I Love You Stinky Face

A mother and child discuss how the mother's love would remain constant even if her child were a smelly skunk, scary ape, or bug-eating green alien. On board pages.

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Lisa McCourt
  • Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
  • Pages : 34 pages
  • ISBN : 0439635721
  • Rating : 4.5/5 from 33 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKI Love You Stinky Face

I Love You, Stinky Face

I Love You, Stinky Face
  • Author : Lisa McCourt
  • Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
  • Release : 01 February 2004
GET THIS BOOKI Love You, Stinky Face

A mother and child discuss how the mother's love would remain constant even if her child were a smelly skunk, scary ape, or bug-eating green alien. On board pages.

Merry Christmas, Stinky Face

Merry Christmas, Stinky Face
  • Author : Lisa McCourt
  • Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
  • Release : 27 September 2016
GET THIS BOOKMerry Christmas, Stinky Face

Fans of I Love You, Stinky Face, will love this Christmas story! Stinky Face loves Christmastime...but he still has plenty of questions. What if a big, wintry wind blows his Christmas tree away? What if one of the reindeer gets his antlers stuck in the branches that hang over the roof? Luckily, his imaginative Mama knows how to reassure him that Christmas will be magical! Now for the first time in 8x8I Love You, Stinky Face has sold

You Can Do It, Stinky Face!: A Stinky Face Book

You Can Do It, Stinky Face!: A Stinky Face Book
  • Author : Lisa McCourt
  • Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
  • Release : 29 March 2016
GET THIS BOOKYou Can Do It, Stinky Face!: A Stinky Face Book

Stinky Face has a lot of questions, and his patient mama always knows how to reassure her little Stinky Face with the right answers! This time, Stinky Face is struggling with confidence and having some doubts about his abilities. Luckily, Mama knows the magic words: "You can do it, Stinky Face!" Readers will enjoy Stinky Face's wild adventures while being reassured that it's okay to feel afraid sometimes. But they have the strength to overcome it -- just like Stinky

I Love You Because You're You (A StoryPlay Book)

I Love You Because You're You (A StoryPlay Book)
  • Author : Liza Baker
  • Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
  • Release : 27 December 2016
GET THIS BOOKI Love You Because You're You (A StoryPlay Book)

Introducing StoryPlay Books--the smart way to read and play together! StoryPlay Books offer fun ways to engage with little ones during story time and playtime with prompts and activities that everyone will love! Each quality story will delight readers while building early literacy skills for ages 3-5 by helping them develop: problem-solving abilities, reading comprehension, social development, pre-reading skills, memory strengthand more! Each book includes story-related games and crafts to extend the reading experience. Teachers agree that StoryPlay Books are

It's Time for School, Stinky Face

It's Time for School, Stinky Face
  • Author : Lisa McCourt,Cyd Moore
  • Publisher : Cartwheel Books
  • Release : 01 January 2004
GET THIS BOOKIt's Time for School, Stinky Face

Is Stinky Face ready for school? This imaginative little boy is not at ALL sure about going to school, and he has a whole bunch of questions for his mom. What it the school bus gets a flat tire? What if a spaceship lands next to the jungle gym at recess? And what if all the desks start flying around the classroom?With some reassuring answers from his quick-thinking mama, the little boy soon realizes that going to school might

No More Monsters Under Your Bed!

No More Monsters Under Your Bed!
  • Author : Jordan Chouteau
  • Publisher : jimmy patterson
  • Release : 30 July 2019
GET THIS BOOKNo More Monsters Under Your Bed!

Are your kids too afraid of monsters to fall asleep at night? This whimsical book and its magical no-more-monsters patch could solve ALL of their problems! This charmingly illustrated picture book will have little ones giggling all the way to bedtime! Kids and adults alike will love the goofy, adorable, not-too-spooky monsters, and the socially positive messages about sharing and conquering your fears--even if you need the help of a little magic to do it! And best of all--every book

I Love You

I Love You
  • Author : Liza Baker,Inc. Scholastic,Bernadette Rossetti-Shustak,Eve Bunting,Lisa McCourt
  • Publisher : Cartwheel Books
  • Release : 09 August 2022
GET THIS BOOKI Love You

Collects five picture books celebrating love.

The Most Thankful Thing

The Most Thankful Thing
  • Author : Lisa McCourt
  • Publisher : Troll Communications Llc
  • Release : 09 August 2022
GET THIS BOOKThe Most Thankful Thing

A girl looks at old photographs with her mother, trying to figure out what her mother feels most grateful for in her life. By the creators of I Love You, Stinky Face. 20,000 first printing.