The Hard Way

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Lee Child’s Bad Luck and Trouble. In Lee Child’s astonishing new thriller, ex–military cop Reacher sees more than most people would...and because of that, he’s thrust into an explosive situation that’s about to blow up in his face. For the only way to find the truth—and save two innocent lives—is to do it the way Jack Reacher does it best: the hard way…. Jack Reacher was alone, the way he liked it, soaking up the hot, electric New York City night, watching a man cross the street to a parked Mercedes and drive it away. The car contained one million dollars in ransom money. And Edward Lane, the man who paid it, will pay even more to get his family back. Lane runs a highly illegal soldiers-for-hire operation. He will use any amount of money and any tool to find his beautiful wife and child. And then he’ll turn Jack Reacher loose with a vengeance—because Reacher is the best man hunter in the world. On the trail of a vicious kidnapper, Reacher is learning the chilling secrets of his employer’s past…and of a horrific drama in the heart of a nasty little war. He’s beginning to realize that Edward Lane is hiding something. Something dirty. Something big. But Reacher also knows this: he’s already in way too deep to stop now.

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Lee Child
  • Publisher : Delacorte Press
  • Pages : 384 pages
  • ISBN : 0440336058
  • Rating : 4/5 from 77 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKThe Hard Way

The Hard Way

The Hard Way
  • Author : Lee Child
  • Publisher : Delacorte Press
  • Release : 16 May 2006
GET THIS BOOKThe Hard Way

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • BONUS: This edition contains an excerpt from Lee Child’s Bad Luck and Trouble. In Lee Child’s astonishing new thriller, ex–military cop Reacher sees more than most people would...and because of that, he’s thrust into an explosive situation that’s about to blow up in his face. For the only way to find the truth—and save two innocent lives—is to do it the way Jack Reacher does it best: the

The Hard Way

The Hard Way
  • Author : Mark 'Billy' Billingham
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 06 August 2020
GET THIS BOOKThe Hard Way

A searing, raw and honest memoir of television's greatest SAS veteran. Sergeant Major Mark 'Billy' Billingham recounts his life, twenty-seven years of military service as an elite soldier, and new-found fame on the hugely successful Channel Four series SAS: Who dares Wins.

The Hard Way Out

The Hard Way Out
  • Author : Jerry Langton,Dave Atwell
  • Publisher : HarperCollins Publishers
  • Release : 10 April 2018
GET THIS BOOKThe Hard Way Out

The shocking true story of a Canadian biker turned informant, in the vein of Gangland Undercover and Under and Alone, now a national bestseller Dave Atwell was a regular suburban Canadian kid who rose to the heights of society, rubbing elbows with billionaires as a personal security specialist before getting involved with some of the country’s most notorious gangsters as a member of first the Para-Dice Riders and then the Hells Angels. He was sergeant-at-arms for Toronto’s notorious

Learn Python 3 the Hard Way

Learn Python 3 the Hard Way
  • Author : Zed A. Shaw
  • Publisher : Addison-Wesley Professional
  • Release : 26 June 2017
GET THIS BOOKLearn Python 3 the Hard Way

You Will Learn Python 3! Zed Shaw has perfected the world’s best system for learning Python 3. Follow it and you will succeed—just like the millions of beginners Zed has taught to date! You bring the discipline, commitment, and persistence; the author supplies everything else. In Learn Python 3 the Hard Way, you’ll learn Python by working through 52 brilliantly crafted exercises. Read them. Type their code precisely. (No copying and pasting!) Fix your mistakes. Watch the programs run. As you

Learn Python the Hard Way

Learn Python the Hard Way
  • Author : Zed A. Shaw
  • Publisher : Addison-Wesley
  • Release : 27 September 2013
GET THIS BOOKLearn Python the Hard Way

You Will Learn Python! Zed Shaw has perfected the world's best system for learning Python. Follow it and you will succeed-just like the hundreds of thousands of beginners Zed has taught to date! You bring the discipline, commitment, and persistence; the author supplies everything else. In Learn Python the Hard Way, Third Edition, you'll learn Python by working through 52 brilliantly crafted exercises. Read them. Type their code precisely. (No copying and pasting!) Fix your mistakes. Watch the programs run. As

The Hard Way

The Hard Way
  • Author : Mark Jenkins
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 01 October 2003
GET THIS BOOKThe Hard Way

A collection of true tales on living a physical outdoor life shares his adventures of climbing the ice-rimmed Italian ridge of the Matterhorn, sea kayaking along the Turkish coast of Gallipoli, and sneaking across Tibet to reach Buddhism's holiest lake deep in the Himalayas. Reprint. 25,000 first printing.

The Hard Way

The Hard Way
  • Author : Katie Ashley
  • Publisher : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Release : 31 August 2016
GET THIS BOOKThe Hard Way

Cade Hall has always been the golden boy of the gridiron. Because of his talent at football, coupled with his father's wealth, he's always gotten his way. But when a night of drunken debauchery lands him in hot water with the college athletic board, neither his influential father nor his charming grin can save him. Cade finds it a total buzz kill when he is sentenced to community service with troubled youth at an inner-city shelter. But his nightmare is

Zappa the Hard Way

Zappa the Hard Way
  • Author : Andrew Greenaway
  • Publisher : Anchor Books
  • Release : 25 July 2021
GET THIS BOOKZappa the Hard Way

'Zappa The Hard Way' is the story of Frank Zappa's last ever world tour that ended in mutiny. In 1988 Frank Zappa toured with a twelve-piece band that had rehearsed for months, learned a repertoire of over 100 songs and played an entirely different set each night. It is why, in Zappa's own words, it was "the best band you never heard in your life" - a reference to East Coast American audiences who never got the chance to see this particular

Learn C the Hard Way

Learn C the Hard Way
  • Author : Zed A. Shaw
  • Publisher : Addison-Wesley Professional
  • Release : 10 August 2015
GET THIS BOOKLearn C the Hard Way

You Will Learn C! Zed Shaw has crafted the perfect course for the beginning C programmer eager to advance their skills in any language. Follow it and you will learn the many skills early and junior programmers need to succeed–just like the hundreds of thousands of programmers Zed has taught to date! You bring discipline, commitment, persistence, and experience with any programming language; the author supplies everything else. In Learn C the Hard Way , you’ll learn C by

The Hard Way

The Hard Way
  • Author : Mark Billingham
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 31 October 2019
GET THIS BOOKThe Hard Way

'The SAS and all it stands for is exemplified in men such as Mark 'Billy' Billingham. They are the backbone of the British military and I for one am thankful he is on our side!' - Sir Ranulph Fiennes 'Billy is inspirational and always humble. A giant of a man!' - Bear Grylls 'The most experienced Special Forces soldier in recent memory. The Hard Way is brutally brilliant.' - Tom Marcus, Number One bestselling author of Soldier

Learning the Hard Way

Learning the Hard Way
  • Author : Edward W. Morris
  • Publisher : Rutgers University Press
  • Release : 15 September 2012
GET THIS BOOKLearning the Hard Way

An avalanche of recent newspapers, weekly newsmagazines, scholarly journals, and academic books has helped to spark a heated debate by publishing warnings of a “boy crisis” in which male students at all academic levels have begun falling behind their female peers. In Learning the Hard Way, Edward W. Morris explores and analyzes detailed ethnographic data on this purported gender gap between boys and girls in educational achievement at two low-income high schools—one rural and predominantly white, the other urban

Leadership the Hard Way

Leadership the Hard Way
  • Author : Dov Frohman
  • Publisher : John Wiley & Sons
  • Release : 13 December 2013
GET THIS BOOKLeadership the Hard Way

Leadership the Hard Way presents a method of living andworking that can truly facilitate the learning of leadership. Theirmethod shows how to go against the current, fight conventionalwisdom, and embrace the unexpected. It is about trusting oneselfand valuing intuition, principles, and imagination as much as hardskills and analysis. Frohman combines his counterintuitive ideaswith experiences from his own background?from escaping the Nazis asa child to becoming a leading innovator in the semiconductorindustry?to show how readers can build their own

Hollywood the Hard Way

Hollywood the Hard Way
  • Author : Patti Dickinson
  • Publisher : U of Nebraska Press
  • Release : 01 January 1999
GET THIS BOOKHollywood the Hard Way

Relates the dangers and adventures of a 20-year-old cowboy's fifty-day journey from Guthrie, Oklahoma, to Hollywood on a Osage Indian pony, carrying only a Colt revolver and a few belongings.

Learn Ruby the Hard Way

Learn Ruby the Hard Way
  • Author : Zed A. Shaw
  • Publisher : Addison-Wesley Professional
  • Release : 01 December 2014
GET THIS BOOKLearn Ruby the Hard Way

You Will Learn Ruby! Zed Shaw has perfected the world’s best system for learning Ruby. Follow it and you will succeed–just like the hundreds of thousands of beginners Zed has taught to date! You bring the discipline, commitment, and persistence; the author supplies everything else. In Learn Ruby the Hard Way, Third Edition , you’ll learn Ruby by working through 52 brilliantly crafted exercises. Read them. Type their code precisely. (No copying and pasting!) Fix your mistakes. Watch the