It s Good to Be Queen

Sheba journeyed across the desert with a caravan of riches, only to find the greatest treasure of them all—and so can you. When it comes to famous queens of the Bible, we know the good one, Queen Esther, and the bad one, Queen Jezebel. Now meet the wise one, the queen of Sheba, who traveled to Jerusalem to test the mind and heart of a king. Her quest for wisdom will surprise you, challenge you, inspire you, change you. This wealthy royal from antiquity will show you how to live boldly, seek after truth, ask the right questions, encourage others, receive graciously, and honor the Lord above all. Shedding new light on this ancient biblical role model, Liz Curtis Higgs unveils timeless wisdom for all who aspire to please the king of Kings.

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Liz Curtis Higgs
  • Publisher : WaterBrook
  • Pages : 224 pages
  • ISBN : 030745889X
  • Rating : 4.5/5 from 10 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKIt s Good to Be Queen

It's Good to Be Queen

It's Good to Be Queen
  • Author : Liz Curtis Higgs
  • Publisher : WaterBrook
  • Release : 21 July 2015
GET THIS BOOKIt's Good to Be Queen

Sheba journeyed across the desert with a caravan of riches, only to find the greatest treasure of them all—and so can you. When it comes to famous queens of the Bible, we know the good one, Queen Esther, and the bad one, Queen Jezebel. Now meet the wise one, the queen of Sheba, who traveled to Jerusalem to test the mind and heart of a king. Her quest for wisdom will surprise you, challenge you, inspire you, change you.

The Audacity to Be Queen

The Audacity to Be Queen
  • Author : Gina DeVee
  • Publisher : Legacy Lit
  • Release : 03 March 2020
GET THIS BOOKThe Audacity to Be Queen

YOUR EPIC LIFE STARTS HERE. In every woman lives a Queen who is confident, poised, and clear on her calling. She is bold and unapologetic. Drawing from her spiritual connection and feminine nature, she accesses the power to manifest her desires and fulfill her purpose. The era of invisible women is over. Your time to be Queen has arrived. In The Audacity to Be Queen, women's empowerment and success coach Gina DeVee invites modern-day women to embrace the endless possibilities

The Man Who Would Be Queen

The Man Who Would Be Queen
  • Author : J. Michael Bailey
  • Publisher : Joseph Henry Press
  • Release : 10 March 2003
GET THIS BOOKThe Man Who Would Be Queen

Gay. Straight. Or lying. It’s as simple and straightforward as black or white, right? Or is there a gray area, where the definitions of sex and gender become blurred or entirely refocused with the deft and practiced use of a surgeon’s knife? For some, the concept of gender â€" the very idea we have of ourselves as either male or female beings â€" is neither simple nor straightforward. Written by cutting-edge researcher and sex expert J. Michael Bailey, The Man

To Be Queen

To Be Queen
  • Author : Christy English
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 05 April 2011
GET THIS BOOKTo Be Queen

The author of The Queen's Pawn delves into the early life of the legendary Eleanor of Aquitaine in her new historical novel. After her father's sudden death, fifteen-year-old Eleanor is quickly crowned Duchess of Aquitaine and betrothed to King Louis VII. When her new husband cannot pronounce her given name, Alienor becomes Eleanor, Queen of France. Although Louis is enamored of his bride, the newly crowned king is easily manipulated by the church and a God that Eleanor doesn't believe

It's Good to Be Queen

It's Good to Be Queen
  • Author : Roselyn Wilkinson
  • Publisher : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Release : 04 May 2018
GET THIS BOOKIt's Good to Be Queen

When it comes to your money and finances, are you a damsel in distress? It's time to own your financial life just as you do your career and health. If the whole idea of financial planning scares you, It's Good to be Queen is your perfect guidebook. Respected financial advisor Roselyn Wilkinson lays down in simple steps everything you need to know and do to reach your goals and reign supreme. From budgeting, determining your net worth, saving and staying

The Queen of Nothing

The Queen of Nothing
  • Author : Holly Black
  • Publisher : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
  • Release : 19 November 2019
GET THIS BOOKThe Queen of Nothing

A powerful curse forces the exiled Queen of Faerie to choose between ambition and humanity in this highly anticipated and jaw-dropping finale to The Folk of the Air trilogy from a #1 New York Times bestselling author. He will be the destruction of the crown and the ruination of the throne Power is much easier to acquire than it is to hold onto. Jude learned this lesson when she released her control over the wicked king, Cardan, in exchange for immeasurable

The Chosen Queen

The Chosen Queen
  • Author : Joanna Courtney
  • Publisher : Pan Macmillan
  • Release : 07 May 2015
GET THIS BOOKThe Chosen Queen

1066. Three Queens. One Crown. As a young woman in England's royal court, Edyth, granddaughter of Lady Godiva, dreams of marrying for love. But political matches are rife while King Edward is still without an heir and the future of England is uncertain. When Edyth's family are exiled to the wild Welsh court, she falls in love with the charismatic King of Wales - but their romance comes at a price and she is catapulted onto the opposing side of a

Becoming Queen

Becoming Queen
  • Author : Kate Williams
  • Publisher : Random House
  • Release : 31 May 2013
GET THIS BOOKBecoming Queen

Our perception of Victoria the Queen is coloured by portraits of her older, widowed self - her dour expression embodying the repressive morality propagated in her time. But Becoming Queen reveals an energetic and vibrant woman, determined to battle for power. It also documents the Byzantine machinations behind Victoria's quest to occupy the throne, and shows how her struggles did not end when finally the crown was placed on her head. Laying bare the passions that swirled around the throne

The Girl Who Would Be Queen

The Girl Who Would Be Queen
  • Author : Jane Ann McLachlan
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 15 March 2019
GET THIS BOOKThe Girl Who Would Be Queen

Drama, romance, and court intrigue plague Princesses Joanna and Maria as they struggle to maintain their rightful inheritance of the Kingdom of Naples. When a royal murder shakes their land, and the Hungarian army prepares to invade, all seems lost. Visit 14th Century Italy in this dramatic true story by award-winning author Jane Ann McLachlan.

The Sweet Potato Queens' Book of Love

The Sweet Potato Queens' Book of Love
  • Author : Jill Conner Browne
  • Publisher : Crown Archetype
  • Release : 30 November 2004
GET THIS BOOKThe Sweet Potato Queens' Book of Love

To know the Sweet Potato Queens is to love them, and if you haven't heard about them yet, you will. Since the early 1980s, this group of belles gone bad has been the toast of Jackson, Mississippi, with their glorious annual appearance in the St. Patrick's Day parade. In The Sweet Potato Queens' Book of Love, their royal ringleader, Jill Conner Browne, introduces the Queens to the world with this sly, hilarious manifesto about love, life, men, and the importance

The Blacksmith Queen

The Blacksmith Queen
  • Author : G.A. Aiken
  • Publisher : Kensington Books
  • Release : 27 August 2019
GET THIS BOOKThe Blacksmith Queen

When a prophesy brings war to the Land of the Black Hills, Keeley Smythe must join forces with a clan of mountain warriors who are really centaurs in a thrilling new fantasy romance series from New York Times bestselling author G.A. Aiken. The Old King Is Dead With the demise of the Old King, there’s a prophesy that a queen will ascend to the throne of the Black Hills. Bad news for the king’s sons, who are

The Queen of Blood

The Queen of Blood
  • Author : Sarah Beth Durst
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release : 20 September 2016
GET THIS BOOKThe Queen of Blood

Set in the magical world of Renthia, The Queen of Blood is Sarah Beth Durst’s ambitious entry into adult epic fantasy. With the danger of Peter Brett’s The Warded Man, heart of Naomi Novik’s Uprooted, and lyricism of Patrick Rothfuss’ The Name of the Wind, this is the first chapter in a series destined to be a classic. Everything has a spirit: the willow tree with leaves that kiss the pond, the stream that feeds the river,

The Shadow Queen

The Shadow Queen
  • Author : CJ Redwine
  • Publisher : Scholastic UK
  • Release : 03 March 2016
GET THIS BOOKThe Shadow Queen

An epic, hugely entertaining YA fantasy inspired by the tale of Snow White, perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J Maas.

The Impostor Queen

The Impostor Queen
  • Author : Sarah Fine
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 05 January 2016
GET THIS BOOKThe Impostor Queen

The elders chose Elli to be queen, but they chose wrong in this beautifully crafted novel that “fans of Rae Carson’s books and Victoria Areyard’s Red Queen will find much to love in” (VOYA). Sixteen-year-old Elli was a small child when the Elders of Kupari chose her to succeed the Valtia, the queen who wields infinitely powerful ice and fire magic. Since then, Elli has lived in the temple, surrounded by luxury and tutored by priests, as she

How to Catch a Queen

How to Catch a Queen
  • Author : Alyssa Cole
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release : 01 December 2020
GET THIS BOOKHow to Catch a Queen

An arranged marriage leads to unexpected desire, in the first book of Alyssa Cole’s Runaway Royals series… When Shanti Mohapi weds the king of Njaza, her dream of becoming a queen finally comes true. But it’s nothing like she imagined. Shanti and her husband may share an immediate and powerful attraction, but her subjects see her as an outsider, and everything she was taught about being the perfect wife goes disastrously wrong. A king must rule with an