NOS4A2

The spine-tingling, bone-chilling novel of supernatural suspense from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Fireman and Horns—now an AMC original series starring Zachary Quinto, Ebon Moss-Bachrach, and Ashleigh Cummings. "A masterwork of horror."— Time Victoria McQueen has an uncanny knack for finding things: a misplaced bracelet, a missing photograph, answers to unanswerable questions. When she rides her bicycle over the rickety old covered bridge in the woods near her house, she always emerges in the places she needs to be. Charles Talent Manx has a gift of his own. He likes to take children for rides in his 1938 Rolls-Royce Wraith with the vanity plate NOS4A2. In the Wraith, he and his innocent guests can slip out of the everyday world and onto hidden roads that lead to an astonishing playground of amusements he calls Christmasland. The journey across the highway of Charlie's twisted imagination transforms his precious passengers, leaving them as terrifying and unstoppable as their benefactor. Then comes the day when Vic goes looking for trouble...and finds her way to Charlie. That was a lifetime ago. Now, the only kid ever to escape Charlie's evil is all grown up and desperate to forget. But Charlie Manx hasn't stopped thinking about Victoria McQueen. On the road again, he won't slow down until he's taken his revenge. He's after something very special—something Vic can never replace. As a life-and-death battle of wills builds, Vic McQueen prepares to destroy Charlie once and for all—or die trying.

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Joe Hill
  • Publisher : Harper Collins
  • Pages : 720 pages
  • ISBN : 0062200593
  • Rating : 4/5 from 162 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKNOS4A2

NOS4A2

NOS4A2
  • Author : Joe Hill
  • Publisher : Harper Collins
  • Release : 30 April 2013
GET THIS BOOKNOS4A2

The spine-tingling, bone-chilling novel of supernatural suspense from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Fireman and Horns—now an AMC original series starring Zachary Quinto, Ebon Moss-Bachrach, and Ashleigh Cummings. "A masterwork of horror."— Time Victoria McQueen has an uncanny knack for finding things: a misplaced bracelet, a missing photograph, answers to unanswerable questions. When she rides her bicycle over the rickety old covered bridge in the woods near her house, she always emerges in the places she

The Wraith: Welcome to Christmasland

The Wraith: Welcome to Christmasland
  • Author : Joe Hill
  • Publisher : IDW Publishing
  • Release : 27 August 2014
GET THIS BOOKThe Wraith: Welcome to Christmasland

Joe Hill's New York Times bestselling novel, NOS4A2, introduced readers to the terrifying funhouse world of Christmasland and the mad man who rules there: Charlie Talent Manx III. Now, in an original new comic miniseries, Hill throws wide the candy cane gates to tell a standalone story that is at once both accessible to new readers and sure to delight fans of the book.

The Fireman

The Fireman
  • Author : Joe Hill
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release : 17 May 2016
GET THIS BOOKThe Fireman

From the award-winning, New York Times bestselling author of NOS4A2 and Heart-Shaped Box comes a chilling novel about a worldwide pandemic of spontaneous combustion that threatens to reduce civilization to ashes and a band of improbable heroes who battle to save it, led by one powerful and enigmatic man known as the Fireman. The fireman is coming. Stay cool. No one knows exactly when it began or where it originated. A terrifying new plague is spreading like wildfire across

Heart-Shaped Box

Heart-Shaped Box
  • Author : Joe Hill
  • Publisher : Harper Collins
  • Release : 13 October 2000
GET THIS BOOKHeart-Shaped Box

Judas Coyne is a collector of the macabre: a cookbook for cannibals . . . a used hangman's noose . . . a snuff film. An aging death-metal rock god, his taste for the unnatural is as widely known to his legions of fans as the notorious excesses of his youth. But nothing he possesses is as unlikely or as dreadful as his latest discovery, an item for sale on the Internet, a thing so terribly strange, Jude can't help but reach for his wallet. I

Horns

Horns
  • Author : Joe Hill
  • Publisher : Harper Collins
  • Release : 16 February 2010
GET THIS BOOKHorns

Joe Hill's critically acclaimed, New York Times bestselling, Bram Stoker Award-winning debut chiller, Heart-Shaped Box, heralded the arrival of new royalty onto the dark fantasy scene. With Horns, he polishes his well-deserved crown. A twisted, terrifying new novel of psychological and supernatural suspense, Horns is a devilishly original triumph for the Ray Bradbury Fellowship recipient whose story collection, 20th Century Ghosts, was also honored with a Bram Stoker Award—and whose emotionally powerful and macabre work has been praised by

Save Yourself

Save Yourself
  • Author : Kelly Braffet
  • Publisher : Crown
  • Release : 04 July 2022
GET THIS BOOKSave Yourself

While a convenience-store clerk navigates the pitfalls of his father's imprisonment and the baffling attentions of two young women, a high school freshman endures her parents' fundamentalism and cruel classmates by joining a circle of dark misfits.

The Joe Hill

The Joe Hill
  • Author : Joe Hill
  • Publisher : Harper Collins
  • Release : 12 August 2014
GET THIS BOOKThe Joe Hill

Get four bone-chilling novels of psychological and supernatural suspense from New York Times bestselling author Joe Hill in one e-book, including: Heart-Shaped Box, 20th Century Ghosts, Horns, and NOS4A2. Each publication of Hill is beautiful textured, deliciously scary, and greeted with the sort of overwhelming critical acclaim that is rare for works of skin-crawling supernatural terror. Read on if you dare to see what all the well-deserved hoopla is about.

Beneath the Stairs

Beneath the Stairs
  • Author : Jennifer Fawcett
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 22 February 2022
GET THIS BOOKBeneath the Stairs

“An enthralling debut by a gifted storyteller!” —Wendy Walker, author of Don’t Look for Me In this spine-tingling, atmospheric debut for fans of Jennifer McMahon, Simone St. James, and Chris Bohjalian, a woman returns to her hometown after her childhood friend attempts suicide at a local haunted house—the same place where a traumatic incident shattered their lives twenty years ago. Few in sleepy Sumner’s Mills have stumbled across the Octagon House hidden deep in the woods. Even

The Deep

The Deep
  • Author : Nick Cutter
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 28 July 2015
GET THIS BOOKThe Deep

Now in mass-market paperback from the national bestselling author of The Troop—which Stephen King raved “scared the hell out of me and I couldn’t put it down.…old-school horror at its best”—an utterly terrifying novel that pits the mysteries of The Abyss against the horrors of The Shining. A strange plague called the ’Gets is decimating humanity on a global scale. It causes people to forget—small things at first, like where they left their keys…then

Fun is Fun and Done is Done

Fun is Fun and Done is Done
  • Author : Michael Roch
  • Publisher : MicRo Readers
  • Release : 15 May 2022
GET THIS BOOKFun is Fun and Done is Done

For the first time, here is an exhaustive collection of Stephen King connections and Easter Eggs. With over three hundred pages of connections and related trivia, Fun is Fun and Done is Done is sure to delight Constant Readers. First, we show each connection and how each work is associated. Then we summarize with a list of connections for each novel. Appendices include a list of writers (from best-selling authors to newspaper reporters and freelance authors), Boston Post cane recipients,

Full Throttle

Full Throttle
  • Author : Joe Hill
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release : 01 October 2019
GET THIS BOOKFull Throttle

A New York Times Bestseller Thirteen relentless tales of supernatural suspense, including “In the Tall Grass,” one of two stories cowritten with Stephen King and the basis for the terrifying feature film from Netflix. A little door that opens to a world of fairy-tale wonders becomes the blood-drenched stomping ground for a gang of hunters in “Faun.” A grief-stricken librarian climbs behind the wheel of an antique Bookmobile to deliver fresh reads to the dead in “Late Returns.” In “By

Joe Hill: the Graphic Novel Collection

Joe Hill: the Graphic Novel Collection
  • Author : Joe Hill,Jason Ciaramella
  • Publisher : IDW Publishing
  • Release : 01 December 2019
GET THIS BOOKJoe Hill: the Graphic Novel Collection

Get into the mind of the bestselling author with these five graphic novels, spanning genres from straight up horror to psychological thriller! New York Times Best Seller Joe Hill is the creative force behind this collection of graphic novels that showcase the world-building and bone-chilling talents of the famed Locke & Key co-creator. This softcover edition includes: The Cape illustrated by Zach Howard, The Cape: 1969 illustrated by Nelson Dániel, Thumbprint illustrated by Vic Malhotra, Kodiak illustrated by Nat Jones, and

Strange Weather

Strange Weather
  • Author : Joe Hill
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release : 24 October 2017
GET THIS BOOKStrange Weather

A collection of four chilling novels, ingeniously wrought gems of terror from the brilliantly imaginative, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Fireman, Joe Hill. "One of America’s finest horror writers" (Time magazine), Joe Hill has been hailed among legendary talents such as Peter Straub, Neil Gaiman, and Jonathan Lethem. In Strange Weather, this "compelling chronicler of human nature’s continual war between good and evil," (Providence Journal-Bulletin) who "pushes genre conventions to new extremes" (New York Times Book

Daughter from the Dark

Daughter from the Dark
  • Author : Marina & Sergey Dyachenko
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release : 11 February 2020
GET THIS BOOKDaughter from the Dark

In this extraordinary stand-alone novel, the authors and translator of Vita Nostra—a "dark Harry Potter on steroids with a hefty dose of metaphysics" (award-winning author Aliette de Bodard)—return with a story about creation, music, and companionship filled with their hallmark elements of subtle magic and fantasy. Late one night, fate brings together DJ Aspirin and ten-year-old Alyona. After he tries to save her from imminent danger, she ends up at his apartment. But in the morning sinister doubts

#31Days: A Collection of Horror Essays, Vol. 1

#31Days: A Collection of Horror Essays, Vol. 1
  • Author : Robert J Gannon
  • Publisher : Robert J Gannon
  • Release : 22 December 2020
GET THIS BOOK#31Days: A Collection of Horror Essays, Vol. 1

Imagine immersing yourself in a world of unimaginable horrors for a month. Now imagine doing it every year for 16 years. Horror critic Robert J Gannon does it ever year. The #31Days challenge is to watch and review a different horror property--film, TV series, book, game, play, etc.--every day for the month of October. In this newly revised and expanded collection of essays, Robert J Gannon celebrates the horror genre with a focus on film and television. #31Days features 65 essays