More Than the Tattooed Mormon

Al Fox Carraway has spent the last four years inspiring the world with her story of conversion, redemption, and finding faith. As a blogger and award-winning public speaker, her message has reached millions. This up-close look at her life will show you what it means to truly trust in the Lord.

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Al Carraway
  • Publisher : CFI
  • Pages : 150 pages
  • ISBN : 9781462117208
  • Rating : 5/5 from 1 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKMore Than the Tattooed Mormon

More Than the Tattooed Mormon

More Than the Tattooed Mormon
  • Author : Al Carraway
  • Publisher : CFI
  • Release : 24 June 2021
GET THIS BOOKMore Than the Tattooed Mormon

Al Fox Carraway has spent the last four years inspiring the world with her story of conversion, redemption, and finding faith. As a blogger and award-winning public speaker, her message has reached millions. This up-close look at her life will show you what it means to truly trust in the Lord.

More Than the Tattooed Mormon

More Than the Tattooed Mormon
  • Author : Al Carraway
  • Publisher : Cfi
  • Release : 13 March 2018
GET THIS BOOKMore Than the Tattooed Mormon

Al Fox Carraway has inspired the world with her message of conversion, redemption, and finding faith. As a blogger and award-winning public speaker, her voice has reached millions. Now you can own this second edition of her best-selling autobiography, featuring two brand new chapters from Al. Learn from her story what it means to truly trust in the Lord.

Rooted

Rooted
  • Author : Al Carraway
  • Publisher : Cfi
  • Release : 08 October 2019
GET THIS BOOKRooted

A first of its kind scripture study journal, the prompts within will help you to increase understanding and receive personal revelation. The thought-provoking questions and guided statements will help you better apply the scriptures to your life and make them more meaningful. Filled with space for notes, favorite verses, goals, answered prayers, and a 365-day reading chart, use any or all of these tools to study the way that works for you. Al Carraway's hope is that this journal will

Heaven Is Here

Heaven Is Here
  • Author : Stephanie Nielson
  • Publisher : Hachette Books
  • Release : 03 April 2012
GET THIS BOOKHeaven Is Here

Go on an unforgettable journey, with a woman who has unimaginable strength. Stephanie Nielson began sharing her life in 2005 on nieniedialogues.com, drawing readers in with her warmth and candor. She quickly attracted a loyal following that was captivated by the upbeat mother happily raising her young children, madly in love with her husband, Christian (Mr. Nielson to her readers), and filled with gratitude for her blessed life. However, everything changed in an instant on a sunny day in August 2008,

Is He Nuts?

Is He Nuts?
  • Author : Dennis Schleicher
  • Publisher : CFI
  • Release : 24 June 2021
GET THIS BOOKIs He Nuts?

Dennis Schleicher's life has been anything but easy. The growing realization that he was gay coupled with his parents' use of religion to justify abuse and neglect led Dennis to have a very complicated relationship with love, God, and organized religion. After suffering a violent hate crime, forced institutionalization, and heartbreak after heartbreak, Dennis was desperate for love and acceptance--he just didn't know where to find it. Walk a mile in Dennis's shoes and see from his eyes how the

The World's Strongest Librarian

The World's Strongest Librarian
  • Author : Josh Hanagarne
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 02 May 2013
GET THIS BOOKThe World's Strongest Librarian

A funny and uplifting story of how a Mormon kid with Tourette’s found salvation in books and weight lifting Josh Hanagarne couldn’t be invisible if he tried. Although he wouldn't officially be diagnosed with Tourette Syndrome until his freshman year of high school, Josh was six years old when he first began exhibiting symptoms. When he was twenty and had reached his towering height of 6’7”, his tics escalated to nightmarish levels. Determined to conquer his affliction, Josh tried

The Blue Tattoo

The Blue Tattoo
  • Author : Margot Mifflin
  • Publisher : U of Nebraska Press
  • Release : 01 April 2009
GET THIS BOOKThe Blue Tattoo

"Based on historical records, including the letters and diaries of Oatman's friends and relatives, The Blue Tattoo is the first book to examine her life from her childhood in Illinois including the massacre, her captivity, and her return to white society - to her later years as a wealthy banker's wife in Texas."--BOOK JACKET.

Why I Left the Mormon Church and Came Back

Why I Left the Mormon Church and Came Back
  • Author : Haleigh Everts
  • Publisher : CFI
  • Release : 24 June 2021
GET THIS BOOKWhy I Left the Mormon Church and Came Back

Haleigh Everts's life looks perfect, with thousands of Youtube subscribers, a loving husband, and an adorable baby--but it's been a long road to get here. Join her on her journey through conversion, doubts, and the process of returning to a religion she once believed she'd left behind for good. This honest and open look at modern discipleship is a refreshing read!

Stranger in a Strange Land

Stranger in a Strange Land
  • Author : Robert A. Heinlein
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 15 May 1987
GET THIS BOOKStranger in a Strange Land

Robert Heinlein's Hugo Award-winning all-time masterpiece, the brilliant novel that grew from a cult favorite to a bestseller to a science fiction classic. Raised by Martians on Mars, Valentine Michael Smith is a human who has never seen another member of his species. Sent to Earth, he is a stranger who must learn what it is to be a man. But his own beliefs and his powers far exceed the limits of humankind, and as he teaches them about grokking

Model Mormon

Model Mormon
  • Author : Rosemary Card
  • Publisher : CFI
  • Release : 24 June 2021
GET THIS BOOKModel Mormon

When sixteen-year-old Rosemary Card left Salt Lake to become a model, she had no idea what awaited her in New York City. As her career took her around the globe, Rosie often had to follow promptings to keep her out of physical and spiritual danger. Now she's telling her inspiring true story of how staying attuned to the Spirit can bless you with opportunities you never could have imagined!

The Next Mormons

The Next Mormons
  • Author : Jana Riess
  • Publisher : Oxford University Press
  • Release : 01 February 2019
GET THIS BOOKThe Next Mormons

American Millennials--the generation born in the 1980s and 1990s--have been leaving organized religion in unprecedented numbers. For a long time, the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints was an exception: nearly three-quarters of people who grew up Mormon stayed that way into adulthood. In The Next Mormons, Jana Riess demonstrates that things are starting to change. Drawing on a large-scale national study of four generations of current and former Mormons as well as dozens of in-depth personal interviews, Riess

The Remarkable Soul of a Woman

The Remarkable Soul of a Woman
  • Author : Dieter F. Uchtdorf
  • Publisher : Deseret Book
  • Release : 01 January 2010
GET THIS BOOKThe Remarkable Soul of a Woman

If you are feeling overwhelmed with change, challenges, or checklists, you may wonder how you can partake now of God's happiness and find your pathway to peace, hope, and joy. With loving insight, President Dieter F. Uchtdorf addresses two attributes that contribute to our Heavenly Father's perfect happiness -- the power of creation and service with compassion. As a treasured daughter of our Heavenly Father, you can develop those remarkable abilities as well as find happiness in the journey. By

More Mormon Origami

More Mormon Origami
  • Author : Todd Huisken
  • Publisher : Horizon Publishers
  • Release : 01 October 2014
GET THIS BOOKMore Mormon Origami

Make more than President Uchtdorf's airplanes out of the sacrament programs; now, your kids can fold the gold plates, a pioneer dress, or the Salt Lake Tabernacle! As you develop the unique skill of creating these simple-to-intermediate origami designs, you will find opportunities to use them with all ages for lessons, activities, crafting, and everyday fun!

The Girl Who Slept with God

The Girl Who Slept with God
  • Author : Val Brelinski
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 04 August 2015
GET THIS BOOKThe Girl Who Slept with God

“Fine, carefully wrought . . . reading this novel [is] a heartening experience.” —The New York Times Book Review “Brelinski’s page-turning debut is full of humor, insight, and imaginative sympathy. Think of it as the annunciation of a new talent.” —The Wall Street Journal “A revelation.” —Vanity Fair “[Brelinski] had readers hooked from page 1.” —Elle For Fans of Celeste Ng’s Everything I Never Told You and Meg Wolitzer’s The Interestings, an entrancing literary debut about religion, science, secrets, and the