The Maze Runner

"With exclusive bonus content"--Front cover.

Produk Detail:

  • Author : James Dashner
  • Publisher : Anonim
  • Pages : 816 pages
  • ISBN : 0553538241
  • Rating : 4/5 from 2 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKThe Maze Runner

The Scorch Trials Movie Tie-in Edition (Maze Runner, Book Two)

The Scorch Trials Movie Tie-in Edition (Maze Runner, Book Two)
  • Author : James Dashner
  • Publisher : Delacorte Press
  • Release : 04 August 2015
GET THIS BOOKThe Scorch Trials Movie Tie-in Edition (Maze Runner, Book Two)

Book two in the blockbuster Maze Runner series that spawned a movie franchise and ushered in a worldwide phenomenon! This special movie tie-in edition includes an eight-page full-color insert with photos from the film. And don’t miss The Fever Code, the highly-anticipated series conclusion that finally reveals the story of how the maze was built! Thomas was sure that escape from the Maze would mean freedom for him and the Gladers. But WICKED isn’t done yet. Phase Two

The Maze Runner

The Maze Runner
  • Author : James Dashner
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 05 August 2014
GET THIS BOOKThe Maze Runner

Sixteen-year-old Thomas wakes up with no memory in the middle of a maze and realizes he must work with the community in which he finds himself if he is to escape.

The Kill Order

The Kill Order
  • Author : James Dashner
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 07 January 2014
GET THIS BOOKThe Kill Order

Traces the fateful period after the Earth is decimated by catastrophic solar flares and reveals the stories behind the formation of WICKED, the construction of the Glade, and Thomas' entry into the Maze.

Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials

Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials
  • Author : Jackson Lanzing,Collin P Kelly
  • Publisher : KaBOOM!
  • Release : 23 June 2015
GET THIS BOOKMaze Runner: The Scorch Trials

Escaping the Maze was only the beginning. The world thought it had seen the worst after the Sun Flares struck the Earth’s surface, and millions of people were killed. But then an unstoppable illness ravaged the bodies and minds of the remaining survivors. Simply known as the Flare, the disease seemed unstoppable until a cure was discovered, but that relief came at a human cost. Now it's up to Thomas, Teresa and the others, who will discover that while

The Maze Runner (movie tie-in)

The Maze Runner (movie tie-in)
  • Author : James Dashner
  • Publisher : Scholastic Australia
  • Release : 01 June 2014
GET THIS BOOKThe Maze Runner (movie tie-in)

When the doors of the lift crank open the only thing Thomas remembers is his first name. But he's not alone. He's surrounded by boys who welcome him to the Glade — a walled encampment at the centre of a bizarre and terrible stone maze. Like Thomas, the Gladers don't know how or why they came to be there — or what's happened to the world outside. All they know is that every morning when the walls slide back they will risk

The Death Cure

The Death Cure
  • Author : James Dashner
  • Publisher : Random House US
  • Release : 26 December 2017
GET THIS BOOKThe Death Cure

The film adaptation of Dashner's third installment of his #1 "New York Times"-bestselling Maze Runner series hits theaters on January 26. This special tie-in edition features an eight-page full-color insert with photos from the film.

Maze Runner 3: The Death Cure

Maze Runner 3: The Death Cure
  • Author : James Dashner
  • Publisher : Chicken House
  • Release : 05 December 2013
GET THIS BOOKMaze Runner 3: The Death Cure

The Trials are over. WICKED have collected all the information they can. Now it's up to the Gladers to complete the blueprint for the cure to the Flare with a final voluntary test. But something has happened that no-one at WICKED has foreseen: Thomas has remembered more than they think. And he knows WICKED can't be trusted ... The time for lies is over. But the truth is more dangerous than anyone could have imagined. With the Gladers divided, can they

The Maze Runner Files (Maze Runner)

The Maze Runner Files (Maze Runner)
  • Author : James Dashner
  • Publisher : Delacorte Press
  • Release : 13 August 2013
GET THIS BOOKThe Maze Runner Files (Maze Runner)

Over fifty pages of classified files from the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, and its sequel, The Scorch Trials, are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner’s newest novels, The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts,

The Maze Runner: Enhanced Movie Tie-in Edition

The Maze Runner: Enhanced Movie Tie-in Edition
  • Author : James Dashner
  • Publisher : RH Childrens Books
  • Release : 19 September 2014
GET THIS BOOKThe Maze Runner: Enhanced Movie Tie-in Edition

The book that began the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series is now a major motion picture, as well as its sequel, The Scorch Trials, from Twentieth Century Fox! Read The Maze Runner like never before with this enhanced movie tie-in edition. This special edition includes: · Clips from the movie. · Individual character introductions. · Behind-the-scenes interviews with the cast, featuring the star of MTV’s Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien, as Thomas; Kaya Scodelario as Teresa; Aml Ameen as Alby;

The Rule of Thoughts

The Rule of Thoughts
  • Author : James Dashner
  • Publisher : Ember
  • Release : 01 May 2016
GET THIS BOOKThe Rule of Thoughts

From James Dashner, author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, comes the paperback of The Rule of Thoughts, the second book in the Mortality Doctrine series and the exciting companion toThe Eye of Minds and The Game of Lives. Look for The Maze Runner movie in stores now! And get ready for the movie adaptation of book two in the bestselling series,The Scorch Trials, which will hit theaters on September 18, 2015! Michael completed the Path, and the

Crank Palace

Crank Palace
  • Author : James Dashner
  • Publisher : Riverdale Avenue Books LLC
  • Release : 27 October 2020
GET THIS BOOKCrank Palace

Newt has been to hell and back with his friends. The Glade. The Maze. The Scorch. The inner halls of WICKED. But now he has a burden that can’t be shared with Thomas and the others—the Flare. And Newt can’t bear the thought of his friends watching him descend into madness as he succumbs to the virus. Leaving only a note, Newt departs the Berg before the Gladers return from their mission into Denver, Colorado. From there,

The Maze Runner Series Complete Collection (Maze Runner)

The Maze Runner Series Complete Collection (Maze Runner)
  • Author : James Dashner
  • Publisher : Delacorte Press
  • Release : 27 September 2016
GET THIS BOOKThe Maze Runner Series Complete Collection (Maze Runner)

A must-have gift for every collection—from the die-hard Maze Runner fan to the YA book lover just coming to the series to the binge reader who’s catching up before The Death Cure movie hits theaters in 2018! This boxed set has all of the books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series: The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, The Death Cure, The Kill Order, and The Fever Code. When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only