbird wishes it wasn't. She has her friends back, which is great. But a dark angel has taken over the House of Night, supported by High

Hunted

Hunted
  • Author : Suzanne Brockmann,Barb Han
  • Publisher : Harlequin
  • Release : 12 January 2021
GET THIS BOOKHunted

In the sights of a deadly predator Love with the Proper Stranger by New York Times bestselling author Suzanne Brockmann FBI agent John Miller is on the trail of a notorious female serial killer, and he can’t blow his cover to anyone. Not even gorgeous Mariah Carver, who unwittingly entangles herself in a web of deadly deceit. John can’t deny that Mariah is the woman he’s been waiting for. But he’s poised to wed the woman

Hunted

Hunted
  • Author : James Alan Gardner
  • Publisher : Voyager
  • Release : 03 July 2000
GET THIS BOOKHunted

For the children of Admiral Alexader York, perfection wasn't just expected, it was guaranteed -- written into their DNA before they were born.But while Samantha grew into the physical and mental marvel their father had bought and paid for, her twin brother Edward proved a disappointment. Genetic tinkering had raised Sam above the common herd, but Edward's faultless body housed a faulty brain. It took all the Admiral's influence to get Edward commissioned in the Outward Fleet Explorer Corps

Hunted

Hunted
  • Author : Kevin Hearne
  • Publisher : Del Rey
  • Release : 16 June 2021
GET THIS BOOKHunted

Atticus, Granuaile, and the wolfhound Oberon flee from Olympian goddesses Artemis and Diana and the Norse god of mischief, Loki, racing across modern-day Europe in search of a friend who can help them defeat the angry gods.

Hunted

Hunted
  • Author : Elizabeth Hand
  • Publisher : Scholastic Paperbacks
  • Release : 16 June 2021
GET THIS BOOKHunted

Wanting to be a great bounty hunter like his father, Boba Fett travels to the desolate planet of Tatooine and risks death, torture, and enslavement to gain the knowledge of Jabba the Hutt, the biggest crime lord in the galaxy.

Hunted

Hunted
  • Author : Rebecca Zanetti
  • Publisher : Kensington Publishing Corp.
  • Release : 01 May 2012
GET THIS BOOKHunted

Ready Or Not Moira Dunne is a witch--the quantum physics kind. Time and space are her playthings. Which might explain why her one-night stand from a hundred years ago has turned up to "claim" her--and request her family's assistance with the war he's brewing. But the more she learns about Connlan Kayrs, the more she comes to think this is normal behavior for him. . . There's Nowhere To Hide When Conn and Moira tumbled on the moonlit grass, Conn hadn't meant

Hunted

Hunted
  • Author : Darcy Coates
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 16 June 2021
GET THIS BOOKHunted

"Eileen has gone missing while hiking in the remote Ashlough Forest. Five days later, her camera is discovered washed downriver, containing bizarre photos taken after her disappearance. Eileen's brother Chris wants to believe she is still alive. When the police search is abandoned, he and four of his friends create their own search party to scour the mountain range. As they stray further from the hiking trails and the unsettling discoveries mount, they begin to believe they're not alone in

Hunted

Hunted
  • Author : Chris Ryan
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 16 June 2021
GET THIS BOOKHunted

The team freefall into danger. The elite young squad head to Namibia to compete in an extreme sports contest. When they discover a horrifying threat to the local wildlife, they snap into action, only to find themselves facing a desperate flight across the African plains, hunted by a group who are prepared to shoot to kill.