Kindness Goes Unpunished

Walt brings Western-style justice to Philadelphia in this action-packed thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of Land of Wolves “It’s the scenery—and the big guy standing in front of the scenery—that keeps us coming back to Craig Johnson’s lean and leathery mysteries.” —The New York Times Book Review Walt Longmire has been Sheriff of Absaroka County, Wyoming, for almost a quarter of a century, but when he joins his good friend Henry Standing Bear on a trip to the City of Brotherly Love to see his daughter, Cady, he's in for a shock. Walt hasn't even put his boots up when Cady is viciously attacked and left near death on the steps of the Franklin Institute. He soon discovers that she has unwittingly become involved in a deadly political cover-up. Backed by Henry, Dog, Deputy Victoria Moretti, and the entire Moretti posse of Philadelphia police officers, Walt unpacks his saddlebag of tricks to mete out some Western-style justice.

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Craig Johnson
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Pages : 336 pages
  • ISBN : 0143113135
  • Rating : 4/5 from 27 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKKindness Goes Unpunished

Kindness Goes Unpunished

Kindness Goes Unpunished
  • Author : Craig Johnson
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 26 February 2008
GET THIS BOOKKindness Goes Unpunished

Walt brings Western-style justice to Philadelphia in this action-packed thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of Land of Wolves “It’s the scenery—and the big guy standing in front of the scenery—that keeps us coming back to Craig Johnson’s lean and leathery mysteries.” —The New York Times Book Review Walt Longmire has been Sheriff of Absaroka County, Wyoming, for almost a quarter of a century, but when he joins his good friend Henry Standing Bear

The Cold Dish

The Cold Dish
  • Author : Craig Johnson
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 29 December 2004
GET THIS BOOKThe Cold Dish

Introducing Wyoming’s Sheriff Walt Longmire in this riveting first Longmire novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Land of Wolves Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love this outstanding first novel, in which New York Times bestselling author Craig Johnson introduces Sheriff Walt Longmire of Wyoming’s Absaroka County. Johnson draws on his deep attachment to the American West to produce a literary mystery of stunning authenticity, and full of memorable characters.

Land of Wolves

Land of Wolves
  • Author : Craig Johnson
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 17 September 2019
GET THIS BOOKLand of Wolves

The new novel in Craig Johnson's beloved New York Times bestselling Longmire series. "It's the scenery—and the big guy standing in front of the scenery—that keeps us coming back to Craig Johnson's lean and leathery mysteries." —The New York Times Book Review Recovering from his harrowing experiences in Mexico, Sheriff Walt Longmire returns to Absaroka County, Wyoming, to lick his wounds and try once again to maintain justice in a place with grudges that go back generations. When

Death Without Company

Death Without Company
  • Author : Craig Johnson
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 27 February 2007
GET THIS BOOKDeath Without Company

Walt investigates a death by poison in this gripping novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Dry Bones, the second in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for the hit Netflix original series LONGMIRE Craig Johnson's new novel, Land of Wolves, is forthcoming from Viking Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love Craig Johnson, New York Times bestselling author of Hell Is Empty and As the Crow Flies, who garnered both praise and

Spirit of Steamboat

Spirit of Steamboat
  • Author : Craig Johnson
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 17 October 2013
GET THIS BOOKSpirit of Steamboat

A Christmas novella for fans of the hit drama series LONGMIRE now on Netflix and the New York Times–bestselling series. Craig Johnson's new novel, The Western Star, will be available from Viking in Fall 2017. Sheriff Walt Longmire is in his office reading A Christmas Carol when he is interrupted by a ghost of Christmas past: a young woman with a hairline scar and more than a few questions about his predecessor, Lucian Connally. With his daughter Cady and undersherrif

A Serpent's Tooth

A Serpent's Tooth
  • Author : Craig Johnson
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 04 June 2013
GET THIS BOOKA Serpent's Tooth

“It’s the scenery—and the big guy standing in front of the scenery—that keeps us coming back to Craig Johnson’s lean and leathery mysteries.” —The New York Times Book Review The ninth Longmire book from the New York Times bestselling author of Land of Wolves It’s homecoming for the Durant Dogies when Cord Lynear, a Mormon “lost boy” forced off his compound for rebellious behavior, shows up in Absaroka County. Without much guidance, divine or otherwise,

Hell Is Empty

Hell Is Empty
  • Author : Craig Johnson
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 02 June 2011
GET THIS BOOKHell Is Empty

Walt Longmire faces an icy hell in this New York Times bestseller from the author of Land of Wolves Well-read and world-weary, Sheriff Walt Longmire has been maintaining order in Wyoming's Absaroka County for more than thirty years, but in this riveting seventh outing, he is pushed to his limits. Raynaud Shade, an adopted Crow Indian rumored to be one of the country's most dangerous sociopaths, has just confessed to murdering a boy ten years ago and burying him deep

Junkyard Dogs

Junkyard Dogs
  • Author : Craig Johnson
  • Publisher : Penguin Group USA
  • Release : 18 August 2022
GET THIS BOOKJunkyard Dogs

An effort to remove a junkyard adjacent to a lucrative Wyoming land development project is thrown into conflict when human remains are discovered at the site, a situation that pits Sheriff Walt Longmire and his companions against increasingly volatile locals.

As the Crow Flies

As the Crow Flies
  • Author : Craig Johnson
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 15 May 2012
GET THIS BOOKAs the Crow Flies

“It’s the scenery—and the big guy standing in front of the scenery—that keeps us coming back to Craig Johnson’s lean and leathery mysteries.” —The New York Times Book Review The eighth Longmire novel from the New York Times bestselling author Land of Wolves Embarking on his eighth adventure, Wyoming Sheriff Walt Longmire doesn't have time for cowboys and criminals. His daughter, Cady, is getting married in two weeks, and the wedding locale arrangements have just gone

The Dark Horse

The Dark Horse
  • Author : Craig Johnson
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 18 August 2022
GET THIS BOOKThe Dark Horse

Believing that confessed murderer Mary Barsad is not guilty of shooting her husband in the head after he set fire to their barn and killed her horses, Sheriff Walt Longmire goes undercover as an insurance investigator and discovers an unfriendly town that

Kindness Goes Unpunished

Kindness Goes Unpunished
  • Author : Craig Johnson
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 15 March 2007
GET THIS BOOKKindness Goes Unpunished

Walt brings Western-style justice to Philadelphia in this action-packed thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of Land of Wolves Walt Longmire has been Sheriff of Absaroka County, Wyoming, for almost a quarter of a century, but when he joins his good friend Henry Standing Bear on a trip to the City of Brotherly Love to see his daughter, Cady, he's in for a shock. Walt hasn't even put his boots up when Cady is viciously attacked and left

Dry Bones

Dry Bones
  • Author : Craig Johnson
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 12 May 2015
GET THIS BOOKDry Bones

Walt investigates the death elderly Cheyenne Danny Lone Elk and runs into problems on site of a dinosaur fossil discovery—from the New York Times bestselling author of Land of Wolves When Jen, the largest, most complete Tyrannosaurus rex skeleton ever found surfaces in Sherriff Walt Longmire’s jurisdiction, it appears to be a windfall for the High Plains Dinosaur Museum—until Danny Lone Elk, the Cheyenne rancher on whose property the remains were discovered, turns up dead, floating face

The Lincoln Lawyer Novels

The Lincoln Lawyer Novels
  • Author : Michael Connelly
  • Publisher : Little, Brown
  • Release : 12 July 2011
GET THIS BOOKThe Lincoln Lawyer Novels

For the first time in one volume, the three novels that introduced the Lincoln Lawyer, Mickey Haller, who learns that "There is no client as scary as an innocent man." The Lincoln Lawyer For Mickey Haller, the law is rarely about guilt or innocence, it's about negotiation and manipulation. When he gets hired by a Beverly Hills rich boy arrested for assault, Mickey sees a franchise case: a long, expensive trial with maximum billable hours-until it puts him face-to-face with

Depth of Winter

Depth of Winter
  • Author : Craig Johnson
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 04 September 2018
GET THIS BOOKDepth of Winter

“It’s the scenery—and the big guy standing in front of the scenery—that keeps us coming back to Craig Johnson’s lean and leathery mysteries.” —The New York Times Book Review Walt journeys into the northern Mexican desert alone to save his daughter Cady, who has been kidnapped by the cartel Welcome to Walt Longmire's worst nightmare. Winter is creeping closer, but for Sheriff Longmire this one is looking to be harsh in a way to which he

The Walt Longmire Mystery Series Boxed Set Volume 1-4

The Walt Longmire Mystery Series Boxed Set Volume 1-4
  • Author : Craig Johnson
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 22 January 2013
GET THIS BOOKThe Walt Longmire Mystery Series Boxed Set Volume 1-4

The perfect gift for Longmire fans: An e-book bundle of the first four mysteries in the bestselling Walt Longmire Mystery series With the hit A&E television series Longmire capturing millions of viewers and Craig Johnson’s last two novels hitting the New York Times bestseller list in hardcover, Walt Longmire is a name on everyone’s lips and has earned his star. For fans of the show and newcomers to the novels, we now offer the first four books