Keep Me Safe

A sizzling story of a woman who risks her life and her heart to find a wealthy man’s missing sister—the first novel in a sexy new romantic suspense series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks When Caleb Devereaux's younger sister is kidnapped, this scion of a powerful and wealthy family turns to an unlikely source for help: a beautiful and sensitive woman with a gift for finding answers others cannot. While Ramie can connect to victims and locate them by feeling their pain, her ability comes with a price. Every time she uses it, it costs her a piece of herself. Helping the infuriatingly attractive and impatient Caleb successfully find his sister nearly destroys her. Even though his sexual intensity draws her like a magnet, she needs to get as far away from him as she can. Deeply remorseful for the pain he’s caused, Caleb is determined to make things right. But just when he thinks Ramie's vanished forever, she reappears. She’s in trouble and she needs his help. Now, Caleb will do risk everything to protect her—including his heart. . . .

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Maya Banks
  • Publisher : Harper Collins
  • Pages : 384 pages
  • ISBN : 0062312472
  • Rating : 3.5/5 from 7 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKKeep Me Safe

Keep Me Safe

Keep Me Safe
  • Author : Maya Banks
  • Publisher : Harper Collins
  • Release : 07 October 2014
GET THIS BOOKKeep Me Safe

A sizzling story of a woman who risks her life and her heart to find a wealthy man’s missing sister—the first novel in a sexy new romantic suspense series from #1 New York Times bestselling author Maya Banks When Caleb Devereaux's younger sister is kidnapped, this scion of a powerful and wealthy family turns to an unlikely source for help: a beautiful and sensitive woman with a gift for finding answers others cannot. While Ramie can connect to victims

Keep Me Safe

Keep Me Safe
  • Author : Skye Warren
  • Publisher : CreateSpace
  • Release : 14 June 2015
GET THIS BOOKKeep Me Safe

"KEEP ME SAFE is a very intense, well-written story. Ms. Warren does not play it safe in her writing and has no remorse about it!" - The Forbidden Bookshelf When Rachel is abducted by a group of thugs, one man steps in. Zachary wants her for himself, and she has no choice but to trust this stranger to keep her safe. When danger strikes again, Rachel's body may endure the pain, but will their tenuous bond survive the abuse? KEEP

Keep Me Safe

Keep Me Safe
  • Author : B. E. Coleman
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 18 May 2020
GET THIS BOOKKeep Me Safe

Rose McCarthy has just lost the most important person in her life. To take her mind off of her grief, Rose's roommate Ginny invites her on a road trip from Maryland to Florida, but Rose is not prepared for the firestorm of emotion that comes with accepting the invitation.Declan Culver is stuck in a rut. The only thing he has to look forward to is his annual vacation with his twin sister. Imagine his dismay when a stranger invades

Keep Me Safe

Keep Me Safe
  • Author : Raquel Lyon
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 20 August 2014
GET THIS BOOKKeep Me Safe

Kendrick likes his women as fast as the cars in his local street-racing scene. Having seen what loving and losing a woman can do to a man, he keeps his partners strictly casual. It's just safer that way.But from the moment he lays eyes on Molly, he knows his womanising days are at risk. She has a vulnerability he can't ignore, and he is determined to discover what's behind it.Molly is just trying to survive her college years,

Keep Me Safe

Keep Me Safe
  • Author : Daniela Sacerdoti
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 06 April 2017
GET THIS BOOKKeep Me Safe

"When Anna's partner walks away from their relationship, she is shattered. But it is her little girl Ava who takes it hardest of all. The six year old falls silent for three days. When she does speak, her words are troubling. Ava wants to go home. To a place called Seal. To her other mother. Anna knows to unravel the mystery she must find Seal and take Ava there. She hopes this tiny island will unlock her daughter's memories. But

Keep Me Safe

Keep Me Safe
  • Author : Elaine Breson
  • Publisher : CreateSpace
  • Release : 01 December 2013
GET THIS BOOKKeep Me Safe

Sadie is thriving in her new life and taking every moment to enjoy her new freedom. After a failed marriage that changed everything she knew to be true, she gets the courage to start over on her own. Sadie's world quickly changes from her new normal when one night she gets pulled over by the most gorgeous police officer she's ever met. Feeling optimistic about opening up again, she hopes that begins with Officer Stevens. He's protective, sweet and seemingly

Promise You Will Keep Me Safe?

Promise You Will Keep Me Safe?
  • Author : Athena Yap
  • Publisher : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Release : 18 March 2016
GET THIS BOOKPromise You Will Keep Me Safe?

Dictionary of dangerous and safe food for dogs, including people food, plants and herbs. Contains comprehensive lists of food commonly found around the house and kitchen that can hurt your dog, even kill if ingested, and the symptoms. Also contains list of food that are beneficial to your dogs, that can keep your dog healthy. This book could save your dog and hundreds in vet bills. Our pets put their lives in our hands and trust us to make the

I'll Keep You Safe

I'll Keep You Safe
  • Author : Peter May
  • Publisher : Lulu Press, Inc
  • Release : 21 January 2018
GET THIS BOOKI'll Keep You Safe

Friends since childhood, and lovers and business partners as adults, Niamh and Ruairidh are owners of a small Hebridean company, Ranish Tweed, that weaves its own very special version of Harris Tweed. Although it's a small company, their fabrics have become internationally sought-after as a niche brand in the world of fashion and haute couture. But the threads of their relationship are beginning to fray. As they prepare for an important showing at the Première Vision fabric fair, held

Keeping Me Safe At Home: The Protect Me Series

Keeping Me Safe At Home: The Protect Me Series
  • Author : Cindy Chambers
  • Publisher : Dog Ear Publishing
  • Release : 29 March 2019
GET THIS BOOKKeeping Me Safe At Home: The Protect Me Series

Keeping Me Safe At Home was written to give parents and guardians a guide to keeping children safe if they need to be home alone. This positive and encouraging story explains and reinforces the importance of “Family Rules” for children’s safety. Information to help determine YOUR family rules as well as organizations that can help are included in this book. “When do children have the skills and maturity to be safely left home alone? This is a difficult decision

Keep Me Safe

Keep Me Safe
  • Author : Kathryn Kaleigh
  • Publisher : KST Publishing Inc
  • Release : 10 February 2020
GET THIS BOOKKeep Me Safe

Antietam. The bloodiest day in American history. Camila lives a simple life. Until the war forces her family into hiding. Wyatt Quinn fights his own battles. Can they survive the bloodiest battle of the Civil War? An enchanting and spellbinding historical romance set against the backdrop of the American Civil War.

Keep Me Safe: Be swept away by this breathtaking love story with a heartbreaking twist

Keep Me Safe: Be swept away by this breathtaking love story with a heartbreaking twist
  • Author : Daniela Sacerdoti
  • Publisher : Headline
  • Release : 06 April 2017
GET THIS BOOKKeep Me Safe: Be swept away by this breathtaking love story with a heartbreaking twist

'Lovely book to get lost in.' 'This book blew me away!' 'It's a book that you just fall into.' 'My book of the year.' 'Her best book yet.' 'Beautiful...' Lose yourself in this breathtaking love story set on the mysterious, windswept island of Seal, from the bestselling author of Watch Over Me. Perfect for fans of Lulu Taylor, Tracy Rees and Rosanna Ley. ** Over 1 million copies sold of Daniela Sacerdoti's novels ** Can a tiny

Keep You Safe

Keep You Safe
  • Author : Melissa Hill
  • Publisher : MIRA
  • Release : 01 September 2017
GET THIS BOOKKeep You Safe

Every mother faces impossible choices. Vaccination is one of the hardest. For single mom Kate O’Hara, there was no decision to make. Her daughter, Rosie, is one of a small percentage of children who can’t be vaccinated against measles. All Kate can do is hope that her little girl is safe. For mommy blogger Madeleine Cooper, vaccination was a leap of faith she wasn’t prepared to take. She and her husband declined controversial measles shots for their

Keep Me Safe

Keep Me Safe
  • Author : Js Harker
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 24 March 2020
GET THIS BOOKKeep Me Safe

Special Agent Jesse Dawes grew up on stories about the Department of the Weird and Occult. Agent Bryce Reynolds knows civilians would run in terror if they encountered he does. He can't share his life with just anyone. A chance encounter with Jesse makes him wonder if taking a chance on someone new is worth the risk.