The Queen s Accomplice

"This New York Times bestselling mystery series continues as American-born codebreaker extraordinaire, Maggie Hope, returns to England to continue her intelligence work during World War II. England, 1942. Great Britain and the U.S. have joined forces to fight the Nazis. In London, Maggie Hope takes on the biggest challenge of her career: finding a killer who models himself on Jack the Ripper--and who targets female intelligence agents...like Maggie"--

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Susan Elia MacNeal
  • Publisher : Bantam
  • Pages : 368 pages
  • ISBN : 0804178720
  • Rating : 4/5 from 19 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKThe Queen s Accomplice

The Queen's Accomplice

The Queen's Accomplice
  • Author : Susan Elia MacNeal
  • Publisher : Bantam
  • Release : 24 May 2022
GET THIS BOOKThe Queen's Accomplice

"This New York Times bestselling mystery series continues as American-born codebreaker extraordinaire, Maggie Hope, returns to England to continue her intelligence work during World War II. England, 1942. Great Britain and the U.S. have joined forces to fight the Nazis. In London, Maggie Hope takes on the biggest challenge of her career: finding a killer who models himself on Jack the Ripper--and who targets female intelligence agents...like Maggie"--

The Queen's Accomplice

The Queen's Accomplice
  • Author : Susan Elia MacNeal
  • Publisher : Bantam
  • Release : 04 October 2016
GET THIS BOOKThe Queen's Accomplice

Spy and code-breaker extraordinaire Maggie Hope returns to war-weary London, where she is thrust into the dangerous hunt for a monster, as the New York Times bestselling mystery series for fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Charles Todd, and Anne Perry continues. England, 1942. The Nazis’ relentless Blitz may have paused, but London’s nightly blackouts continue. Now, under the cover of darkness, a madman is brutally killing and mutilating young women in eerie and exact re-creations of Jack the Ripper’s crimes.

His Majesty's Hope

His Majesty's Hope
  • Author : Susan Elia MacNeal
  • Publisher : Bantam
  • Release : 14 May 2013
GET THIS BOOKHis Majesty's Hope

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Laurie R. King, and Anne Perry, whip-smart heroine Maggie Hope returns to embark on a clandestine mission behind enemy lines where no one can be trusted, and even the smallest indiscretion can be deadly. World War II has finally come home to Britain, but it takes more than nightly air raids to rattle intrepid spy and expert code breaker Maggie Hope. After serving as a secret agent to protect Princess Elizabeth

Mrs. Roosevelt's Confidante

Mrs. Roosevelt's Confidante
  • Author : Susan Elia MacNeal
  • Publisher : Bantam
  • Release : 27 October 2015
GET THIS BOOKMrs. Roosevelt's Confidante

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In this riveting mystery from Susan Elia MacNeal, England’s most daring spy, Maggie Hope, travels across the pond to America, where a looming scandal poses a grave threat to the White House and the Allied cause. December 1941. Soon after the attack on Pearl Harbor, Winston Churchill arrives in Washington, D.C., along with special agent Maggie Hope. Posing as his typist, she is accompanying the prime minister as he meets with President Roosevelt to negotiate

The Paris Spy

The Paris Spy
  • Author : Susan Elia MacNeal
  • Publisher : Bantam
  • Release : 24 May 2022
GET THIS BOOKThe Paris Spy

"Maggie Hope has come a long way since serving as a typist for Winston Churchill. Now she's working undercover for the Special Operations Executive in the elegant but eerily silent city of Paris, where SS officers prowl the streets in their Mercedes and the Ritz is draped with swastika banners. Walking among the enemy is tense and terrifying, and even though she's disguised in chic Chanel, Maggie can't help longing for home. But her missions come first. Maggie's half-sister Elise

Princess Elizabeth's Spy

Princess Elizabeth's Spy
  • Author : Susan Elia MacNeal
  • Publisher : Bantam
  • Release : 16 October 2012
GET THIS BOOKPrincess Elizabeth's Spy

Susan Elia MacNeal introduced the remarkable Maggie Hope in her acclaimed debut, Mr. Churchill’s Secretary. Now Maggie returns to protect Britain’s beloved royals against an international plot—one that could change the course of history. As World War II sweeps the continent and England steels itself against German attack, Maggie Hope, former secretary to Prime Minister Winston Churchill, completes her training to become a spy for MI-5. Spirited, strong-willed, and possessing one of the sharpest minds in government

The King's Justice

The King's Justice
  • Author : Susan Elia MacNeal
  • Publisher : Bantam
  • Release : 24 May 2022
GET THIS BOOKThe King's Justice

"London. December, 1942. As the Russian army repels German forces from Stalingrad, Maggie Hope, secret agent and spy, takes a break from the Special Operations Executive division to defuse bombs in London. But Maggie herself is like an explosion waiting to happen. Shaken by a recent case, she finds herself living more dangerously--taking more risks than usual, smoking again, drinking gin and riding a motorcycle--and the last thing she wants is to get entangled in another crime. But when she's called

Mr. Churchill's Secretary

Mr. Churchill's Secretary
  • Author : Susan Elia MacNeal
  • Publisher : Bantam
  • Release : 24 May 2022
GET THIS BOOKMr. Churchill's Secretary

After German Luftwaffe bomb London, Maggie Hope--trained in math and code breaking, but only able to find a job as Winston Churchill's secretary--uses the unfettered access her position demands to try to unravel a plot to assassinate Churchill himself. A first novel. Original. 12,500 first printing.

Mother Daughter Traitor Spy

Mother Daughter Traitor Spy
  • Author : Susan Elia MacNeal
  • Publisher : Bantam
  • Release : 24 May 2022
GET THIS BOOKMother Daughter Traitor Spy

"From the New York Times bestselling author of the Maggie Hope series comes a tantalizing standalone novel about a mother and daughter who stumble upon an underground Nazi cell in Los Angeles during the early days of World War II-and find the courage to go undercover. June 1940. France has fallen to the Nazis, Britain is next-but to many Americans, the war is still something happening "over there." Veronica Grace has just graduated from college; she and her mother, Violet, the

The Prisoner in the Castle

The Prisoner in the Castle
  • Author : Susan Elia MacNeal
  • Publisher : Bantam
  • Release : 30 July 2019
GET THIS BOOKThe Prisoner in the Castle

A series of baffling murders among a group of imprisoned agents threatens the outcome of World War II in this chilling mystery from the New York Times bestselling author of Mr. Churchill's Secretary. November, 1942. World War II is raging, and former spy Maggie Hope knows too much: what the British government is willing to do to keep its secrets, who is lying, who the double-crossers are. She knows exactly who is sending agents to their deaths. These are the reasons

The Hollywood Spy

The Hollywood Spy
  • Author : Susan Elia MacNeal
  • Publisher : Bantam
  • Release : 24 May 2022
GET THIS BOOKThe Hollywood Spy

"Maggie Hope is off to Hollywood to solve a crime that hits too close to home--and confront the very evil she thought she had left behind in Europe--as the acclaimed World War II mystery series from New York Times bestselling author Susan Elia MacNeal continues. Los Angeles, 1943. As the Allies beat back the Nazis in the Mediterranean and the United States military slowly closes in on Tokyo, Walt Disney cranks out wartime propaganda and the Cocoanut Grove is alive with

The Prime Minister's Secret Agent

The Prime Minister's Secret Agent
  • Author : Susan Elia MacNeal
  • Publisher : Bantam
  • Release : 01 July 2014
GET THIS BOOKThe Prime Minister's Secret Agent

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Charles Todd, and Anne Perry comes a gripping mystery featuring intrepid spy and code breaker Maggie Hope. This time, the fallout of a deadly plot comes straight to her own front door. World War II rages on across Europe, but Maggie Hope has finally found a moment of rest on the pastoral coast of western Scotland. Home from an undercover mission in Berlin, she settles down to teach at her old

The Despot's Accomplice

The Despot's Accomplice
  • Author : Brian Klaas
  • Publisher : Oxford University Press
  • Release : 01 April 2017
GET THIS BOOKThe Despot's Accomplice

For the first time since the end of the Cold War, the world is steadily becoming less democratic. The true culprits are dictators and counterfeit democrats. But, argues Klaas, the West is also an accomplice, inadvertently assaulting pro-democracy forces abroad as governments in Washington, London and Brussels chase pyrrhic short-term economic and security victories. Friendly fire from Western democracies against democracy abroad is too high a price to pay for a myopic foreign policy that is ultimately making the world

The Kidnapper's Accomplice

The Kidnapper's Accomplice
  • Author : C.J. Archer
  • Publisher : C.J. Archer
  • Release : 01 September 2020
GET THIS BOOKThe Kidnapper's Accomplice

USA Today Bestseller To investigate the source of gossip about Cyclops, Willie does the unthinkable – she dons a dress. However her plan goes awry when she’s kidnapped by a disgruntled magician with the power to detonate gunpowder at will. The magician forces India and Matt to race all over London in the hunt for her before the bombs go off. Meanwhile, powerful members of the Collectors Club are trying to find out what new spell India has created with

Accomplice

Accomplice
  • Author : Eireann Corrigan
  • Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
  • Release : 24 May 2022
GET THIS BOOKAccomplice

Best friends Finn and Chloe hatch a daring plot to fake Chloe's disappearance from their rural New Jersey town in order to have something compelling to put on their college applications, but unforeseen events complicate matters.