The Final Warning

Hold on tight for the wildest ride yet as Max and the flock take on global warming--Earth's biggest threat--in this #1 New York Times bestselling series. Maximum Ride and the other members of the flock are just like ordinary kids--only they have wings and can fly. It seems like a dream come true...until they're hunted by the world's nastiest villains. Max returns in a chilling adventure unlike any other. Safe havens for the six highly-sought-after winged kids have become increasingly hard to find, so the flock takes refuge in Antarctica with a team of environmentalists studying the effects of global warming. In this remote wilderness--whether pursued by corrupt governments, bioengineered bad-guys, or the harsh forces of nature--survival of the fittest takes a new twist!

Produk Detail:

  • Author : James Patterson
  • Publisher : jimmy patterson
  • Pages : 304 pages
  • ISBN : 9780316002875
  • Rating : 3.5/5 from 28 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKThe Final Warning

The Final Warning

The Final Warning
  • Author : James Patterson
  • Publisher : jimmy patterson
  • Release : 01 September 2008
GET THIS BOOKThe Final Warning

Hold on tight for the wildest ride yet as Max and the flock take on global warming--Earth's biggest threat--in this #1 New York Times bestselling series. Maximum Ride and the other members of the flock are just like ordinary kids--only they have wings and can fly. It seems like a dream come true...until they're hunted by the world's nastiest villains. Max returns in a chilling adventure unlike any other. Safe havens for the six highly-sought-after winged kids have become increasingly

The Final Warning

The Final Warning
  • Author : James Patterson
  • Publisher : jimmy patterson
  • Release : 17 March 2008
GET THIS BOOKThe Final Warning

Hold on tight for the wildest ride yet as Max and the flock take on global warming -- Earth's biggest threat -- in this #1 New York Times bestselling series. Max returns in a chilling adventure unlike any other. Safe havens for the six highly hunted winged kids have become increasingly hard to find, so the flock takes refuge in Antarctica with a team of environmentalists studying the effects of global warming. In this remote wilderness -- whether pursued by corrupt

Max

Max
  • Author : James Patterson
  • Publisher : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
  • Release : 16 March 2009
GET THIS BOOKMax

James Patterson's bestselling Maximum Ride series is back . . . and Max and her flock are ready for their most daring rescue mission yet. Someone -- or something -- is decimating ships and sea life off Hawaii's coast, and Max and her flock find themselves sucked into the Navy's top-secret investigation of the catastrophe. Their objective: Rescue Max's activist mom from a wicked subterranean enemy. The hitch: They must dive deep into dark waters, where gruesome evil dwells . . . and for high-flying Maximum

Maximum Ride

Maximum Ride
  • Author : James Patterson
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 20 January 2022
GET THIS BOOKMaximum Ride

While on a mission to Antarctica to save the world from global warming, fourteen-year-old Maximum Ride and the other members of the Flock- a band of genetically modified children who can fly- are pursued by their creator, the Uber-Director, who wants to auction them off to the highest bidder.

Final Warning

Final Warning
  • Author : Robert Peter Gale,Thomas Hauser
  • Publisher : Grand Central Pub
  • Release : 20 January 1988
GET THIS BOOKFinal Warning

The heroic American doctor who performed emergency bone marrow transplants for the victims of Chernobyl offers an inspirational message of hope for a world with the possibility of nuclear disaster.

Final Warning

Final Warning
  • Author : David Allen Rivera
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 01 August 2010
GET THIS BOOKFinal Warning

This is the definitive resource on the nature and origins of the movement towards a one-world government. A wealth of in-depth research explains the roles of the major arms of the conspiracy today, such as the Federal Reserve, the Committee on Foreign Relations (CFR), the Trilateral Commission and the Bilderbergers. The history of the New World Order is traced, from the Illuminati and the fomenting of the French Revolution, to the 1913 take-over of the US government by the bankers, the

God's Final Warning

God's Final Warning
  • Author : Steve Wohlberg
  • Publisher : Remnant Publications
  • Release : 18 October 2018
GET THIS BOOKGod's Final Warning

Final warning? We’ve had warnings and promises for nearly 6,000 years. After all of this time, are things really going to happen? No need to panic. God has everything under control. Enduring the apocalypse will be the ultimate challenge, but we have a promise in Matthew 24:13: “He who endures to the end shall be saved.”

The Final Warning: A Maximum Ride Novel

The Final Warning: A Maximum Ride Novel
  • Author : James Patterson
  • Publisher : Random House
  • Release : 04 September 2008
GET THIS BOOKThe Final Warning: A Maximum Ride Novel

___________________________ ‘Has all the characteristics of his work . . . pace, action, mystery and cool’ SUNDAY TIMES Max. Fang. Iggy. Gasman. Nudge. Angel. Six extraordinary avian-human hybrids, they are the result of a cruel Biotech experiment which manipulated their DNA and turned them into kids with wings. Hunted all their lives, the flock have had to fight life-threatening battles against their shadowy enemies. But as their predators evolved, their unique ability to fly is no longer enough to save them. Driven to the

The Vanishing Face of Gaia

The Vanishing Face of Gaia
  • Author : James Lovelock
  • Publisher : Penguin UK
  • Release : 26 February 2009
GET THIS BOOKThe Vanishing Face of Gaia

James Lovelock described his previous book, The Revenge of Gaia, as 'a wake-up call for humanity'. Stark though it was in many respects, in The Vanishing Face of Gaia Lovelock says that even though the weather seems cooler and pollution lessens as the recession bites, the environmental problems we will face in the twenty-first century are even more terrifying than he previously realised. The Arctic and Antarctic ice-caps are melting very quickly, and water shortages and natural disasters are more

Confessions of a Murder Suspect

Confessions of a Murder Suspect
  • Author : James Patterson,Maxine Paetro
  • Publisher : Jimmy Patterson
  • Release : 24 September 2012
GET THIS BOOKConfessions of a Murder Suspect

James Patterson returns to the genre that made him famous with a #1 New York Times bestselling teen detective novel about the mysterious Angel family . . . and the dark secrets they're keeping from one another. On the night Malcolm and Maud Angel are murdered, Tandy Angel knows just three things: 1) She was the last person to see her parents alive. 2) The police have no suspects besides Tandy and her three siblings. 3) She can't trust anyone-maybe not even herself. As Tandy sets out

How the World Will End

How the World Will End
  • Author : Preston Bradley
  • Publisher : Vision Publishing Company
  • Release : 01 May 2009
GET THIS BOOKHow the World Will End

A two-book series focuses on Holy Bible prophecy, in fictionalized story form, to portray the end-of-time prophecies in the book of Revelation. The volumes are a careful study of apolcalyptic prophecy packaged in an engrossing saga with Bible footnote references.

Crazy House

Crazy House
  • Author : James Patterson
  • Publisher : Jimmy Patterson
  • Release : 22 May 2017
GET THIS BOOKCrazy House

Two twins face a world of Death Row and dystopia in James Patterson's gripping thriller-perfect for fans of The Hunger Games. Seventeen-year-old Becca Greenfield was snatched from her small hometown. She was thrown into a maximum-security prison and put on Death Row with other kids her age. Until her execution, Becca's told to fit in and shut her mouth . . . but Becca's never been very good at either. Her sister Cassie was always the good twin. There were no charges. There

Saving the World and Other Extreme Sports

Saving the World and Other Extreme Sports
  • Author : James Patterson
  • Publisher : Grand Central Publishing
  • Release : 01 February 2008
GET THIS BOOKSaving the World and Other Extreme Sports

There's one last chance to save the world in the third book in the Maximum Ride series, SAVING THE WORLD AND OTHER EXTREME SPORTS. The time has arrived for Max and her winged "flock" to face their ultimate enemy and discover their original purpose: to defeat the takeover of "Re-evolution"--a sinister experiment to re-engineer a select population into a scientifically superior master race...and to terminate the rest. Max, Fang, Iggy, Nudge, Gasman, and Angel have always worked together