The Husband Project

Keeping a marriage healthy is all about the details—the daily actions and interactions in which husbands and wives lift each other up and offer support, encouragement, and love. In The Husband Project women will discover fun and creative ways to bring back that lovin’ feeling and remind their husbands—and themselves—why they married in the first place. Using the sense of humor that draws thousands of women a year to hear her speak, Kathi Lipp shows wives through simple daily action plans how they can bring the fun back into their relationship even amidst their busy schedules. The Husband Project is an indispensable resource for the wife who desires to discover the unique plan God has for her marriage and her role as a wife create a plan to love her husband “on purpose” support and encourage other wives who want to make their marriage a priority experience release from the guilt of “not being enough” The Husband Project is for every woman who desires to bring more joy into her marriage but just needs a little help setting a plan into action.

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Kathi Lipp
  • Publisher : Harvest House Publishers
  • Pages : 208 pages
  • ISBN : 0736933107
  • Rating : 4.5/5 from 19 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKThe Husband Project

The Husband Project

The Husband Project
  • Author : Kathi Lipp
  • Publisher : Harvest House Publishers
  • Release : 01 January 2009
GET THIS BOOKThe Husband Project

Keeping a marriage healthy is all about the details—the daily actions and interactions in which husbands and wives lift each other up and offer support, encouragement, and love. In The Husband Project women will discover fun and creative ways to bring back that lovin’ feeling and remind their husbands—and themselves—why they married in the first place. Using the sense of humor that draws thousands of women a year to hear her speak, Kathi Lipp shows wives through

The Dead Husband Project

The Dead Husband Project
  • Author : Sarah Meehan Sirk
  • Publisher : Anchor Canada
  • Release : 08 August 2017
GET THIS BOOKThe Dead Husband Project

Perfect for readers of George Saunders, Jennifer Egan and Heather O'Neill, a rich and inventive collection of exquisite short stories by a major newcomer to Canadian literature. In this deeply felt, compulsive and edgy work, Sarah Meehan Sirk shines a distinctive light on love and death in their many incarnations, pushing against the limits of the absurd while exposing piercing emotional truths about what it means to be gloriously, maddeningly alive. In "The Dead Husband Project," an artist who has

31 Days to a Happy Husband

31 Days to a Happy Husband
  • Author : Arlene Pellicane
  • Publisher : Harvest House Publishers
  • Release : 01 August 2012
GET THIS BOOK31 Days to a Happy Husband

What does a man need most from his wife? Arlene Pellicane, author of 31 Days to a Younger You, asked numerous husbands that question. Based on their answers, Pellicane identified five keys that will give wives a new appreciation and understanding of how to love and care for their mates. Domestic tranquility—A husband needs a peaceful haven. Respect—A husband needs to be honored in his home. Eros—A husband needs a fulfilling sex life. Attraction—A husband needs to

The Husband Project

The Husband Project
  • Author : Leigh Michaels
  • Publisher : Magna Large Print Books
  • Release : 04 July 1999
GET THIS BOOKThe Husband Project

Everywhere she looked, there babies...and Alison longed we're for one of her own. She wasn't yearning for wedding bells, though: Alison was happily single -- she simply wanted to be a mother! Then along came Dr Logan Kavanaugh. He knew everything about making babies, and he needed a wife! If Alison agreed to marry him, she could have her baby -- and a gorgeous husband she never even knew she wanted...

The Get Yourself Organized Project

The Get Yourself Organized Project
  • Author : Kathi Lipp
  • Publisher : Harvest House Publishers
  • Release : 01 May 2012
GET THIS BOOKThe Get Yourself Organized Project

Finally, an organizational book for women who have given up trying to be Martha Stewart but still desire some semblance of order in their lives. Most organizational books are written by and for people who are naturally structured and orderly. For the woman who is more ADD than type A, the advice sounds terrific but seldom works. These women are looking for help that takes into account their free-spirited outlook while providing tips and tricks they can easily follow to

Praying God's Word for Your Husband

Praying God's Word for Your Husband
  • Author : Kathi Lipp
  • Publisher : Baker Books
  • Release : 01 June 2012
GET THIS BOOKPraying God's Word for Your Husband

Women often offer up polite prayers to God without any real hope of seeing change in their marriage, their husbands, or themselves. Kathi Lipp directs women to Scripture and shows wives how to pray God's Word boldly and in full confidence of seeing God-sized results. With a light touch and an approachable style, Lipp shows women what a blessing it is to pray for their husbands, addressing specific concerns, like praying for his parenting career and finances relationship with God

The Me Project

The Me Project
  • Author : Kathi Lipp
  • Publisher : Harvest House Publishers
  • Release : 01 February 2011
GET THIS BOOKThe Me Project

Most women in the midst of careers, marriage, raising children, and caring for parents set their personal goals aside. The Me Project provides women with fun and creative ways to bring back the sense of purpose and vitality that comes with living out the plans and dreams God has planted in their hearts. Kathi Lipp’s warm tone and laugh-out-loud humor will motivate women to take daily steps toward bringing purpose back into their lives and give them the confidence

52 Ways to Wow Your Husband

52 Ways to Wow Your Husband
  • Author : Pam Farrel
  • Publisher : Harvest House Publishers
  • Release : 01 August 2011
GET THIS BOOK52 Ways to Wow Your Husband

With the same candor and creativity that made Men Are Life Waffles—Women Are Like Spaghetti (more than 270,000 copies sold) a bestseller, author Pam Farrel gives wives 52 ways to wow their husbands and add spark to their marriages. Pam delivers humor in her fun woman-to-woman style through inspirational stories, godly advice, and easy-to-read offerings that include: wow assignments: simple ways to support, love, and encourage husbands wow wisdom: Bible verses and wisdom to help women cover their spouse with prayer

Happy Habits for Every Couple

Happy Habits for Every Couple
  • Author : Kathi Lipp,Roger Lipp
  • Publisher : Harvest House Publishers
  • Release : 01 January 2015
GET THIS BOOKHappy Habits for Every Couple

When was the last time you flirted with your husband? Was it before you had kids? Do you spend more time on the couch with your wife watching movies or with a bag of chips watching The Game? Does your idea of a hot date include a drive-thru and springing for the extra-large fries? What would your marriage look like if for 21 days you turned your attention to happy habits that will better your relationship? Plenty of books describe how

A Thousand Ways to Please a Husband

A Thousand Ways to Please a Husband
  • Author : Louise Bennett Weaver,Helen Cowles LeCron
  • Publisher : Courier Corporation
  • Release : 20 May 2013
GET THIS BOOKA Thousand Ways to Please a Husband

No, you cannot live on kisses, Though the honeymoon is sweet, Harken, brides, a true word this is — Even lovers have to eat. This charming vintage cookbook, with its innocently suggestive title, reads like a novel as it follows the fictional lives of a pair of newlyweds. Join Bettina and Bob as they eat their way through their first year of marriage, from the bride's first real dinner and a Sunday evening tea to baking day, a rainy night meal,

Winning Him Without Words

Winning Him Without Words
  • Author : Lynn Donovan,Dineen Miller
  • Publisher : Revell
  • Release : 15 February 2011
GET THIS BOOKWinning Him Without Words

Week after week, they sit in church . . . alone. They are the spiritually mismatched, those who are committed to a spouse who does not share their faith. Feeling abandoned by their spouse and forgotten by their church, they live out their faith in survival mode, guarding the spiritual flame yet never feeling free to share it. But God wants them to thrive--not just survive. Winning Him Without Words presents ten Christ centered keys to thriving in a spiritual mismatch. Readers are

My Husband Would

My Husband Would
  • Author : Benjamin Scott Grossberg
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 04 July 2022
GET THIS BOOKMy Husband Would

Set at the crossroads of middle age, Benjamin S. Grossberg's fourth full-length collection of poems, My Husband Would, investigates love and family-both the families we are born into and those we create for ourselves. Funny, cinematic, and inventive, his poems recount family lore-a mother's options, the clouded circumstances of a distant marriage-side by side with the perplexities of contemporary romance. And they are charged with the recent national legalization of same-sex marriage-for many, a radical dawning of possibility, even as

The Husband Project

The Husband Project
  • Author : Kristine Rolofson
  • Publisher : Harlequin
  • Release : 01 December 2013
GET THIS BOOKThe Husband Project

HE WON'T TRADE IN THE TENT FOR A WHITE PICKET FENCE… Small-town life has never held any charm for documentary filmmaker Sam Hove. But after a mishap in the Amazon during filming, Willing, Montana, seems like the perfect place for a quiet recovery. Until he finds out that the town is hosting a reality dating show. And with a neighbor like Lucia Swallow, the idea of love and commitment are more dangerous than anything he's encountered in the wild. A