One Plus One

One single mom. One chaotic family. One quirky stranger. One irresistible love story from the New York Times bestselling author of The Giver of Stars Suppose your life sucks. A lot. Your husband has done a vanishing act, your teenage stepson is being bullied, and your math whiz daughter has a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity that you can’t afford to pay for. That’s Jess’s life in a nutshell—until an unexpected knight in shining armor offers to rescue them. Only Jess’s knight turns out to be Geeky Ed, the obnoxious tech millionaire whose vacation home she happens to clean. But Ed has big problems of his own, and driving the dysfunctional family to the Math Olympiad feels like his first unselfish act in ages . . . maybe ever. One Plus One is Jojo Moyes at her astounding best. You’ll laugh, you’ll weep, and when you flip the last page, you’ll want to start all over again.

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Jojo Moyes
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Pages : 384 pages
  • ISBN : 069815200X
  • Rating : 4/5 from 76 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKOne Plus One

One Plus One

One Plus One
  • Author : Jojo Moyes
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 01 July 2014
GET THIS BOOKOne Plus One

One single mom. One chaotic family. One quirky stranger. One irresistible love story from the New York Times bestselling author of The Giver of Stars Suppose your life sucks. A lot. Your husband has done a vanishing act, your teenage stepson is being bullied, and your math whiz daughter has a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity that you can’t afford to pay for. That’s Jess’s life in a nutshell—until an unexpected knight in shining armor offers to rescue them.

One Plus One by Jojo Moyes - Review Summary

One Plus One by Jojo Moyes - Review Summary
  • Author : J. T. Rothing
  • Publisher : CreateSpace
  • Release : 06 September 2014
GET THIS BOOKOne Plus One by Jojo Moyes - Review Summary

One Plus One by Jojo Moyes is finally here! This is undoubtedly the best Jojo Moyes's relationship novel to date. You'll laugh, you'll weep, and when you flip the last page, you'll want to start all over again. If you'd like to enhance your experience while reading One plus One, then this book review and study guide is perfect for you! One plus one by Jojo Moyes is a touching love story about Jess, her 2 children (Tanzie, 8 years old, is

One Plus One Equals Three

One Plus One Equals Three
  • Author : Dave Trott
  • Publisher : Pan Macmillan
  • Release : 04 June 2015
GET THIS BOOKOne Plus One Equals Three

How do you make something out of nothing? Up your game with this masterclass in creative thinking. Combining Dave Trott's distinctive, almost Zen-like storytelling, humour and practical advice, One Plus One Equals Three is a collection of provocative anecdotes and thought experiments designed to light a fire under your own creative ambitions. From the First World War sailor who survived being sunk three times in one day to the one-time 'merchant of death' who made his name a byword for

I'll Take You There

I'll Take You There
  • Author : Jojo Moyes
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 24 October 2013
GET THIS BOOKI'll Take You There

Number one bestseller The One Plus One is the beautiful, poignant and utterly compelling new novel by the internationally bestselling author Jojo Moyes.One eternal optimist . . .Jess Thomas, with two jobs and two kids and never enough money, wears flip flops in the hope of spring. And when life knocks her down she does her best to bounce right back. But no one told her it's okay to ask for help.Plus one lost stranger . . .Ed Nichols is the good

One Plus One Equals One

One Plus One Equals One
  • Author : John Archibald
  • Publisher : OUP Oxford
  • Release : 26 June 2014
GET THIS BOOKOne Plus One Equals One

We are in the midst of a revolution. It is a scientific revolution built upon the tools of molecular biology, with which we probe and prod the living world in ways unimaginable a few decades ago. Need to track a bacterium at the root of a hospital outbreak? No problem: the offending germ's complete genetic profile can be obtained in 24 hours. We insert human DNA into E. coli bacteria to produce our insulin. It is natural to look at biotechnology

The Lotterys Plus One

The Lotterys Plus One
  • Author : Emma Donoghue
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release : 28 March 2017
GET THIS BOOKThe Lotterys Plus One

Internationally bestselling author Emma Donoghue's first children's book follows the domestic adventures of a large, rumbustious, multicultural family. The Lotterys, as they call themselves, are headed up by a lesbian couple and a gay couple who joined forces to create a family, won a lottery jackpot and moved into a Victorian Gothic mansion in Toronto, where their enormous brood is home-schooled. It all seems perfectly normal to nine-year-old Sumac until their hitherto obscure grandfather Grumps comes to stay, upending the

The Plus One Pact

The Plus One Pact
  • Author : Portia MacIntosh
  • Publisher : Boldwood Books Ltd
  • Release : 21 May 2020
GET THIS BOOKThe Plus One Pact

What if your plus one could be the one...? Cara has officially run out of men. Her most recent dates have gone from bad to worse, and when her dating app informs her there is no one left in her area to choose from, she is at a dead end. But with a summer of events ahead of her, she needs to find a solution, fast; someone to keep her company at the never-ending weddings, family gatherings and gender reveal

Paris for One and Other Stories

Paris for One and Other Stories
  • Author : Jojo Moyes
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 18 October 2016
GET THIS BOOKParis for One and Other Stories

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Giver of Stars, Paris for One and Other Stories is an irresistibly romantic collection filled with humor and heart. “A vicarious jolt of Parisian romance. . . Delightful.” –People Magazine "An old-fashioned, feel-good love story. . . It’s as if Moyes has booked a vacation and is taking us along. To Paris. Amour!” –USA Today “Dreamy escapism, a book you can curl up with and easily finish over a weekend, with or without a

Plus One

Plus One
  • Author : Elizabeth Fama
  • Publisher : Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR)
  • Release : 08 April 2014
GET THIS BOOKPlus One

Divided by day and night and on the run from authorities, star-crossed young lovers unearth a sinister conspiracy in this compelling romantic thriller. Seventeen-year-old Soleil Le Coeur is a Smudge—a night dweller prohibited by law from going out during the day. When she fakes an injury in order to get access to and kidnap her newborn niece—a day dweller, or Ray—she sets in motion a fast-paced adventure that will bring her into conflict with the powerful lawmakers

The Plus One

The Plus One
  • Author : Sophia Money-Coutts
  • Publisher : HarperCollins UK
  • Release : 01 March 2019
GET THIS BOOKThe Plus One

‘So funny. And the sex is amazing – makes me feel like a nun!’ Jilly Cooper ‘Light, fizzy and as snort-inducing as a pint of Prosecco.’ Evening Standard Magazine ‘Hilarious and compelling.’ Daily Mail ‘Perfect summer reading for fans of Jilly Cooper and Bridget Jones.’ HELLO!

One Plus One Equals Blue

One Plus One Equals Blue
  • Author : Mary Jane Auch
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 30 May 2014
GET THIS BOOKOne Plus One Equals Blue

Branded the class loser, twelve-year-old Basil reluctantly becomes friends with a bossy new girl who, like Basil, has synesthesia and comes to Basil's aid when his estranged mother returns and turns his life upside down.

One Plus One

One Plus One
  • Author : Neal Shaffer
  • Publisher : Oni Press
  • Release : 19 October 2003
GET THIS BOOKOne Plus One

David Coulson is a drifter by definition. He travels from place to place, leaving behind history and identity, bringing only enough of himself to get involved with the people he needs to get involved with. There are things no one can know about David, otherwise he won't be able to do his job. David is one of those people that roam our cities making sure destiny takes its proper course, that the bad guys get what's coming to them. His

One Plus One Equals Ten

One Plus One Equals Ten
  • Author : Janice Love (R.)
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 14 January 2013
GET THIS BOOKOne Plus One Equals Ten

A divorced, mother of two, Janice had tossed aside her ideas of marital bliss and become content with being on her own . . . that was until her also recently divorced pastor made it his mission to take her as his new bride. Falling in love with Rev. Bobby Love was easy, but no one prepared the couple for what came after saying, "I do," when blending two homes equated to a stepfamily of ten!With honesty, humor, and compassion, Janice R.