The Maze Runner Movie Tie In Edition Maze Runner Book One

The first book in the blockbuster phenomenon The Maze Runner series now features chapters from the highly-anticipated series conclusion, The Fever Code, the book that finally reveals the story of how the maze was built! This special movie tie-in edition includes an eight-page full-color insert with photos from the film. The Maze Runner and Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster. The third movie, Maze Runner: The Death Cure, will hit screens in 2018. When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He’s surrounded by strangers—boys whose memories are also gone. Outside the towering stone walls that surround them is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It’s the only way out—and no one’s ever made it through alive. Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying: Remember. Survive. Run. Also look for James Dashner’s edge-of-your-seat MORTALITY DOCTRINE series! Praise for the Maze Runner series: A #1 New York Times Bestselling Series A USA Today Bestseller A Kirkus Reviews Best Teen Book of the Year An ALA-YASLA Best Fiction for Young Adults Book An ALA-YALSA Quick Pick "[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and Lost."—EW.com “Wonderful action writing—fast-paced…but smart and well observed.”—Newsday “[A] nail-biting must-read.”—Seventeen.com “Breathless, cinematic action.”—Publishers Weekly “Heart pounding to the very last moment.”—Kirkus Reviews “Exclamation-worthy.”—Romantic Times “James Dashner’s illuminating prequel [The Kill Order] will thrill fans of this Maze Runner [series] and prove just as exciting for readers new to the series.”—Shelf Awareness, Starred "Take a deep breath before you start any James Dashner book."-Deseret News

Produk Detail:

  • Author : James Dashner
  • Publisher : Delacorte Press
  • Pages : 416 pages
  • ISBN : 038538548X
  • Rating : 4/5 from 4 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKThe Maze Runner Movie Tie In Edition Maze Runner Book One

The Maze Runner Movie Tie-In Edition (Maze Runner, Book One)

The Maze Runner Movie Tie-In Edition (Maze Runner, Book One)
  • Author : James Dashner
  • Publisher : Delacorte Press
  • Release : 05 August 2014
GET THIS BOOKThe Maze Runner Movie Tie-In Edition (Maze Runner, Book One)

The first book in the blockbuster phenomenon The Maze Runner series now features chapters from the highly-anticipated series conclusion, The Fever Code, the book that finally reveals the story of how the maze was built! This special movie tie-in edition includes an eight-page full-color insert with photos from the film. The Maze Runner and Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter;

The Death Cure (Maze Runner, Book Three)

The Death Cure (Maze Runner, Book Three)
  • Author : James Dashner
  • Publisher : Delacorte Press
  • Release : 11 October 2011
GET THIS BOOKThe Death Cure (Maze Runner, Book Three)

Don’t miss book three in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, now a major motion picture starring Dylan O’Brien! WICKED has taken everything from Thomas: his life, his memories, and now his only friends—the Gladers. But it’s finally over. The trials are complete, after one final test. What WICKED doesn’t know is that Thomas remembers far more than they think. And it’s enough to prove that he can’t believe a word

The Fever Code (Maze Runner, Book Five; Prequel)

The Fever Code (Maze Runner, Book Five; Prequel)
  • Author : James Dashner
  • Publisher : Delacorte Press
  • Release : 27 September 2016
GET THIS BOOKThe Fever Code (Maze Runner, Book Five; Prequel)

All your questions are answered in the fifth book in James Dashner’s #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series. The story that fans all over the world have been waiting for — the story of how Thomas and WICKED built the Maze — is finally here. You do not want to miss it. Once there was a world’s end. The forests burned, the lakes and rivers dried up, and the oceans swelled. Then came a plague, and fever spread across

The Kill Order

The Kill Order
  • Author : James Dashner
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 07 January 2014
GET THIS BOOKThe Kill Order

Traces the fateful period after the Earth is decimated by catastrophic solar flares and reveals the stories behind the formation of WICKED, the construction of the Glade, and Thomas' entry into the Maze.

Maze Runner 3: The Death Cure

Maze Runner 3: The Death Cure
  • Author : James Dashner
  • Publisher : Chicken House
  • Release : 05 December 2013
GET THIS BOOKMaze Runner 3: The Death Cure

The Trials are over. WICKED have collected all the information they can. Now it's up to the Gladers to complete the blueprint for the cure to the Flare with a final voluntary test. But something has happened that no-one at WICKED has foreseen: Thomas has remembered more than they think. And he knows WICKED can't be trusted ... The time for lies is over. But the truth is more dangerous than anyone could have imagined. With the Gladers divided, can they

The Maze Runner Files

The Maze Runner Files
  • Author : James Dashner
  • Publisher : Chicken House
  • Release : 07 November 2013
GET THIS BOOKThe Maze Runner Files

The Maze Runner Files is a 50+ page collection of classified records and concealed information from the world of the New York Times bestselling series. A must for any fan of The Maze Runner.

Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials

Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials
  • Author : Jackson Lanzing,Collin P Kelly
  • Publisher : KaBOOM!
  • Release : 23 June 2015
GET THIS BOOKMaze Runner: The Scorch Trials

Escaping the Maze was only the beginning. The world thought it had seen the worst after the Sun Flares struck the Earth’s surface, and millions of people were killed. But then an unstoppable illness ravaged the bodies and minds of the remaining survivors. Simply known as the Flare, the disease seemed unstoppable until a cure was discovered, but that relief came at a human cost. Now it's up to Thomas, Teresa and the others, who will discover that while

The Scorch Trials

The Scorch Trials
  • Author : James Dashner
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 05 March 2021
GET THIS BOOKThe Scorch Trials

Read the second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is now a motion picture and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. This special movie tie-in hardcover edition features a foreword by Wes Ball, director of the movie, and an eight-page full-color insert with photos from the film. The first book, The Maze Runner, is also a movie featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will

The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials: The Collector's Edition (Maze Runner, Book One and Book Two)

The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials: The Collector's Edition (Maze Runner, Book One and Book Two)
  • Author : James Dashner
  • Publisher : Delacorte Press
  • Release : 14 April 2015
GET THIS BOOKThe Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials: The Collector's Edition (Maze Runner, Book One and Book Two)

Get lost in the thrilling action and twisting plotlines of James Dashner’s #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series. Read the first two books—The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials—discover lost files from the offices of WICKED, and learn forgotten Glader memories in this collectible double edition. The Maze Runner is now a major motion picture from Twentieth Century Fox. Don’t miss the sequel, The Maze Runner Phase Two: The Scorch Trials, coming to theaters on

The Game of Lives

The Game of Lives
  • Author : James Dashner
  • Publisher : Ember
  • Release : 02 May 2017
GET THIS BOOKThe Game of Lives

"Michael and his friends, Sarah and Bryson, must stop the Mortality Doctrine and those behind it now as the fate of humanity is in the balance"--

The Rule of Thoughts

The Rule of Thoughts
  • Author : James Dashner
  • Publisher : Ember
  • Release : 01 May 2016
GET THIS BOOKThe Rule of Thoughts

From James Dashner, author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, comes the paperback of The Rule of Thoughts, the second book in the Mortality Doctrine series and the exciting companion toThe Eye of Minds and The Game of Lives. Look for The Maze Runner movie in stores now! And get ready for the movie adaptation of book two in the bestselling series,The Scorch Trials, which will hit theaters on September 18, 2015! Michael completed the Path, and the

The Maze Runner

The Maze Runner
  • Author : James Dashner
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 05 March 2021
GET THIS BOOKThe Maze Runner

Sixteen-year-old Thomas wakes up with no memory in the middle of a maze and realizes he must work with the community in which he finds himself if he is to escape

The Eye of Minds (The Mortality Doctrine, Book One)

The Eye of Minds (The Mortality Doctrine, Book One)
  • Author : James Dashner
  • Publisher : Delacorte Press
  • Release : 08 October 2013
GET THIS BOOKThe Eye of Minds (The Mortality Doctrine, Book One)

The world is virtual, but the danger is real in book one of the bestselling Mortality Doctrine series, the next phenomenon from the author of the Maze Runner series, James Dashner. Includes a sneak peek of The Fever Code, the highly-anticipated conclusion to the Maze Runner series—the novel that finally reveals how the maze was built! The VirtNet offers total mind and body immersion, and the more hacking skills you have, the more fun it is. Why bother following

The Maze Runner

The Maze Runner
  • Author : James Dashner
  • Publisher : Chicken House
  • Release : 05 December 2013
GET THIS BOOKThe Maze Runner

When the doors of the lift crank open, the only thing Thomas remembers is his first name. But he's not alone. He's surrounded by boys who welcome him to the Glade - a walled encampment at the centre of a bizarre and terrible stone maze. Like Thomas, the Gladers don't know why or how they came to be there - or what's happened to the world outside. All they know is that every morning when the walls slide back, they