The Monster at the End of This Book

Adapted into a sturdy board book format, a best-selling Sesame Street Little Golden Book classic follows a frantic Grover's efforts to prevent readers from turning the pages and finding the not-so-scary monster at the end of the book. TV tie-in.

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Jon Stone
  • Publisher : Golden Books
  • Pages : 26 pages
  • ISBN : 0553508733
  • Rating : 4/5 from 21 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKThe Monster at the End of This Book

Sesame Street: Elmo's Lift and Slide ABC

Sesame Street: Elmo's Lift and Slide ABC
  • Author : Autumn B. Heath
  • Publisher : Studio Fun International
  • Release : 09 June 2020
GET THIS BOOKSesame Street: Elmo's Lift and Slide ABC

Laugh and learn with your favorite friends from Sesame Street as they slide and peek their way through the letters of the alphabet! Learn the ABC’S like never before in this fun lift-and-slide board book featuring all your favorite characters from Sesame Street! First, peek under the fun flap, and then slide the moving tab to keep young readers excited for which letter (and which friend) comes next in the alphabet.

Sesame Street: Another Monster at the End of This Sound Book

Sesame Street: Another Monster at the End of This Sound Book
  • Author : Jon Stone
  • Publisher : Pi Kids
  • Release : 22 August 2021
GET THIS BOOKSesame Street: Another Monster at the End of This Sound Book

Oh no! There is ANOTHER monster at the end of this book, in this beloved sequel to The Monster at the End of This Sound Book. This treasured tale is brought to life by lovable, furry old Grover AND lovable, furry little Elmo, who read aoud every page--while arguing about whether to turn them! Press 10 buttons to play sounds, music, and the voices of Grover & Elmo while you DON'T DARE turn the page.

Sesame Street 5-Minute Stories (Sesame Street)

Sesame Street 5-Minute Stories (Sesame Street)
  • Author : Various
  • Publisher : Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Release : 05 September 2017
GET THIS BOOKSesame Street 5-Minute Stories (Sesame Street)

A collection of 19 Sesame Street stories that each take just five minutes to read! Elmo, Cookie Monster, Big Bird, Grover, Oscar the Grouch, Bert, Ernie, and other Sesame Muppets star in sweet, funny stories about friendship, sharing, cooperation, and imagination. Girls and boys ages 1 to 5 will absorb gentle “growing-up” messages conveyed in tales that will make them laugh and say, “More, please!” The story themes highlight Sesame Street’s mission to help kids grow smarter, stronger, and kinder. Sesame Street

Snappsy the Alligator (Did Not Ask to Be in This Book)

Snappsy the Alligator (Did Not Ask to Be in This Book)
  • Author : Julie Falatko
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 02 February 2016
GET THIS BOOKSnappsy the Alligator (Did Not Ask to Be in This Book)

Snappsy the alligator is having a normal day when a pesky narrator steps in to spice up the story. Is Snappsy reading a book ... or is he making CRAFTY plans? Is Snappsy on his way to the grocery store ... or is he PROWLING the forest for defenseless birds and fuzzy bunnies? Is Snappsy innocently shopping for a party ... or is he OBSESSED with snack foods that start with the letter P? What's the truth? Snappsy the Alligator (Did Not Ask

Hide and Seek (Sesame Street)

Hide and Seek (Sesame Street)
  • Author : Jon Stone
  • Publisher : Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Release : 18 December 2013
GET THIS BOOKHide and Seek (Sesame Street)

Would You Like to Play Hide and Seek in This Book with Lovable Furry Old Grover? Grover wants to play Hide and Seek. Do you? Grover will hide . . . and you will seek. But where can a lovable blue monster hide in a book? On the top of the page? In the crack in the middle? What if he hides behind the words? Or camouflages himself on an all-blue page? Can you still find him? The reader will have riotous fun

This Book Will Not Be Fun

This Book Will Not Be Fun
  • Author : Cirocco Dunlap
  • Publisher : Random House Books for Young Readers
  • Release : 06 June 2017
GET THIS BOOKThis Book Will Not Be Fun

*A 2018 Children's and Teen Choice Book Award Finalist! A mouse who acts as a careful custodian of his book tries to guarantee his reader some peace and order in spite of escalating chaos. For fans of The Book With No Pictures and This Book Just Ate My Dog! A book is no place for tomfoolery, and this mouse assures us that his book is to be no exception. Just please ignore that Word-Eating Flying Whale, and—oh, no, the lights

Haroun and the Sea of Stories

Haroun and the Sea of Stories
  • Author : Rushdie Salman
  • Publisher : Penguin UK
  • Release : 29 November 2012
GET THIS BOOKHaroun and the Sea of Stories

Haroun's father is the greatest of all storyletters. His magical stories bring laughter to the sad city of Alifbay. But one day something goes wrong and his father runs out of stories to tell. Haroun is determined to return the storyteller's gift to his father. So he flies off on the back of the Hoopie bird to the Sea of Stories - and a fantastic adventure begins.

Come Tumbling Down

Come Tumbling Down
  • Author : Seanan McGuire
  • Publisher : Tor.com
  • Release : 07 January 2020
GET THIS BOOKCome Tumbling Down

The fifth installment in New York Times bestselling author Seanan McGuire's award-winning Wayward Children series, Come Tumbling Down picks up the threads left dangling by Every Heart a Doorway and Down Among the Sticks and Bones When Jack left Eleanor West's School for Wayward Children she was carrying the body of her deliciously deranged sister—whom she had recently murdered in a fit of righteous justice—back to their home on the Moors. But death in their adopted world isn't

This Book Is Full of Monsters

This Book Is Full of Monsters
  • Author : Guido Van Genechten
  • Publisher : Clavis
  • Release : 15 August 2017
GET THIS BOOKThis Book Is Full of Monsters

"This is a book full of monsters: small, smelly, yelling, creepy...monsters! So it's a book for hard core monster lovers, but also for beginners in monsterology. With shock effects! Try it yourself! Softies keep out! Conquer your deepest fears! Tremble and shiver with pleasure! Are you scared already? No? Just you wait and see. (Includes a monstrously fun pop-up spread at the end of the book!)"--Amazon.com.

Mr. Brown Can Moo! Can You?

Mr. Brown Can Moo! Can You?
  • Author : Dr. Seuss
  • Publisher : HarperCollins UK
  • Release : 08 March 2018
GET THIS BOOKMr. Brown Can Moo! Can You?

Moo moo! Hoo hoo! Cock-a-doodle-doo! Oh, the wonderful sounds Mr. Brown can do. Now see if you can do them too! Enjoy this Dr. Seuss classic anytime, anywhere. Brilliantly read by Miranda Richardson.