The Little Paris Bookshop

A cloth bag containing ten copies of the title.

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Nina George
  • Publisher : Ballantine Books
  • Pages : 408 pages
  • ISBN : 0553418793
  • Rating : 3.5/5 from 3516 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKThe Little Paris Bookshop

The Little Paris Bookshop

The Little Paris Bookshop
  • Author : Nina George
  • Publisher : Ballantine Books
  • Release : 23 June 2015
GET THIS BOOKThe Little Paris Bookshop

Monsieur Perdu can prescribe the perfect book for a broken heart. But can he fix his own? Monsieur Perdu calls himself a literary apothecary. From his floating bookstore in a barge on the Seine, he prescribes novels for the hardships of life. Using his intuitive feel for the exact book a reader needs, Perdu mends broken hearts and souls. The only person he can't seem to heal through literature is himself; he's still haunted by heartbreak after his great love

The Little Paris Bookshop

The Little Paris Bookshop
  • Author : Nina George
  • Publisher : Hachette UK
  • Release : 23 April 2015
GET THIS BOOKThe Little Paris Bookshop

The international bestseller, translated from the German by Simon Pare. On a beautifully restored barge on the Seine, Jean Perdu runs a bookshop; or rather a 'literary apothecary', for this bookseller possesses a rare gift for sensing which books will soothe the troubled souls of his customers. The only person he is unable to cure, it seems, is himself. He has nursed a broken heart ever since the night, twenty-one years ago, when the love of his life fled Paris,

The Little French Bistro

The Little French Bistro
  • Author : Nina George
  • Publisher : Crown Publishing Group (NY)
  • Release : 24 May 2022
GET THIS BOOKThe Little French Bistro

Following a failed suicide attempt inspired by her loveless marriage, Marianne Messman travels to Brittany with the intention of trying again but changes her mind when the guests of a charming bistro reintroduce her to life's delights.

The Book of Dreams

The Book of Dreams
  • Author : Nina George
  • Publisher : Ballantine Books
  • Release : 09 April 2019
GET THIS BOOKThe Book of Dreams

Warm, wise, and magical—the latest novel by the bestselling author of THE LITTLE PARIS BOOKSHOP and THE LITTLE FRENCH BISTRO is an astonishing exploration of the thresholds between life and death Henri Skinner is a hardened ex-war reporter on the run from his past. On his way to see his son, Sam, for the first time in years, Henri steps into the road without looking and collides with oncoming traffic. He is rushed to a nearby hospital where he

The Little Bookshop on the Seine

The Little Bookshop on the Seine
  • Author : Rebecca Raisin
  • Publisher : HQN Books
  • Release : 07 January 2020
GET THIS BOOKThe Little Bookshop on the Seine

It’s The Holiday on the Champs-Élysées in a great big love letter to Paris, charming old bookstores and happily-ever-afters! When bookshop owner Sarah Smith is offered the opportunity for a job exchange with her Parisian friend Sophie, saying yes is a no-brainer—after all, what kind of romantic would turn down six months in Paris? Sarah is sure she’s in for the experience of a lifetime—days spent surrounded by literature in a gorgeous bookshop, and

Lost For Words

Lost For Words
  • Author : Stephanie Butland
  • Publisher : Bonnier Publishing Fiction Ltd.
  • Release : 20 April 2017
GET THIS BOOKLost For Words

Compelling, irresistible, feel-good read. Perfect for fans of Cecelia Ahern and Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine. 'Quirky, clever and unputdownable' Katie Fforde 'An exquisite story' Liz Fenwick 'Burns fiercely with love and hurt' Linda Green 'I cried like a motherf***er' Shelley Harris 'Intriguing and touching' SUNDAY EXPRESS 'An appealing character with a fascinating hinterland' DAILY MAIL 'A beautiful book' PRIMA THIS BOOKSHOP KEEPS MANY SECRETS . . . Loveday Cardew prefers books to people. If you look carefully, you might glimpse the

The Bookman's Tale

The Bookman's Tale
  • Author : Charlie Lovett
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 28 May 2013
GET THIS BOOKThe Bookman's Tale

A mysterious portrait ignites an antiquarian bookseller’s search through time and the works of Shakespeare for his lost love. Charlie Lovett’s new book, The Lost Book of the Grail, is now available. Guaranteed to capture the hearts of everyone who truly loves books, The Bookman’s Tale is a former bookseller’s sparkling novel and a delightful exploration of one of literature’s most tantalizing mysteries with echoes of Shadow of the Wind and A.S. Byatt's Possession.

Catching Air

Catching Air
  • Author : Sarah Pekkanen
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 06 May 2014
GET THIS BOOKCatching Air

From the internationally bestselling author of four books, including The Opposite of Me, a vibrant, compulsively readable novel about two married couples who pursue a dream to open a bed-and-breakfast in small-town Vermont. In her previous works including The Best of Us, “rising star” (Library Journal) Sarah Pekkanen captivated readers by penning “refreshingly introspective, sharply realistic, and tenderly humorous” novels (Booklist) that had readers “flying through the pages” (Hoda Kotb, Today show). Now, in Catching Air, Pekkanen turns an unflinching

The Girl Who Reads on the Métro

The Girl Who Reads on the Métro
  • Author : Christine Féret-Fleury
  • Publisher : Flatiron Books
  • Release : 08 October 2019
GET THIS BOOKThe Girl Who Reads on the Métro

“With a cast of characters reminiscent of the French film Amélie, Féret-Fleury creates a world that is delightful and enchanting...Light and sweet as a bonbon, this little confection of a book is delicious.” —Kirkus Reviews For fans of Amélie and The Little Paris Bookshop, a modern fairytale about a French woman whose life is turned upside down when she meets a reclusive bookseller and his young daughter. Juliette leads a perfectly ordinary life in Paris, working

The Cake Shop in the Garden

The Cake Shop in the Garden
  • Author : Carole Matthews
  • Publisher : Sphere
  • Release : 08 January 2015
GET THIS BOOKThe Cake Shop in the Garden

***CAROLE'S SENSATIONAL SEASONAL SEQUEL, CHRISTMAS CAKES & MISTLETOE NIGHTS, IS AVAILABLE NOW *** What readers are saying about The Cake Shop in the Garden: 'A novel with heart' 'Brilliant. A relaxing book to read' 'I loved reading every part of this book and didn't want it to end' 'I could not put this book down' 'Would make a great film!' 'Carole at her very best' The scrumptious Cake Shop in the Garden is Carole Matthews' bestselling book ever! Perfect for fans

Paris by the Book

Paris by the Book
  • Author : Liam Callanan
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 03 April 2018
GET THIS BOOKParis by the Book

NATIONAL BESTSELLER A missing person, a grieving family, a curious clue: a half-finished manuscript set in Paris Once a week, I chase men who are not my husband. . . . When eccentric novelist Robert Eady abruptly vanishes, he leaves behind his wife, Leah, their daughters, and, hidden in an unexpected spot, plane tickets to Paris. Hoping to uncover clues--and her husband--Leah sets off for France with her girls. Upon their arrival, she discovers an unfinished manuscript, one Robert had been writing without

The Tuscan Secret

The Tuscan Secret
  • Author : Angela Petch
  • Publisher : Bookouture
  • Release : 26 June 2019
GET THIS BOOKThe Tuscan Secret

Il Mulino. An old crumbling mill, by a winding river, nestled in the Tuscan mountains. An empty home that holds memories of homemade pasta and Nonna’s stories by the fire, and later: the Nazi invasion, and a family torn apart by a heartbreaking betrayal. Anna is distraught when her beloved mother, Ines, passes away. She inherits a box of papers, handwritten in Italian and yellowed with age, and a tantalising promise that the truth about what happened during the

The Bookshop on the Corner

The Bookshop on the Corner
  • Author : Jenny Colgan
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release : 20 September 2016
GET THIS BOOKThe Bookshop on the Corner

Nina Redmond is a librarian with a gift for finding the perfect book for her readers. But can she write her own happy-ever-after? In this valentine to readers, librarians, and book-lovers the world over, the New York Times-bestselling author of Little Beach Street Bakery returns with a funny, moving new novel for fans of Nina George’s The Little Paris Bookshop. Nina is a literary matchmaker. Pairing a reader with that perfect book is her passion… and also her job.