2022 Planner

2022 Daily Planner 8.5x11 one page per day. Help keep up with daily life, important dates, goals, notes, and etc...

Produk Detail:

  • Author : 2022 Planner
  • Publisher : Anonim
  • Pages : 120 pages
  • ISBN :
  • Rating : 4/5 from 21 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOK2022 Planner

2022 Planner

2022 Planner
  • Author : 2022 Planner
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 24 October 2021
GET THIS BOOK2022 Planner

2022 Daily Planner 8.5x11 one page per day. Help keep up with daily life, important dates, goals, notes, and etc...

Orange Circle Studio 2020 Monthly Planner

Orange Circle Studio 2020 Monthly Planner
  • Author : Orange Circle
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 08 January 2020
GET THIS BOOKOrange Circle Studio 2020 Monthly Planner

. 2020 On-Time Weekly Planner measures 6 x 9 inches; perfectly sized for backpack, tote, messenger bag or desk. 17-month planner spans August 2019 through December 2020; colorful throughout with artistically designed illustrations and inspiring quotations. 128 pages; one weekly grid per page and a "notes to self" section; flexible format makes it perfect for organization on the goSemi-concealed wire-o binding allows planner to lay flat; stylish rounded corners add a sophisticated finishing touch. Orange Circle invites you to explore their line of fresh, innovative calendars, organizers

Out of My Mind

Out of My Mind
  • Author : Sharon M. Draper
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 01 May 2012
GET THIS BOOKOut of My Mind

Considered by many to be mentally retarded, a brilliant, impatient fifth-grader with cerebral palsy discovers a technological device that will allow her to speak for the first time.

The Art of Cuphead

The Art of Cuphead
  • Author : Studio MDHR
  • Publisher : Dark Horse Comics
  • Release : 17 March 2020
GET THIS BOOKThe Art of Cuphead

Get transported back to the golden age of 1930s animation with an art book celebrating the acclaimed run & gun game, Cuphead! Each page of this curated collection of artwork is designed to capture the vintage look and feel of the 1930's. Take a gander at the game's traditional hand-drawn frame-by-frame animation. Peek at the early concepts, production work, and early ideas that went into the making of Cuphead's characters, bosses, stages and more including never-before-seen content from the upcoming DLC!

Cinder

Cinder
  • Author : Marissa Meyer
  • Publisher : Feiwel & Friends
  • Release : 03 January 2012
GET THIS BOOKCinder

The #1 New York Times Bestselling Series! Humans and androids crowd the raucous streets of New Beijing. A deadly plague ravages the population. From space, a ruthless lunar people watch, waiting to make their move. No one knows that Earth's fate hinges on one girl. . . . Cinder, a gifted mechanic, is a cyborg. She's a second-class citizen with a mysterious past, reviled by her stepmother and blamed for her stepsister's illness. But when her life becomes intertwined with the handsome Prince Kai's,

Sophie's World

Sophie's World
  • Author : Jostein Gaarder
  • Publisher : Farrar, Straus and Giroux
  • Release : 20 March 2007
GET THIS BOOKSophie's World

One day Sophie comes home from school to find two questions in her mail: "Who are you?" and "Where does the world come from?" Before she knows it she is enrolled in a correspondence course with a mysterious philosopher. Thus begins Jostein Gaarder's unique novel, which is not only a mystery, but also a complete and entertaining history of philosophy.

Wishful Drinking

Wishful Drinking
  • Author : Carrie Fisher
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 02 February 2012
GET THIS BOOKWishful Drinking

'Wishful Drinking is a touching and incisive account of bipolarity, addiction and motherhood.' Independent ‘No motive is pure. No one is good or bad – but a hearty mix of both. And sometimes life actually gives to you by taking away.' Carrie Fisher in Wishful Drinking In Wishful Drinking, Carrie Fisher told the true and intoxicating story of her life with inimitable wit. Born to celebrity parents, she was picked to play a princess in a little movie called

Morris Micklewhite and the Tangerine Dress

Morris Micklewhite and the Tangerine Dress
  • Author : Christine Baldacchino
  • Publisher : Groundwood Books Ltd
  • Release : 10 July 2020
GET THIS BOOKMorris Micklewhite and the Tangerine Dress

Morris is a little boy who loves using his imagination. But most of all, Morris loves his classroom’s dress-up center and its tangerine dress. Morris is a little boy who loves using his imagination. He dreams about having space adventures, paints beautiful pictures and sings the loudest during circle time. But most of all, Morris loves his classroom’s dress-up center — he loves wearing the tangerine dress. But the children in Morris’s class don’t understand. Dresses, they

Cook This Book

Cook This Book
  • Author : Molly Baz
  • Publisher : Clarkson Potter
  • Release : 13 April 2021
GET THIS BOOKCook This Book

"A new kind of foundational cookbook, this thoroughly modern guide to becoming a smarter, faster, more creative cook serves up clear and uncomplicated recipes that make cooking fun and will inspire a new generation to find joy in the kitchen."--Publisher's description.

We Are Water Protectors

We Are Water Protectors
  • Author : Carole Lindstrom
  • Publisher : Roaring Brook Press
  • Release : 17 March 2020
GET THIS BOOKWe Are Water Protectors

Winner oF the 2021 Caldecott Medal Inspired by the many Indigenous-led movements across North America, We Are Water Protectors issues an urgent rallying cry to safeguard the Earth’s water from harm and corruption—a bold and lyrical picture book written by Carole Lindstrom and vibrantly illustrated by Michaela Goade. Water is the first medicine. It affects and connects us all . . . When a black snake threatens to destroy the Earth And poison her people’s water, one young water protector Takes

The Year of Magical Thinking

The Year of Magical Thinking
  • Author : Joan Didion
  • Publisher : Vintage
  • Release : 13 February 2007
GET THIS BOOKThe Year of Magical Thinking

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • NATIONAL BOOK AWARD WINNER • From one of America’s iconic writers, a stunning book of electric honesty and passion that explores an intensely personal yet universal experience: a portrait of a marriage—and a life, in good times and bad—that will speak to anyone who has ever loved a husband or wife or child. Several days before Christmas 2003, John Gregory Dunne and Joan Didion saw their only daughter, Quintana, fall ill with what seemed at

Great Circle

Great Circle
  • Author : Maggie Shipstead
  • Publisher : Vintage
  • Release : 04 May 2021
GET THIS BOOKGreat Circle

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A TODAY SHOW #ReadWithJenna BOOK CLUB PICK • WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION NOMINEE • The unforgettable story of a daredevil female aviator determined to chart her own course in life, at any cost: an “epic trip—through Prohibition and World War II, from Montana to London to present-day Hollywood—and you’ll relish every minute” (People). After being rescued as infants from a sinking ocean liner in 1914, Marian and Jamie Graves are raised by their dissolute uncle in

The One Hundred Years of Lenni and Margot

The One Hundred Years of Lenni and Margot
  • Author : Marianne Cronin
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release : 01 June 2021
GET THIS BOOKThe One Hundred Years of Lenni and Margot

“A beautiful debut, funny, tender, and animated by a willingness to confront life’s obstacles and find a way to survive. . . . It celebrates friendship, finds meaning in difficulty and lets the reader explore dark places while always allowing for the possibility of light. Lenni and Margot are fine companions for all our springtime journeys.”—Harper’s Bazaar, UK A charming, fiercely alive and disarmingly funny debut novel in the vein of John Green, Rachel Joyce, and Jojo Moyes—a brave