Journey to the Heart

Journey to the Heart by New York Times bestselling author of Codependent No More, Beyond Codependency, and Lessons of Love, contains 365 insightful daily meditations that inspire readers to unlock their personal creativity and discover their divine purposes in life. “Melody Beattie gives you the tools to discover the magnificence and splendor of your being.” –Deepak Chopra, author of Jesus and Buddha

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Melody Beattie
  • Publisher : Harper Collins
  • Pages : 384 pages
  • ISBN : 0062291122
  • Rating : 4/5 from 5 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKJourney to the Heart

Journey to the Heart

Journey to the Heart
  • Author : Melody Beattie
  • Publisher : Harper Collins
  • Release : 30 April 2013
GET THIS BOOKJourney to the Heart

Journey to the Heart by New York Times bestselling author of Codependent No More, Beyond Codependency, and Lessons of Love, contains 365 insightful daily meditations that inspire readers to unlock their personal creativity and discover their divine purposes in life. “Melody Beattie gives you the tools to discover the magnificence and splendor of your being.” –Deepak Chopra, author of Jesus and Buddha

Journey to the Heart

Journey to the Heart
  • Author : Melody Beattie
  • Publisher : Harper Collins
  • Release : 01 March 1996
GET THIS BOOKJourney to the Heart

In the spirit of her bestselling 'The Language of Letting Go', America's most beloved inspirational writer guides us on a sacred journey as we learn to expand our creativity, embrace our powers, and open our hearts. Writing with the same warmth,

Journey to the Heart

Journey to the Heart
  • Author : Melody Beattie
  • Publisher : Harper Collins
  • Release : 01 March 1996
GET THIS BOOKJourney to the Heart

In the spirit of her bestselling 'The Language of Letting Go', America's most beloved inspirational writer guides us on a sacred journey as we learn to expand our creativity, embrace our powers, and open our hearts. Writing with the same warmth,

Journey of the Heart

Journey of the Heart
  • Author : John Welwood
  • Publisher : Harper Collins
  • Release : 05 January 1996
GET THIS BOOKJourney of the Heart

As men and women find that they can no longer rely on old roles and formulas to get along, intimate relationships call for a new kind of honesty and awareness, a willingness to let go of old patterns and cultivate new capacities. Journey of the Heart shows how we can rise to this challenge by learning to use whatever difficulties we face in relationships as opportunities to expand our sense of who we are and deepen our capacity to connect

Listening to the Heart

Listening to the Heart
  • Author : Kittisaro,Thanissara
  • Publisher : North Atlantic Books
  • Release : 04 November 2014
GET THIS BOOKListening to the Heart

A husband and wife share stories of struggle and triumph along the path of the Buddha, distilling his most essential teachings in this guide that is “luminous in clarity and depth” (Tara Brach, author of Radical Acceptance) Husband and wife Kittisaro and Thanissara take turns co-authoring chapters in this deeply personal dharma book exploring the inner practice of meditation in support of awakening. Within the context of the lives of the authors, both monastics in their youth, awakening unfolds as

The Heart of the World

The Heart of the World
  • Author : Ian Baker
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 02 May 2006
GET THIS BOOKThe Heart of the World

The myth of Shangri-la originates in Tibetan Buddhist beliefs in beyul, or hidden lands, sacred sanctuaries that reveal themselves to devout pilgrims and in times of crisis. The more remote and inaccessible the beyul, the vaster its reputed qualities. Ancient Tibetan prophecies declare that the greatest of all hidden lands lies at the heart of the forbidding Tsangpo Gorge, deep in the Himalayas and veiled by a colossal waterfall. Nineteenth-century accounts of this fabled waterfall inspired a series of ill-fated

Mind: A Journey to the Heart of Being Human (Norton Series on Interpersonal Neurobiology)

Mind: A Journey to the Heart of Being Human (Norton Series on Interpersonal Neurobiology)
  • Author : Daniel J. Siegel
  • Publisher : W. W. Norton & Company
  • Release : 18 October 2016
GET THIS BOOKMind: A Journey to the Heart of Being Human (Norton Series on Interpersonal Neurobiology)

A New York Times Bestseller. A scientist’s exploration into the mysteries of the human mind. What is the mind? What is the experience of the self truly made of? How does the mind differ from the brain? Though the mind’s contents—its emotions, thoughts, and memories—are often described, the essence of mind is rarely, if ever, defined. In this book, noted neuropsychiatrist and New York Times best-selling author Daniel J. Siegel, MD, uses his characteristic sensitivity and

Journey to the Center of the Heart

Journey to the Center of the Heart
  • Author : Terry Victor
  • Publisher : Xlibris Corporation
  • Release : 02 November 2017
GET THIS BOOKJourney to the Center of the Heart

Journey to the Center of the Heart is a collection of poems that takes you on an adventure of love. So strap yourself in and hold my hands. While youre reading, each of my poems will make you feel special because you deserve to be treated that way one day. Some of them describe how youre feeling right now or maybe when youre dealing with a rough breakup.

Beyond Codependency

Beyond Codependency
  • Author : Melody Beattie
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 21 June 2009
GET THIS BOOKBeyond Codependency

In simple, straightforward terms, Beattie takes you into the territory beyond codependency, into the realm of recovery and relapse, family-of-origin work and relationships, surrender and spirituality. You're learning to let go, to live your life free of the grip of someone else's problems. And yet you find you've just started on the long journey of recovery. Let Melody Beattie, author of the classic Codependent No More, help you along your way. A guided tour past the pitfalls of recovery, Beyond

Hard Journey of the Heart

Hard Journey of the Heart
  • Author : Mark Zullo
  • Publisher : Page Publishing Inc
  • Release : 10 June 2021
GET THIS BOOKHard Journey of the Heart

Jesse, a Southern California guy, is a wide-eyed dreamer who’s in love with love. His huge and hungry heart is always in pursuit of romance. After many years of amorous adventures, missteps, and heartbreaks, Jesse has finally found happiness with the patient and nurturing Diego. But Jesse remains haunted by memories of intense past relationships, both at home and in Mexico: Carlos, Agustin, Alexis, Santiago, Andres, and Ulises. Jesse loved them all, some passionately, some unwisely—until each relationship

Journey to the Heart of the Abyss

Journey to the Heart of the Abyss
  • Author : London Shah
  • Publisher : Hachette UK
  • Release : 16 November 2021
GET THIS BOOKJourney to the Heart of the Abyss

The sequel to London Shah's thrilling futuristic mystery The Light at the Bottom of the World, perfect for fans of Illuminae and These Broken Stars Leyla McQueen has finally reunited with her father after breaking him out of Broadmoor, the illegal government prison—but his freedom comes at a terrible cost. As Leyla celebrates his return, she must grapple with the pain of losing Ari. Now separated from the boy who has her heart and labeled the nation’s number

Journey to the Heart

Journey to the Heart
  • Author : Gary Holz,Robbie Holz
  • Publisher : iUniverse
  • Release : 19 August 2022
GET THIS BOOKJourney to the Heart

Provides a rare glimpse into the mystic life and philosophies of Outback Aborgines and offers insights into an ancient system of healing that touches on physical, spiritual, and emotional wellness.

Journey to the Heart of Darkness

Journey to the Heart of Darkness
  • Author : Trésor Yenyi
  • Publisher : iUniverse
  • Release : 18 October 2010
GET THIS BOOKJourney to the Heart of Darkness

Trsor Yenyi was born in Eastern Congo in 1983 at the peak of Mobutus reign. Not realizing he was witnessing history in the making, he was helpless as he observed the country slide first into chaos, then into its gravethe victim of looting, war, and corruption. It was only after he immigrated to the United States that he realized the depth of the destruction that had occurred and began nurturing a strong desire to return to his native country to search