Keep Me Safe

A sizzling story of a woman who risks her life and her heart to find a wealthy man’s missing sister—the first novel in a sexy new romantic suspense series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks When Caleb Devereaux's younger sister is kidnapped, this scion of a powerful and wealthy family turns to an unlikely source for help: a beautiful and sensitive woman with a gift for finding answers others cannot. While Ramie can connect to victims and locate them by feeling their pain, her ability comes with a price. Every time she uses it, it costs her a piece of herself. Helping the infuriatingly attractive and impatient Caleb successfully find his sister nearly destroys her. Even though his sexual intensity draws her like a magnet, she needs to get as far away from him as she can. Deeply remorseful for the pain he’s caused, Caleb is determined to make things right. But just when he thinks Ramie's vanished forever, she reappears. She’s in trouble and she needs his help. Now, Caleb will do risk everything to protect her—including his heart. . . .

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Maya Banks
  • Publisher : Harper Collins
  • Pages : 304 pages
  • ISBN : 0062312472
  • Rating : 3.5/5 from 7 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKKeep Me Safe

Keep Me Safe

Keep Me Safe
  • Author : Maya Banks
  • Publisher : Harper Collins
  • Release : 07 October 2014
GET THIS BOOKKeep Me Safe

A sizzling story of a woman who risks her life and her heart to find a wealthy man’s missing sister—the first novel in a sexy new romantic suspense series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks When Caleb Devereaux's younger sister is kidnapped, this scion of a powerful and wealthy family turns to an unlikely source for help: a beautiful and sensitive woman with a gift for finding answers others cannot. While Ramie can connect to victims

Keep Me Safe: Be swept away by this breathtaking love story with a heartbreaking twist

Keep Me Safe: Be swept away by this breathtaking love story with a heartbreaking twist
  • Author : Daniela Sacerdoti
  • Publisher : Headline
  • Release : 06 April 2017
GET THIS BOOKKeep Me Safe: Be swept away by this breathtaking love story with a heartbreaking twist

'Lovely book to get lost in.' 'This book blew me away!' 'It's a book that you just fall into.' 'My book of the year.' 'Her best book yet.' 'Beautiful...' Lose yourself in this breathtaking love story set on the mysterious, windswept island of Seal, from the bestselling author of Watch Over Me. Perfect for fans of Lulu Taylor, Tracy Rees and Rosanna Ley. ** Over 1 million copies sold of Daniela Sacerdoti's novels ** Can a tiny

Keep Me Safe

Keep Me Safe
  • Author : Skye Warren
  • Publisher : CreateSpace
  • Release : 14 June 2015
GET THIS BOOKKeep Me Safe

"KEEP ME SAFE is a very intense, well-written story. Ms. Warren does not play it safe in her writing and has no remorse about it!" - The Forbidden Bookshelf When Rachel is abducted by a group of thugs, one man steps in. Zachary wants her for himself, and she has no choice but to trust this stranger to keep her safe. When danger strikes again, Rachel's body may endure the pain, but will their tenuous bond survive the abuse? KEEP

Protecting Your Child from Predators

Protecting Your Child from Predators
  • Author : Beth EdD Robinson,Latayne C. PhD Scott
  • Publisher : Baker Books
  • Release : 06 August 2019
GET THIS BOOKProtecting Your Child from Predators

Even good parents often underestimate the dangers their children face. Research indicates that one in four females and one in six males are sexually abused before age 18. In most cases, the enemy is not a faceless stranger; it's someone you know and trust--a neighbor, a coach, or even a family member. This book provides practical steps to ensure you're doing all you can to reduce the risks of abuse. But since you cannot be with your children 24/7, it goes beyond

The Monster Keeps Me Safe

The Monster Keeps Me Safe
  • Author : Kitty Thomas
  • Publisher : Burlesque Press
  • Release : 19 May 2021
GET THIS BOOKThe Monster Keeps Me Safe

At some point, right before my memory clicked off, the nightmare fairy must have paid the world a visit. Everything is just… gone, a tangle of blank confusion. And now I live in a castle. Every little girl’s dream, right? Except it’s not. It’s twisted and abandoned and fake. I’m supposed to be safe here with my husband, but how can I be safe when I don’t remember him? How can I be safe when

COVID-19, Education, and Literacy in Malaysia

COVID-19, Education, and Literacy in Malaysia
  • Author : Ambigapathy Pandian,Surinderpal Kaur,Huey Fen Cheong
  • Publisher : Routledge
  • Release : 04 October 2021
GET THIS BOOKCOVID-19, Education, and Literacy in Malaysia

Part of a mini series of Focus books on COVID-19 in Malaysia, the chapters in this book address the pandemic’s impacts on education and literacy. Covering a range of teaching and learning challenges impacting learners and teachers, the contributors highlight the pervasiveness of the pandemic on Malaysian society and how Malaysians have found ways to cope. They focus mainly on students’ COVID-19 narratives, digital and health literacy issues, language and new vocabulary. This is an opportunity to witness how

Promise You Will Keep Me Safe?

Promise You Will Keep Me Safe?
  • Author : Athena Yap
  • Publisher : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Release : 18 March 2016
GET THIS BOOKPromise You Will Keep Me Safe?

Dictionary of dangerous and safe food for dogs, including people food, plants and herbs. Contains comprehensive lists of food commonly found around the house and kitchen that can hurt your dog, even kill if ingested, and the symptoms. Also contains list of food that are beneficial to your dogs, that can keep your dog healthy. This book could save your dog and hundreds in vet bills. Our pets put their lives in our hands and trust us to make the

Keep Me Safe

Keep Me Safe
  • Author : Raquel Lyon
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 20 August 2014
GET THIS BOOKKeep Me Safe

Kendrick likes his women as fast as the cars in his local street-racing scene. Having seen what loving and losing a woman can do to a man, he keeps his partners strictly casual. It's just safer that way.But from the moment he lays eyes on Molly, he knows his womanising days are at risk. She has a vulnerability he can't ignore, and he is determined to discover what's behind it.Molly is just trying to survive her college years,

Toxic Workplaces

Toxic Workplaces
  • Author : Anna Remijn Derham
  • Publisher : Balboa Press
  • Release : 16 May 2021
GET THIS BOOKToxic Workplaces

Change your focus. Change your focus to change your thoughts that will change your feelings that change how you emote to the world out there, and your choice for your change will change what you attract back at you. If you focus on thinking that everything will go wrong, it will. So if you can change your focus to believe that you can choose to take 100% responsibility for yourself, you can decide to back yourself to choose the thoughts that

What Doesn't Kill You

What Doesn't Kill You
  • Author : Indomita Press
  • Publisher : Indomita Press
  • Release : 28 September 2018
GET THIS BOOKWhat Doesn't Kill You

The characters in these pages have gone through some stuff. TheyÕve been tricked out of money, given up their innocence, and even ended up accidentally traveling through time with the Devil. TheyÕve thought theyÕd killed peopleÑand even actually done it. TheyÕve come out, struggled with eating disorders and OCD, and even had to take on parenting responsibilities all by themselves. What DoesnÕt Kill You: An Anthology of YA Short Fiction features two-time Na-tional Book

I Keep Myself Safe

I Keep Myself Safe
  • Author : Rebecca A. Timmins
  • Publisher : Archway Publishing
  • Release : 30 August 2021
GET THIS BOOKI Keep Myself Safe

Bella, Fin, and Daisy are learning to keep themselves safe. This is important because injuries are common for young ones, but mishaps can be prevented. Bella, Finn, and Daisy practice important protective behaviors like sitting safely in their car seat, being careful around hot things such as stoves and fireplaces, holding a grownup's hand near a street, and much more. Helping to instill protective behaviors from a young age, this picture book helps children build self-confidence and learn how to

Hold You Against Me

Hold You Against Me
  • Author : Skye Warren
  • Publisher : Book Beautiful
  • Release : 31 May 2016
GET THIS BOOKHold You Against Me

"Hold You Against Me quite literally grabs a hold and refuses to let go until the end. Truly one of the first Mafia books I've read that sucked me in with a completely original and brilliant storyline that had me guessing the entire time!" ~ #1 NYT Bestselling Author Rachel Van Dyken Once upon a time the daughter of a mafia king fell in love with a foot soldier. This fairy tale didn't have a happy ending. My sister and I barely

Road to Forever

Road to Forever
  • Author : Piper Davenport
  • Publisher : Trixie Publishing, Inc.
  • Release : 16 May 2022
GET THIS BOOKRoad to Forever

18+ for language and sexual situations... A promise is a promise is a promise... Lily James has two loves outside of her family... Maverick Quinn and ballet. She's a Dogs of Fire Motorcycle Club princess who has found her prince. But when faced with an agonizing truth, she must decide whether to pursue her dreams or protect the one she loves. Maverick Quinn knows what he wants in life, and it all starts and ends with Lily James. He's loved her