Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery

For fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Jojo Moyes, and Jane Green, Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery is an irresistible novel—moving and funny, soulful and sweet—about happiness, heartache, and hope. And recipes. A thriving bakery. A lighthouse to call home. A handsome beekeeper. A pet puffin. These are the things that Polly Waterford can call her own. This is the beautiful life she leads on a tiny island off the southern coast of England. But clouds are gathering on the horizon. A stranger threatens to ruin Polly’s business. Her beloved boyfriend seems to be leading a secret life. And the arrival of a newcomer—a bereft widow desperately searching for a fresh start—forces Polly to reconsider the choices she’s made, even as she tries to help her new friend through grief. Unpredictable and unforgettable, this delightful novel will make you laugh, cry, and long for a lighthouse of your own.

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Jenny Colgan
  • Publisher : William Morrow Paperbacks
  • Pages : 416 pages
  • ISBN : 9780062371249
  • Rating : 3.5/5 from 26 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKSummer at Little Beach Street Bakery

Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery

Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery
  • Author : Jenny Colgan
  • Publisher : William Morrow Paperbacks
  • Release : 22 March 2016
GET THIS BOOKSummer at Little Beach Street Bakery

For fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Jojo Moyes, and Jane Green, Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery is an irresistible novel—moving and funny, soulful and sweet—about happiness, heartache, and hope. And recipes. A thriving bakery. A lighthouse to call home. A handsome beekeeper. A pet puffin. These are the things that Polly Waterford can call her own. This is the beautiful life she leads on a tiny island off the southern coast of England. But clouds are gathering on

Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery

Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery
  • Author : Jenny Colgan
  • Publisher : William Morrow
  • Release : 27 July 2021
GET THIS BOOKSummer at Little Beach Street Bakery

The New York Times-bestselling author of Little Beach Street Bakery and Christmas at the Cupcake Café returns with a delightful new novel, already an international bestseller, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Meg Donohue, and Sophie Kinsella. For fans of Jojo Moyes and Elin Hilderbrand, an irresistible novel--moving and funny, soulful and sweet--about happiness, heartache, and hope. And recipes. A thriving bakery. A lighthouse to call home. A handsome beekeeper. A pet puffin. These are the things that Polly Waterford

Little Beach Street Bakery

Little Beach Street Bakery
  • Author : Jenny Colgan
  • Publisher : Harper Collins
  • Release : 31 March 2015
GET THIS BOOKLittle Beach Street Bakery

In the bestselling tradition of Jojo Moyes and Jennifer Weiner, Jenny Colgan's moving, funny, and unforgettable novel tells the story of a heartbroken young woman who turns a new page in her life . . . by becoming a baker in the town of Cornwall A quiet seaside resort. An abandoned shop. A small flat. This is what awaits Polly Waterford when she arrives at the Cornish coast, fleeing a ruined relationship. To keep her mind off her troubles, Polly throws herself into

Christmas at Little Beach Street Bakery

Christmas at Little Beach Street Bakery
  • Author : Jenny Colgan
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release : 10 October 2017
GET THIS BOOKChristmas at Little Beach Street Bakery

It's the most wonderful time of the year… and the perfect moment to escape to a charming English village! From the beloved author whose novels are "sheer indulgence from start to finish" (SOPHIE KINSELLA) comes a delightful holiday story — funny, heartfelt, romantic and packed with recipes — perfect for the winter months. In the Cornish coastal village of Mount Polbearne, the Christmas season has arrived. It’s a joyous time for family, friends, and feasting, as decorations sparkle along the town’

Sunrise by the Sea

Sunrise by the Sea
  • Author : Jenny Colgan
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release : 22 June 2021
GET THIS BOOKSunrise by the Sea

New York Times bestselling author Jenny Colgan returns to the setting of her beloved Little Beach Street Bakery series for a timely and heartfelt novel set in a Cornish seaside village. Marisa Rossi can’t understand why everyone else is getting on with their lives as she still struggles to get over the death of her beloved grandfather, back home in Italy. Everyone loses grandparents, right? Why is she taking it so badly? Retreating further and further from normal life,

Meet Me at the Cupcake Cafe

Meet Me at the Cupcake Cafe
  • Author : Jenny Colgan
  • Publisher : Sourcebooks, Inc.
  • Release : 02 July 2019
GET THIS BOOKMeet Me at the Cupcake Cafe

"[A] heartwarming story a la Bridget Jones' Diary with a twist...Colgan folds in a colorful cast of characters and whips up an easy, sweet read."—USA Today Issy Randall can bake. No, Issy can create stunning, mouthwateringly divine cakes. After a childhood spent in her beloved Grampa Joe's bakery, Issy has undoubtedly inherited his talent. She's much better at baking than she is at filing, so when she's laid off from her desk job and loses her boyfriend, Issy

The Cafe by the Sea

The Cafe by the Sea
  • Author : Jenny Colgan
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release : 27 June 2017
GET THIS BOOKThe Cafe by the Sea

The beloved author of The Bookshop on the Corner returns with a sparkling, sunny, soulful new novel perfect for fans of Elin Hilderbrand. Years ago, Flora fled the quiet Scottish island where she grew up -- and she hasn't looked back. What would she have done on Mure? It's a place where everyone has known her all her life, where no one will let her forget the past. In bright, bustling London, she can be anonymous, ambitious... and hopelessly in

Tending Roses

Tending Roses
  • Author : Lisa Wingate
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 04 February 2003
GET THIS BOOKTending Roses

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Book of Lost Friends and Before We Were Yours comes a heartfelt novel about the bonds of family and the power of second chances. When Kate Bowman temporarily moves to her grandmother’s Missouri farm with her husband and baby son, she learns that the lessons that most enrich our lives often come unexpectedly. The family has given Kate the job of convincing Grandma Rose, who’s become increasingly stubborn and

Christmas at the Cupcake Cafe

Christmas at the Cupcake Cafe
  • Author : Jenny Colgan
  • Publisher : Harper Collins
  • Release : 14 October 2014
GET THIS BOOKChristmas at the Cupcake Cafe

From perennial bestseller Jenny Colgan comes this sugar-fueled Christmas treat of a novel, bursting with recipes and holiday cheer. Life is sweet for Issy Randall, owner of the Cupcake Cafe. Taught how to bake by her beloved late grandfather, she is proudly carrying on the family tradition with her London eatery. Not only is business thriving, the icing on the cupcake is that she also happens to be head over heels in love. Plus she’s surrounded and supported by

Welcome To Rosie Hopkins' Sweetshop Of Dreams

Welcome To Rosie Hopkins' Sweetshop Of Dreams
  • Author : Jenny Colgan
  • Publisher : Hachette UK
  • Release : 29 March 2012
GET THIS BOOKWelcome To Rosie Hopkins' Sweetshop Of Dreams

'A sheer delight from start to finish' Sophie Kinsella ***WINNER OF THE RNA ROMANTIC NOVEL OF THE YEAR AWARD 2013*** Can you hear the jangle of pocket money, the rustle of striped paper bags . . ? 'An evocative, sweet treat' Jojo Moyes 'Gorgeous, glorious, uplifting' Marian Keyes 'Irresistible' Jill Mansell 'Just lovely' Katie Fforde 'Naturally funny, warm-hearted' Lisa Jewell 'A gobble-it-all-up-in-one-sitting kind of book' Mike Gayle ___________________________________ Rosie Hopkins thinks leaving her busy London life, and her boyfriend Gerard, to sort out her elderly

A Seaside Affair

A Seaside Affair
  • Author : Fern Britton
  • Publisher : Harper Collins
  • Release : 24 April 2014
GET THIS BOOKA Seaside Affair

You will love this wonderfully warm and witty novel from Fern Britton, the Sunday Times bestselling novelist.

The Summer Seaside Kitchen

The Summer Seaside Kitchen
  • Author : Jenny Colgan
  • Publisher : Sphere
  • Release : 09 February 2017
GET THIS BOOKThe Summer Seaside Kitchen

'A heartwarming, charming and atmospheric story that made me long to escape to Mure. Total joy' - Sophie Kinsella A deliciously warm and funny slice of life from Jenny Colgan, Sunday Times top ten bestselling author of Summer at the Little Beach Street Bakery and The Little Shop of Happy-Ever-After. Flora is definitely, absolutely sure that escaping from the quiet Scottish island where she grew up to the noise and hustle of the big city was the right choice. What

The Bookshop on the Corner

The Bookshop on the Corner
  • Author : Jenny Colgan
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release : 20 September 2016
GET THIS BOOKThe Bookshop on the Corner

Nina Redmond is a librarian with a gift for finding the perfect book for her readers. But can she write her own happy-ever-after? In this valentine to readers, librarians, and book-lovers the world over, the New York Times-bestselling author of Little Beach Street Bakery returns with a funny, moving new novel for fans of Nina George’s The Little Paris Bookshop. Nina is a literary matchmaker. Pairing a reader with that perfect book is her passion… and also her job.

Polly and the Puffin

Polly and the Puffin
  • Author : Jenny Colgan
  • Publisher : Hachette UK
  • Release : 26 February 2015
GET THIS BOOKPolly and the Puffin

Meet Polly and her puffin Neil in the debut children's book from Sunday Times bestselling novelist, Jenny Colgan. Illustrated throughout and with recipes, activities and rhymes in addition to the irresistible story. Polly heard a CRASH downstairs. Was it a monster? NO! Was it a spider alien? NO! It was a little puffin with a broken wing... When Polly discovers an injured puffin, she and her mummy look after him in their cottage by the sea. Slowly, Neil's wing heals

Saving Grace

Saving Grace
  • Author : Jane Green
  • Publisher : St. Martin's Press
  • Release : 30 December 2014
GET THIS BOOKSaving Grace

What does a marriage really look like behind closed doors? What secrets lie beneath the surface? How far will each spouse go to keep love alive? Saving Grace is a riveting, true-to-life novel about one woman’s journey to save her family—and herself—from New York Times bestselling author Jane Green Grace and Ted Chapman are widely regarded as the perfect couple. Ted is a successful novelist and Grace, his wife of twenty years, is beautiful, carefree, and a