Liber Novus

Presents the Swiss psychologist's thoughts, experiences, and everything he felt after a period of time spent seeing visions, hearing voices, and inducing hallucinations.

Produk Detail:

  • Author : C. G. Jung
  • Publisher : W. W. Norton & Company
  • Pages : 582 pages
  • ISBN : 0393089088
  • Rating : 4/5 from 21 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKLiber Novus

Liber Novus

Liber Novus
  • Author : C. G. Jung
  • Publisher : W. W. Norton & Company
  • Release : 17 December 2012
GET THIS BOOKLiber Novus

Presents the Swiss psychologist's thoughts, experiences, and everything he felt after a period of time spent seeing visions, hearing voices, and inducing hallucinations.

The Red Book: Reflections on C.G. Jung's Liber Novus

The Red Book: Reflections on C.G. Jung's Liber Novus
  • Author : Thomas Kirsch,George Hogenson
  • Publisher : Routledge
  • Release : 19 September 2017
GET THIS BOOKThe Red Book: Reflections on C.G. Jung's Liber Novus

In 2009, WW Norton published ‘The Red Book’, a book written by Jung in 1913-1914 but not previously published. Snippets of information about the likely contents of the Red Book had been in circulation for years, and there was much debate and eager anticipation of its publication within the Jungian field and the larger reading public. In 2010, a conference was held at the San Francisco Jungian Institute which brought together an international group of distinguished scholars in analytical psychology to explore

The Red Book

The Red Book
  • Author : Barbara Lehman
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release : 27 September 2004
GET THIS BOOKThe Red Book

This Caldecott Honor–winning book about a book is a delightful, wordless tale about the power of stories, perfect for fans of Brendan Wenzel and David Weisner. A red book is lying in the snow in the city. When you open it, you find a new kind of adventure. You will be taken across oceans and continents when you just flip the page. But this book-in-a-book holds even more secrets to discover. Lehman’s simple story line and surprising illustrations

The Red Book of C.G. Jung

The Red Book of C.G. Jung
  • Author : Walter Boechat
  • Publisher : Routledge
  • Release : 08 May 2018
GET THIS BOOKThe Red Book of C.G. Jung

This book focuses on some of the main aspects and importance of The Red Book for the understanding of the work of C.G. Jung. It sheds light on the great mysteries of human nature and the new dimension uncovered by Jung and Freud: the universe of the unconscious and the possible ways to approach it.

The Red Book

The Red Book
  • Author : James Patterson
  • Publisher : Random House
  • Release : 29 March 2021
GET THIS BOOKThe Red Book

The highly-anticipated sequel to Sunday Times bestseller The Black Book ___________________________ Detective Billy Harney exposes an evil lurking deep within his city - but it also brings his own past demons to light... To Billy Harney, the newest member of Chicago PD's elite strike force, getting shot in the head, stalked by a state's attorney, and accused of murder by his fellow cops is all part of breaking a case. So, when a drive-by shooting on the Chicago's West Side turns

The Red Book Hours

The Red Book Hours
  • Author : Jill Mellick
  • Publisher : Scheidegger and Spiess
  • Release : 15 January 2019
GET THIS BOOKThe Red Book Hours

In 1913, psychiatrist and psychoanalyst Carl Gustav Jung (1875?1961) experienced an episode of psychosis, seeing visions and hearing voices in what he called a horrible ?confrontation with the unconscious.? But, instead of seeking to minimize the hallucinations after this initial episode, Jung believed there was tremendous value in this unconscious content and developed methods to encourage hallucinations. Over some sixteen years, he recorded his experiences in a series of small journals, which he later transcribed in a large, red, leather-bound volume, commonly

The Red Book

The Red Book
  • Author : Sera J. Beak
  • Publisher : John Wiley & Sons
  • Release : 28 December 2010
GET THIS BOOKThe Red Book

The Red Book is nothing less than a spiritual fire starter -- a combustible cocktail of Hindu Tantra and Zen Buddhism, Rumi and Carl Jung, goddesses and psychics, shaken with cosmic nudges, meaningful subway rides, haircuts, relationships, sex, dreams, and intuition. Author Sera Beak's unique hybrid perspective, hilarious personal anecdotes, and invaluable exercises encourage her readers to live more consciously so they can start making clearer choices across the board, from careers to relationships, politics to pop culture and everything

Jung`s Red Book For Our Time

Jung`s Red Book For Our Time
  • Author : Thomas Arzt,Murray Stein
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 09 May 2018
GET THIS BOOKJung`s Red Book For Our Time

The essays in this volume are geared to the recognition that the posthumous publication of The Red Book: Liber Novus by C. G. Jung in 2009 was a meaningful gift to our contemporary world. The Red Book promises to become an epochal opus for the 21st century in that it offers us guidance for finding soul under postmodern conditions. Show less...

Lament of the Dead: Psychology After Jung's Red Book

Lament of the Dead: Psychology After Jung's Red Book
  • Author : James Hillman,Sonu Shamdasani
  • Publisher : W. W. Norton & Company
  • Release : 26 August 2013
GET THIS BOOKLament of the Dead: Psychology After Jung's Red Book

With Jung’s Red Book as their point of departure, two leading scholars explore issues relevant to our thinking today. In this book of dialogues, James Hillman and Sonu Shamdasani reassess psychology, history, and creativity through the lens of Carl Jung’s Red Book. Hillman, the founder of Archetypal Psychology, was one of the most prominent psychologists in America and is widely acknowledged as the most original figure to emerge from Jung’s school. Shamdasani, editor and cotranslator of Jung’

The Red Book

The Red Book
  • Author : Meaghan Delahunt
  • Publisher : Granta Books
  • Release : 06 June 2013
GET THIS BOOKThe Red Book

Franoise, an Australian photographer, travels to Bhopal in India, where twenty years earlier a gas leak killed thousands. There she meets Naga, a Tibetan refugee whose family died in the disaster, and Arkay, a Scottish traveller battling addiction who has found solace in Buddhism. As a testament to their time together Franoise assembles photographs from their lives into an album, the Red Book. The photographs tell their stories of love, struggle and transformation - pointing to the people they have

The Black Books (Slipcased Edition) (Vol. Seven-Volume Set)

The Black Books (Slipcased Edition) (Vol. Seven-Volume Set)
  • Author : C. G. Jung
  • Publisher : W. W. Norton & Company
  • Release : 13 October 2020
GET THIS BOOKThe Black Books (Slipcased Edition) (Vol. Seven-Volume Set)

Until now, the single most important unpublished work by C.G. Jung—The Black Books. In 1913, C.G. Jung started a unique self- experiment that he called his “confrontation with the unconscious”: an engagement with his fantasies in a waking state, which he charted in a series of notebooks referred to as The Black Books. These intimate writings shed light on the further elaboration of Jung’s personal cosmology and his attempts to embody insights from his self- investigation into

Jung's Red Book For Our Time

Jung's Red Book For Our Time
  • Author : Murray Stein,Thomas Arzt
  • Publisher : Chiron Publications
  • Release : 25 September 2021
GET THIS BOOKJung's Red Book For Our Time

Edited by Murray Stein and Thomas Arzt, the essays in the series Jung's Red Book for Our Time: Searching for Soul under Postmodern Conditions are geared to the recognition that the posthumous publication of The Red Book: Liber Novus by C.G. Jung in 2009 was a meaningful gift to our contemporary world. The Red Book can be considered as a contribution to the "Golden Chain" (aurea catena) of the world's imaginative literature reaching back to the ancient Sumerian Epic of