Last Chance Rebel

The prodigal son of Copper Ridge, Oregon, has finally come home The man who ruined Rebecca Bear's life just strolled back into it with one heck of an offer. Years ago, Gage West's recklessness left Rebecca scarred inside and out. Now he wants to make amends by gifting her the building that houses her souvenir store. Rebecca won't take Gage's charity, but she's willing to make a deal with the sexy, reclusive cowboy. Yet keeping her enemy close is growing dangerously appealing… He's the wild West brother, the bad seed of Copper Ridge. That's why Gage needs the absolution Rebecca offers. He just didn't expect to need her. After years of regretting his past, he knows where his future lies—with this strong, irresistible woman who could make a black sheep come home to stay…

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Maisey Yates
  • Publisher : HQN Books
  • Pages : 384 pages
  • ISBN : 146039500X
  • Rating : 3/5 from 1 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKLast Chance Rebel

Last Chance Rebel

Last Chance Rebel
  • Author : Maisey Yates
  • Publisher : HQN Books
  • Release : 01 September 2016
GET THIS BOOKLast Chance Rebel

The prodigal son of Copper Ridge, Oregon, has finally come home The man who ruined Rebecca Bear's life just strolled back into it with one heck of an offer. Years ago, Gage West's recklessness left Rebecca scarred inside and out. Now he wants to make amends by gifting her the building that houses her souvenir store. Rebecca won't take Gage's charity, but she's willing to make a deal with the sexy, reclusive cowboy. Yet keeping her enemy close is growing

Rebel

Rebel
  • Author : K. T. Hanna
  • Publisher : K.T. Hanna
  • Release : 20 October 2020
GET THIS BOOKRebel

Second chances don't come free The system gives Dare no answers, only orders. The other eels are equally as unforthcoming, and Dare must resort to dangerous methods to uncover hidden information, taking chances that risk death if the system in their head disapproves. By poking at the holes in the Second Chance (SC) system, Dare discovers just how blurry its morality truly is. For anyone to escape, it'll take working together. But not everyone wants to be freed, and SC

Tough Luck Hero

Tough Luck Hero
  • Author : Maisey Yates
  • Publisher : HQN Books
  • Release : 01 July 2016
GET THIS BOOKTough Luck Hero

Can the golden boy of Copper Ridge, Oregon, get a second chance at happy-ever-after? Ranching heir Colton West knew his wedding would be the talk of the town. But he didn't expect to get left at the altar—or to escape on the next flight to Vegas with Lydia Carpenter, the woman who gets under his skin like no one else. The only thing crazier than honeymooning with Lydia is waking up married to her. So why does he find

Second Chance with the Rebel

Second Chance with the Rebel
  • Author : Cara Colter
  • Publisher : Harlequin
  • Release : 01 May 2013
GET THIS BOOKSecond Chance with the Rebel

Second Chance with the Rebel: An uplifting new tale celebrating Mothers in a Million. Everyone in the town could see they didn't belong together. Mac was the adventurous outsider with a mysterious past, and Lucy was the wholesome doctor's daughter. And Mac's sudden departure just proved the rest of the town right.… Seven years later a Mother's Day Gala brings Mac back into Lucy's life, and once again she finds herself charmed by him. Everything feels different, but the risk

One Night Charmer

One Night Charmer
  • Author : Maisey Yates
  • Publisher : Harlequin
  • Release : 19 April 2016
GET THIS BOOKOne Night Charmer

Copper Ridge, Oregon's favorite bachelor is about to meet his match If the devil wore flannel, he'd look like Ace Thompson. He's gruff. Opinionated. Infernally hot. The last person that Sierra West wants to ask for a bartending job--not that she has a choice. Ever since discovering that her "perfect" family is built on a lie, Sierra has been determined to make it on her own. Resisting her new boss should be easy when they're always bickering. Until one night,

Rebel

Rebel
  • Author : Marie Lu
  • Publisher : Roaring Brook Press
  • Release : 01 October 2019
GET THIS BOOKRebel

Respect the Legend. Idolize the Prodigy. Celebrate the Champion. But never underestimate the Rebel. With unmatched suspense and her signature cinematic storytelling, #1 New York Times–bestselling author Marie Lu plunges readers back into the unforgettable world of Legend for a truly grand finale. Eden Wing has been living in his brother’s shadow for years. Even though he’s a top student at his academy in Ross City, Antarctica, and a brilliant inventor, most people know him only as Daniel

Last Chance Summer

Last Chance Summer
  • Author : Shannon Klare
  • Publisher : Swoon Reads
  • Release : 21 July 2020
GET THIS BOOKLast Chance Summer

In Shannon Klare's fun and sexy YA novel Last Chance Summer, a teen is shipped off to work as a counselor at a summer camp—only to butt heads with her co-counselor. Alex is a sheriff's daughter with a less than pristine reputation. When she's caught drinking at a party by her dad’s deputy, she’s in deep trouble. With an already incriminating incident in her past, Alex’s parents ship her off to her aunt’s summer camp

Rebel

Rebel
  • Author : Rebecca Yarros
  • Publisher : Entangled: Embrace
  • Release : 28 August 2017
GET THIS BOOKRebel

She’s Penna Carstairs. The Renegade they call Rebel. FMX-treme Magazine’s sexiest female athlete of the year. There’s no rule in extreme sports she hasn’t broken, No gender barrier she hasn’t demolished. She’s the woman I met in a bar in Vegas. The woman I illegally BASE jumped for. The woman I spent one insane, incredible night with. But now I’m screwed. Or rather...not screwed. Because the woman I can’t get out

The Rebel King

The Rebel King
  • Author : Kennedy Ryan
  • Publisher : Scribechick Medai, LLC
  • Release : 17 June 2021
GET THIS BOOKThe Rebel King

USA Today Bestselling and RITA® Award-winning author Kennedy Ryan delivers the gripping conclusion to the All the King's Men Duet . Ambition. Revenge. Love. Raised to resist. Bred to fight. Survival is in my blood and surrender is never an option. Though surrender is what Maxim Cade demanded of my body and heart, I had other plans. We were fast-burning fascination and combustible chemistry, but the man I trusted with everything was a trickster. A thief who stole my love. If

Rebel of the Sands

Rebel of the Sands
  • Author : Alwyn Hamilton
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 08 March 2016
GET THIS BOOKRebel of the Sands

The New York Times bestselling novel by the Goodreads Choice Awards Best Debut Author of 2016, published in 15 countries! Mortals rule the desert nation of Miraji, but mythical beasts still roam the wild and remote areas, and rumor has it that somewhere, djinn still perform their magic. For humans, it’s an unforgiving place, especially if you’re poor, orphaned, or female. Amani Al’Hiza is all three. She’s a gifted gunslinger with perfect aim, but she can’t shoot

The Rebel

The Rebel
  • Author : Albert Camus
  • Publisher : Vintage
  • Release : 19 September 2012
GET THIS BOOKThe Rebel

By one of the most profoundly influential thinkers of our century, The Rebel is a classic essay on revolution. For Albert Camus, the urge to revolt is one of the "essential dimensions" of human nature, manifested in man's timeless Promethean struggle against the conditions of his existence, as well as the popular uprisings against established orders throughout history. And yet, with an eye toward the French Revolution and its regicides and deicides, he shows how inevitably the course of revolution

Rebel Belle

Rebel Belle
  • Author : Rachel Hawkins
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 08 April 2014
GET THIS BOOKRebel Belle

Harper Price, peerless Southern belle, was born ready for a Homecoming tiara. But after a strange run-in at the dance imbues her with incredible abilities, Harper's destiny takes a turn for the seriously weird. She becomes a Paladin, one of an ancient line of guardians with agility, super strength and lethal fighting instincts. Just when life can't get any more disastrously crazy, Harper finds out who she's charged to protect: David Stark, school reporter, subject of a mysterious prophecy and

Traitor to the Throne

Traitor to the Throne
  • Author : Alwyn Hamilton
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 07 March 2017
GET THIS BOOKTraitor to the Throne

The sizzling, un-put-downable sequel to the New York Times bestselling Rebel of the Sands, by Goodreads Choice Awards Best Debut Author of 2016 Alwyn Hamilton! Mere months ago, gunslinger Amani al'Hiza fled her dead-end hometown on the back of a mythical horse with the mysterious foreigner Jin, seeking only her own freedom. Now she's fighting to liberate the entire desert nation of Miraji from a bloodthirsty sultan who slew his own father to capture the throne. When Amani finds herself thrust

Rebel Spy

Rebel Spy
  • Author : Veronica Rossi
  • Publisher : Ember
  • Release : 29 June 2021
GET THIS BOOKRebel Spy

A reimagining of the story behind Agent 355--a New York society girl and spy for George Washington during the Revolutionary War--perfect for fans of Julie Berry's The Lovely War. Rebellious Frannie Tasker knows little about the war between England and its thirteen colonies in 1776, until a shipwreck off her home in Grand Bahama Island presents an unthinkable opportunity. The body of a young woman floating in the sea gives Frannie the chance to escape her brutal stepfather--and she takes it.

Last Chance

Last Chance
  • Author : Gregg Hurwitz
  • Publisher : Tor Teen
  • Release : 17 October 2017
GET THIS BOOKLast Chance

"A brilliant, terrifying, rule-breaking reimagining of the zombie novel. Hurwitz pulls no punches and takes no prisoners."—Jonathan Maberry, NYT bestselling author of Rot & Ruin, on The Rains Phase one of the invasion is over. The small town of Creek's Cause is decimated, a war zone. Everyone over the age of eighteen years is either dead or unrecognizable, all transformed into vicious, inhuman beings. The kids and teens who remain hide in the high school, struggling to survive—at least