Kisses from Katie

Recounts the story of a young woman's moving to Uganda and founding Amazima ministries, a nonprofit organization to feed and educate children.

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Katie J. Davis
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Pages : 304 pages
  • ISBN : 1451612095
  • Rating : 4.5/5 from 109 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKKisses from Katie

Kisses from Katie

Kisses from Katie
  • Author : Katie J. Davis,Beth Clark
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 04 September 2012
GET THIS BOOKKisses from Katie

Recounts the story of a young woman's moving to Uganda and founding Amazima ministries, a nonprofit organization to feed and educate children.

Kisses from Katie

Kisses from Katie
  • Author : Katie J. Davis
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 04 October 2011
GET THIS BOOKKisses from Katie

The New York Times bestslling account of a courageous eighteen-year-old from Nashville who gave up every comfort and convenience to become the adoptive mother to thirteen girls in Uganda. What would cause an eighteen-year-old senior class president and homecoming queen from Nashville, Tennessee, to disobey and disappoint her parents by forgoing college, break her little brother’s heart, lose all but a handful of her friends (because they think she has gone off the deep end), and break up with

Kisses from Katie

Kisses from Katie
  • Author : Katie Davis,Beth Clark
  • Publisher : Authentic Media Inc
  • Release : 18 January 2013
GET THIS BOOKKisses from Katie

Katie was a normal American teenager when she decided to explore the possibility of voluntary work overseas. She temporarily 'quit life' to serve in Uganda for a year before going to college. However, returning to 'normal' became impossible and Katie 'quit life' - college, designer clothes, her little yellow convertible and her boyfriend - for good, remaining in Uganda. In the early days she felt as though she were trying to empty the ocean with an eyedropper, but has learnt

Daring to Hope

Daring to Hope
  • Author : Katie Davis Majors
  • Publisher : Multnomah
  • Release : 03 October 2017
GET THIS BOOKDaring to Hope

New York Times bestseller How do you hold on to hope when you don’t get the ending you asked for? When Katie Davis Majors moved to Uganda, accidentally founded a booming organization, and later became the mother of thirteen girls through the miracle of adoption, she determined to weave her life together with the people she desired to serve. But joy often gave way to sorrow as she invested her heart fully in walking alongside people in the grip

Sugar Baby: How to Date a Wealthy Man Or Sugar Daddy

Sugar Baby: How to Date a Wealthy Man Or Sugar Daddy
  • Author : Katie Kisses
  • Publisher : Independently Published
  • Release : 09 February 2019
GET THIS BOOKSugar Baby: How to Date a Wealthy Man Or Sugar Daddy

Do you need a sugar daddy to help pay your bills? With this guide, learn the best way to: Craft a sugar baby ad Meet sugar daddies in your daily life Negotiate a cash allowance Ask for a raise Get investment money Get expensive gifts Keep your sugar daddy hooked Juggle multiple sugar daddies Stay safe Marry your sugar daddy - if you wish This guide can get you started sugar babying immediately - and enjoying riches for years to

Kiss & Make Up

Kiss & Make Up
  • Author : Katie D. Anderson
  • Publisher : Skyscape
  • Release : 10 January 2017
GET THIS BOOKKiss & Make Up

Lip gloss addict Emerson Taylor and her best friend, Trina, have declared this year the Year of the Boy and vowed to find boyfriends. But for Emerson, there’s just one problem: she can read the mind of anyone whose lips touch hers. It’s totally creepy—and at first it seems like a curse. But Emerson soon realizes there are perks to her strange new talent—like the ability to steal secrets, memories, and most importantly, test answers. If

A Wild Card Kiss

A Wild Card Kiss
  • Author : Lauren Blakely
  • Publisher : Lauren Blakely Books
  • Release : 25 February 2022
GET THIS BOOKA Wild Card Kiss

A sexy standalone second chance romance between a single dad athlete and the woman who got away! Things that suck on my wedding day -- walking in on my groom kissing another woman twenty minutes before the ceremony. Things that suck worse? The woman he’s kissing is my mom. I head straight for the bowling alley bar down the street and ask for a double. And in walks a deliciously charming local football hero -- Harlan Taylor. Yes, I’

Kisses After Dark (Gansett Island Series, Book 12)

Kisses After Dark (Gansett Island Series, Book 12)
  • Author : Marie Force
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 01 October 2016
GET THIS BOOKKisses After Dark (Gansett Island Series, Book 12)

She's avoided men all her life... Growing up with an abusive father, Katie Lawry learned a thing or two about men and has made a conscious choice to stay far away from them. Until the day of her brother Owen's wedding when she's rescued from nearly drowning by Shane McCarthy. With everyone who matters to Katie assuring her that Shane is one of the good guys, she feels safe to give in to the attraction that simmers between them. Katie

Sex, Shamanism, and Healing: My Kissing Quest

Sex, Shamanism, and Healing: My Kissing Quest
  • Author : Katie Weatherup
  • Publisher : Hands Over Heart
  • Release : 01 January 2009
GET THIS BOOKSex, Shamanism, and Healing: My Kissing Quest

You are invited. This book is a kiss and tell. It tells stories of fun, juicy sexual experiences, long, sweet kisses, whispered words and touches in the dark, all offering the reader delicious vicarious experiences. It is also a roadmap to healing for survivors of sexual trauma. It offers new pathways, hope, and wisdom to make that journey swifter, more pleasurable and more complete than following only the more conventional routes to healing. This book is a guide to women's

Kisses

Kisses
  • Author : Nanda Roep,Marijke ten Cate
  • Publisher : Lemniscaat USA
  • Release : 02 July 2022
GET THIS BOOKKisses

Lisa the raccoon's father knows how to give all kinds of kisses, but there is only one that his daughter wants before falling asleep.

Going There

Going There
  • Author : Katie Couric
  • Publisher : Little, Brown
  • Release : 26 October 2021
GET THIS BOOKGoing There

This heartbreaking, hilarious, and brutally honest memoir shares the deeply personal life story of a girl next door and her transformation into a household name. ​For more than forty years, Katie Couric has been an iconic presence in the media world. In her brutally honest, hilarious, heartbreaking memoir, she reveals what was going on behind the scenes of her sometimes tumultuous personal and professional life - a story she’s never shared, until now. Of the medium she loves, the

When Katie Met Cassidy

When Katie Met Cassidy
  • Author : Camille Perri
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 19 June 2018
GET THIS BOOKWhen Katie Met Cassidy

"A film-ready rom-com about finding love when you least expect it."--Elle "My favorite romantic book of recent memory." --Emma Straub "The delightful, sexy, queer rom-com of the summer . . . [with] all the makings of a Nora Ephron classic." --Vogue *One of NPR's Best Books of 2018* *One of Washington Post's 50 Notable Works of Fiction in 2018* From the acclaimed author of The Assistants comes another gutsy book about two women who find their lives turned upside down by their unexpected chemistry. When

Kisses and Cuddles

Kisses and Cuddles
  • Author : Aly Fronis
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 02 July 2022
GET THIS BOOKKisses and Cuddles

EARLY LEARNING / EARLY LEARNING CONCEPTS. A little penguin loves to do many things during his fun day, but nothing beats getting kisses and cuddles from his mama! Follow a little penguin as he spends his day doing everything he loves--such as eating pancakes, playing with his toys, drinking hot chocolate, spotting rainbows, and more. But what does he love the most? Kisses and cuddles from his mama!. Ages 0+

Girls Can Kiss Now

Girls Can Kiss Now
  • Author : Jill Gutowitz
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 08 March 2022
GET THIS BOOKGirls Can Kiss Now

Named One of the Most Anticipated Books of 2022 by Vogue, BuzzFeed, Bustle, Marie Claire, Harper’s Bazaar, Electric Lit, Thrillist, Glamour, CNN, and Shondaland “Wickedly funny and heartstoppingly vulnerable…every page twinkles with brilliance.” —Refinery29 Perfect for fans of Samantha Irby and Trick Mirror, a funny, whip-smart collection of personal essays exploring the intersection of queerness, relationships, pop culture, the internet, and identity, introducing one of the most undeniably original new voices today. Jill Gutowitz’s life—for better and