The Art of Frozen 2

Through never-before-seen development art, character sketches, storyboards, and color scripts, The Art of Frozen 2 gives fans a front-row view of the vast creative effort behind the epic sequel to Frozen. Filled with gorgeous four-color images and fascinating facts and details from the production team, it's the ultimate insider's look. • Art book from Disney's Frozen 2 • Features exclusive full-color concept art from the making of the film • A must for Disney Frozen fans Fans of Disney Frozen II The Magical Guide and Frozen II The Official Movie Special will love this book. This book is perfect for: • Frozen fans • Animators and students of animation • Disney art buffs ©2019 Disney Enterprises, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Jessica Julius
  • Publisher : Chronicle Books
  • Pages : 160 pages
  • ISBN : 9781452169491
  • Rating : 4/5 from 1 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKThe Art of Frozen 2

The Art of Frozen 2

The Art of Frozen 2
  • Author : Jessica Julius
  • Publisher : Chronicle Books
  • Release : 22 November 2019
GET THIS BOOKThe Art of Frozen 2

Through never-before-seen development art, character sketches, storyboards, and color scripts, The Art of Frozen 2 gives fans a front-row view of the vast creative effort behind the epic sequel to Frozen. Filled with gorgeous four-color images and fascinating facts and details from the production team, it's the ultimate insider's look. • Art book from Disney's Frozen 2 • Features exclusive full-color concept art from the making of the film • A must for Disney Frozen fans Fans of Disney Frozen II The Magical Guide and

The Art of Frozen

The Art of Frozen
  • Author : Charles Solomon
  • Publisher : Chronicle Books
  • Release : 07 April 2015
GET THIS BOOKThe Art of Frozen

In Walt Disney Animation Studios upcoming film, Frozen, the fearless optimist Anna sets off on an epic journey—teaming up with rugged mountain man Kristoff—to find her sister Elsa, whose icy powers have trapped the kingdom of Arendelle in eternal winter. Encountering Everest-like conditions, Anna and Kristoff battle the elements in a race to save the kingdom. The Art of Frozen features concept art from the making of the film—including character studies and sculpts, color scripts, storyboards, and

Frozen 2: The Official Movie Special

Frozen 2: The Official Movie Special
  • Author : Jonathan Wilkins
  • Publisher : Titan Comics
  • Release : 26 November 2019
GET THIS BOOKFrozen 2: The Official Movie Special

Walt Disney Animation Studio’s award-winning smash-hit Frozen is back! Elsa, Anna, Olaf, Kristoff, and Sven are living a happy life in Arendelle – but mysteries from the past spell danger for everyone… This movie special reveals behind-the-scenes secrets in exclusive interviews with the film’s directors, animators, art teams, visual effects artists, and more. Showcasing the new looks of the Frozen 2 world and its characters with stunning concept art, and exploring the brand new music and Frozen Easter eggs! The

The Art of Brave

The Art of Brave
  • Author : Jenny Lerew
  • Publisher : Chronicle Books
  • Release : 10 November 2015
GET THIS BOOKThe Art of Brave

Brave is Pixar's thirteenth feature film, but it marks two big firsts for the award-winning animation studio. It's Pixar's first feature film driven by a female lead and its first set in an ancient historical period. Against a backdrop of castles, forests, and highlands, Brave follows the fiery Merida as she clashes with the duty of her royal life and embarks on a journey through the rugged landscape of the dark ages of Scotland. At once epic and intimate, the

The Art of Moana

The Art of Moana
  • Author : Jessica Julius,Maggie Malone
  • Publisher : Chronicle Books
  • Release : 15 November 2016
GET THIS BOOKThe Art of Moana

The Art of Moana is the latest title in our exceptional series showcasing artwork from the creation of Walt Disney Animations' latest releases. Three thousand years ago, the greatest sailors in the world ventured across the Pacific, discovering the many islands of Oceania. But then, for a millennium, their voyages stopped—and no one today knows why. From Walt Disney Animation Studios, Moana is a CG-animated adventure about a spirited teenager who sails out on a daring mission to prove

Frozen 2 Little Golden Book (Disney Frozen)

Frozen 2 Little Golden Book (Disney Frozen)
  • Author : Anonim
  • Publisher : Golden/Disney
  • Release : 04 October 2019
GET THIS BOOKFrozen 2 Little Golden Book (Disney Frozen)

This Little Golden Book is based on the box office hit Disney Frozen 2--now streaming on Disney+! Directed by Jennifer Lee and Chris Buck, and produced by Peter Del Vecho, Walt Disney Animation Studios' feature-length follow-up to 2013's Oscar®-winning film Frozen is a record-breaking blockbuster. Kristen Bell, Josh Gad, Idina Menzel, and Jonathan Groff are reprising their roles in an all-new story that sees Anna, Elsa, Olaf, Kristoff, and Sven journey to the enchanted forests and dark seas beyond

The Art of Incredibles 2

The Art of Incredibles 2
  • Author : John Lasseter
  • Publisher : Chronicle Books
  • Release : 08 May 2018
GET THIS BOOKThe Art of Incredibles 2

From Pixar's upcoming film Incredibles 2, this making-of book is a dive back into the beloved world of the Incredibles. The Art of Incredibles 2 explores Pixar's highly anticipated sequel through colorful artwork, energetic character sketches, intriguing storyboards, and spellbinding colorscripts. Featuring gorgeous production art and interesting details from the production team about the making of the film, The Art of Incredibles 2 overflows with insights into the artistic process behind Pixar's engaging creative vision. Copyright ©2018 Disney Enterprises, Inc. and Pixar. All rights

Disney Frozen 2 Sticker Art Puzzles

Disney Frozen 2 Sticker Art Puzzles
  • Author : Gina Gold
  • Publisher : Thunder Bay Press
  • Release : 04 October 2019
GET THIS BOOKDisney Frozen 2 Sticker Art Puzzles

Frozen fans and puzzle enthusiasts will enjoy these fifteen sticker-puzzle challenges. Disney Frozen fans will be warmed by the fifteen sticker puzzles in this book. Match more than 100 sticker shapes in each full-color puzzle to the tessellated grid—and when you’re done, you’ll have an amazing glossy art poster to hang on your wall. Each puzzle features a popular Frozen character, and will provide hours of enjoyment for fans of all ages.

The Art of Inside Out

The Art of Inside Out
  • Author : Anonim
  • Publisher : Chronicle Books
  • Release : 26 May 2015
GET THIS BOOKThe Art of Inside Out

From an adventurous balloon ride above the clouds to a monster-filled metropolis, Academy Award®-winning director Pete Docter ("Monsters, Inc.," "Up") has taken audiences to unique and imaginative places. In Disney•Pixar's original movie " Inside Out," he will take us to the most extraordinary location of all—inside the mind. Growing up can be a bumpy road, and it's no exception for Riley, who is uprooted from her Midwest life when her father starts a new job in San Francisco.

Spirits of Nature (Disney Frozen 2)

Spirits of Nature (Disney Frozen 2)
  • Author : Natasha Bouchard
  • Publisher : RH/Disney
  • Release : 04 October 2019
GET THIS BOOKSpirits of Nature (Disney Frozen 2)

This Step 2 Step into Reading leveled reader is based on Disney Frozen 2--which is in theaters November 22, 2019! Directed by Chris Buck and Jennifer Lee, and produced by Peter Del Vecho, Walt Disney Animation Studios' feature-length follow-up to 2013's Oscar®-winning film Frozen is slated for theaters on November 22, 2019. Kristen Bell, Josh Gad, Idina Menzel, and Jonathan Groff are reprising their roles in an all-new story. Girls and boys ages 4 to 6 will love this Step 2 Step into Reading leveled reader based

Disney Frozen 2 The Magical Guide

Disney Frozen 2 The Magical Guide
  • Author : DK,Julia March
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 28 January 2020
GET THIS BOOKDisney Frozen 2 The Magical Guide

Set off on a magical adventure! Elsa and Anna must journey to an enchanted forest-and you can be with them every daring step of the way! Follow their thrilling mission to unlock the truth about Elsa's power and save the kingdom of Arendelle. Meet mysterious spirits and forest dwellers, explore exciting new locations, and discover the secrets of the past. The ultimate companion for Frozen fans, this book includes cool facts from Olaf and quizzes to test your knowledge about

The Art of Encanto

The Art of Encanto
  • Author : Disney
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 23 November 2021
GET THIS BOOKThe Art of Encanto

The Art of Encanto presents the story behind the newest film from Walt Disney Animation Studios, showcasing the stunning artwork from the film's creation - including character designs, storyboards, color scripts, and much more - along with exclusive interviews from the creative team and behind-the-scenes details showcasing the process of making this new film. The next in this fan-favourite, collectible series of Art Of titles, Art of Encanto is the perfect gift for Disney fans, animation students, film buffs, and

The Art of Toy Story 4

The Art of Toy Story 4
  • Author : Anonim
  • Publisher : Chronicle Books
  • Release : 07 May 2019
GET THIS BOOKThe Art of Toy Story 4

With a story that's spanned more than 20 years, the adventures of Woody, Buzz Lightyear, and the gang have captured the hearts of millions. The Art of Toy Story 4 invites readers to explore the next installment of Pixar's beloved franchise through never-before-seen concept art, character studies, process animation, storyboards, colorscripts, and more. Featuring exclusive interviews with the production team on the making of the film and insights into their creative vision, The Art of Toy Story 4 reveals the vivid imagination that

The Art of Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

The Art of Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2
  • Author : Jessica Julius
  • Publisher : Chronicle Books
  • Release : 27 November 2018
GET THIS BOOKThe Art of Ralph Breaks the Internet: Wreck-It Ralph 2

In the follow-up to the Oscar–nominated film Wreck-It Ralph, our hero leaves his arcade for the expansive universe of the Internet. Disney's artists have brought the world of the Inter¬net (a world you may think you know) to life in an all-new, imaginative way. Through never-before-seen concept art, character sketches, storyboards, and colorscripts, along with interviews with the production team, The Art of Ralph Breaks the Internet reveals the artistic process behind Disney's highly anticipated sequel. Copyright ©2018 Disney

Frozen 2: Dangerous Secrets: The Story of Iduna and Agnarr

Frozen 2: Dangerous Secrets: The Story of Iduna and Agnarr
  • Author : Mari Mancusi
  • Publisher : Disney Electronic Content
  • Release : 03 November 2020
GET THIS BOOKFrozen 2: Dangerous Secrets: The Story of Iduna and Agnarr

Sixteen-year-old Iduna harbors a dark secret. On the surface, she is an Arendellian village girl, an aspiring inventor, and the best friend of Prince Agnarr, but she is also secretly Northuldra. Ever since the day the forest fell, Arendellians have despised and distrusted Northuldra with a vengeance. No matter that the Northuldra—along with some of Arendelle’s own—have been trapped in the Enchanted Forest behind an impenetrable wall of mist since the day of the battle. Iduna doesn’