Prince s Gambit

The second novel in the critically acclaimed Captive Prince trilogy from global phenomenon C. S. Pacat. With their countries on the brink of war, Damen and his new master, Prince Laurent, must exchange the intrigues of the palace for the sweeping might of the battlefield as they travel to the border to avert a lethal plot. Forced to hide his identity, Damen finds himself increasingly drawn to the dangerous, charismatic Laurent. But as the fledgling trust between the two men deepens, the truth of secrets from both their pasts is poised to deal them a final devastating blow...

Produk Detail:

  • Author : C. S. Pacat
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Pages : 416 pages
  • ISBN : 0698155106
  • Rating : 4.5/5 from 23 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKPrince s Gambit

Prince's Gambit

Prince's Gambit
  • Author : C. S. Pacat
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 28 January 2014
GET THIS BOOKPrince's Gambit

The second novel in the critically acclaimed Captive Prince trilogy from global phenomenon C. S. Pacat. With their countries on the brink of war, Damen and his new master, Prince Laurent, must exchange the intrigues of the palace for the sweeping might of the battlefield as they travel to the border to avert a lethal plot. Forced to hide his identity, Damen finds himself increasingly drawn to the dangerous, charismatic Laurent. But as the fledgling trust between the two men

Captive Prince

Captive Prince
  • Author : C. S. Pacat
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 28 January 2014
GET THIS BOOKCaptive Prince

From global phenomenon C. S. Pacat comes the first novel in her critically acclaimed Captive Prince trilogy. Damen is a warrior hero to his people, and the rightful heir to the throne of Akielos, but when his half brother seizes power, Damen is captured, stripped of his identity, and sent to serve the prince of an enemy nation as a pleasure slave. Beautiful, manipulative and deadly, his new master Prince Laurent epitomizes the worst of the court at Vere. But

The Prince's Romance Gambit

The Prince's Romance Gambit
  • Author : Nikki Asada
  • Publisher : Kodansha America LLC
  • Release : 31 July 2018
GET THIS BOOKThe Prince's Romance Gambit

With an IQ of 500, Prince Hatsuyuki Ichimonji has the bloodline of kings and more oil companies and titles than he can count! Even with everything at his fingertips, this extraordinary prince has his life thrown completely off-balance by one absolutely plain and plebian girl, Koume Yoshida! But she’s unsure if she wants anything to do with him! Will the prince manage to wedge his way into her heart through sheer persistence? The love story begins with The Prince’s

Kings Rising

Kings Rising
  • Author : C. S. Pacat
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 02 February 2016
GET THIS BOOKKings Rising

The stunning conslusion of worldwide phenomenon—from the boldly original author of Captive Prince and Prince’s Gambit. His identity now revealed, Damen must face his master Prince Laurent as Damianos of Akielos, the man Laurent has sworn to kill. On the brink of a momentous battle, the future of both their countries hangs in the balance. In the south, Kastor's forces are massing. In the north, the Regent's armies are mobilising for war. Damen's only hope of reclaiming his

Kings Rising: Book Three of the Captive Prince Trilogy

Kings Rising: Book Three of the Captive Prince Trilogy
  • Author : C.S. Pacat
  • Publisher : Penguin Group Australia
  • Release : 02 February 2016
GET THIS BOOKKings Rising: Book Three of the Captive Prince Trilogy

Damianos of Akielos has returned. His identity now revealed, Damen must face his master Prince Laurent as Damianos of Akielos, the man Laurent has sworn to kill. On the brink of a momentous battle, the future of both their countries hangs in the balance. In the south, Kastor's forces are massing. In the north, the Regent's armies are mobilising for war. Damen's only hope of reclaiming his throne is to fight together with Laurent against their usurpers. Forced into an

Ambergris: City of Saints and Madmen; Shriek: An Afterword; Finch

Ambergris: City of Saints and Madmen; Shriek: An Afterword; Finch
  • Author : Jeff VanderMeer
  • Publisher : McClelland & Stewart
  • Release : 01 December 2020
GET THIS BOOKAmbergris: City of Saints and Madmen; Shriek: An Afterword; Finch

From New York Times bestselling author Jeff VanderMeer comes the one-volume reissue of his cult classic Ambergris Trilogy: City of Saints and Madmen, Finch, and Shriek: An Afterword. Before Area X, there was Ambergris. Jeff VanderMeer conceived what would become his first cult classic series of speculative works: The Ambergris Trilogy. Now, for the first time ever, the story of the sprawling metropolis of Ambergris is collected into a single volume, including City of Saints and Madmen, Finch: An Afterword,

The Prince's Romance Gambit

The Prince's Romance Gambit
  • Author : Nikki Asada
  • Publisher : Kodansha America LLC
  • Release : 02 October 2018
GET THIS BOOKThe Prince's Romance Gambit

Faced with an endless onslaught of affection from the school’s prince, Hatsuyuki, average girl Koume finally begins to recognize her love for him as well. But just before summer vacation, Koume learns she may be forced to change schools!! Hatsuyuki wants to do something to help her but ends up hurting her instead. Then a mysterious beauty arrives on campus!! Join us for the tempestuous third volume of this super high-spec prince X super average girl disparate love story!!

The Prince's Romance Gambit 9

The Prince's Romance Gambit 9
  • Author : Nikki Asada
  • Publisher : Kodansha America LLC
  • Release : 31 August 2021
GET THIS BOOKThe Prince's Romance Gambit 9

Koume grows haggard after Hatsuyuki breaks up with her shortly after they finally start dating. When Tsubaki comforts her, her heart begins to waver… Meanwhile, Hatsuyuki is planning to leave campus while he still has feelings for Koume. Just when she has almost moved on, Koume realizes that she still loves Hatsuyuki no matter what, but what does she do now…? Check out the ninth volume of this roller coaster of a love story between a super high-spec prince and

The Lost Love Song

The Lost Love Song
  • Author : Minnie Darke
  • Publisher : Doubleday Canada
  • Release : 13 October 2020
GET THIS BOOKThe Lost Love Song

Behind every great love song is a great love story. It's been seven years and Diana is finally ready to marry her long-time fiancé, Arie; she's even composing a beautiful love song for him, working on it in hotels and concert halls as she criss-crosses the world as a classical pianist. Before she can finish it, though, tragedy strikes--and Diana is lost to Arie forever. But her song might not be. . . . In Australia, the world has gone quiet for Arie

Silk and Steel: Silk and Steel #1

Silk and Steel: Silk and Steel #1
  • Author : Pippa DaCosta,Ariana Nash
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 26 December 2018
GET THIS BOOKSilk and Steel: Silk and Steel #1

The Dragon Queen's reign is one of darkness and death. Humans have vanished under the rubble of their world and if the queen has her way, elves will be next. Eroan, one of the last elven assassins, lives for one purpose: kill the queen. He would have succeeded if not for her last line of defense: Prince Lysander. Now, captured and forced into the queen's harem, Eroan sees another opportunity. Why kill just the queen when he can kill them

The First Princess of Wales

The First Princess of Wales
  • Author : Karen Harper
  • Publisher : Crown
  • Release : 26 December 2006
GET THIS BOOKThe First Princess of Wales

The daughter of a disgraced earl, she matched wits with a prince. It is the fourteenth century, the height of the Medieval Age, and at the court of King Edward III of England, chivalry is loudly praised while treachery runs rampant. When the lovely and high-spirited Joan of Kent is sent to this politically charged court, she is woefully unprepared for the underhanded maneuverings of her peers. Determined to increase the breadth of his rule, the king will use any

The Half-Class

The Half-Class
  • Author : Kayvion Lewis
  • Publisher : The Parliament House
  • Release : 28 September 2021
GET THIS BOOKThe Half-Class

A thrilling, ambitious debut that will appeal to fans of Ayana Gray’s BEASTS OF PREY and Kalynn Bayron’s CINDERELLA IS DEAD. hr “An ambitious and immersive fantasy tale.” - Kirkus Reviews hr By day, Evie is an outcast, a half-class. Too dark for the illustrious light class, and too fair for the lowly dark class, she is forced to walk the edge of the street with her head down and her paperwork ready. By night, she rebels, burning

The Prince's War

The Prince's War
  • Author : Christopher G Nuttall
  • Publisher : Independently Published
  • Release : 05 September 2021
GET THIS BOOKThe Prince's War

Prince Roland - the Childe Roland, Heir to the Imperial Throne - grew up in a gilded cage, surrounded by men who wanted to use his powers while keeping him under tight control. He was growing into a petty sadistic brat until a Marine Pathfinder took him in hand, helping him to overcome his caretakers - jailers - and make something of himself. But it was too late for Earth and, as the planet collapsed into chaos, Roland and his

Space Viking

Space Viking
  • Author : H. Beam Piper
  • Publisher : Gateway
  • Release : 29 October 2015
GET THIS BOOKSpace Viking

When his wife is murdered on his wedding day, Lucas Trask launches himself on a quest for revenge. Using his personal fortune, he buys a spaceship and becomes a Space Viking, raiding worlds while hunting for his wife's killer. But raiding is not his destiny, and he gradually becomes a trader, starting to build a galactic empire. Before he can achieve his new goals, however, he must still deal with his wife's killer.

The Prince's Romance Gambit 8

The Prince's Romance Gambit 8
  • Author : Nikki Asada
  • Publisher : Kodansha America LLC
  • Release : 29 December 2020
GET THIS BOOKThe Prince's Romance Gambit 8

Koume finally manages to tell Hatsuyuki that she loves him, and now that their love is requited, everything is going perfectly for the young couple. Nothing can stop the prince’s love now! When Koume’s birthday rolls around, Hatsuyuki goes all out to plan the perfect party, but after he gets called home for family business, he starts acting strangely…? The super high-spec prince x commoner class difference romantic comedy enters its 8th sweet, exciting, climactic volume!! Don’t