The Road to Grace

Shattered by the sudden loss of his wife, home and business, once-successful advertising executive Alan Christoffersen embarks on a cross-country backpacking journey during which he meets people who help him to gain profound spiritual understandings. Reprint.

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Richard Paul Evans
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Pages : 234 pages
  • ISBN : 1451628285
  • Rating : 4.5/5 from 8 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKThe Road to Grace

The Road to Grace

The Road to Grace
  • Author : Richard Paul Evans
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 05 March 2013
GET THIS BOOKThe Road to Grace

Shattered by the sudden loss of his wife, home and business, once-successful advertising executive Alan Christoffersen embarks on a cross-country backpacking journey during which he meets people who help him to gain profound spiritual understandings. Reprint.

The Road to Grace

The Road to Grace
  • Author : Mike Genung
  • Publisher : Stl Distribution North Amer
  • Release : 01 October 2006
GET THIS BOOKThe Road to Grace

Empty. Corrupted. Tormented. Starved; these words describe the Christian sex addict. No matter what he (or she) does, he will not experience true freedom from the bondage of sexual addiction until he finds the life, love and acceptance he yearns for. The Road to Grace delves into the core heart issues that block the reader from receiving God's love, and then guides him to the place where he can accept the free gift of the abundant life in Christ. Topics

The Walk

The Walk
  • Author : Richard Paul Evans
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 06 April 2010
GET THIS BOOKThe Walk

The first book in the inspiring New York Times bestselling series about an executive who loses everything he holds dear and embarks on a walk across America that changes his life forever. What would you do if you lost everything—your job, your home, and the love of your life—all at the same time? When it happens to Seattle ad executive Alan Christoffersen, he’s tempted by his darkest thoughts. Instead, he decides to take a walk. But not

Grace

Grace
  • Author : Richard Paul Evans
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 07 October 2008
GET THIS BOOKGrace

Originally titled Grace, this award-winning novel gets a brand-new look in this beautiful repackage. From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Christmas Box and The Mistletoe Promise comes a novel filled with hope and redemption about two teens who turn to each other to find trust and love. If only I could stay with you forever. I would. Eric is having a hard time adjusting to his family’s move from California to Utah. Then he meets Grace—

A Step of Faith

A Step of Faith
  • Author : Richard Paul Evans
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 15 April 2014
GET THIS BOOKA Step of Faith

Embarking on a walking tour from Seattle to Key West after the losses of his beloved wife and business, Alan Christoffersen meets a series of people on his journey who impart lessons in love, sacrifice and forgiveness until a crisis in St. Louis threatens his healing progress. Reprint.

The Road Home

The Road Home
  • Author : Richard Paul Evans
  • Publisher : Simon & Schuster
  • Release : 15 September 2020
GET THIS BOOKThe Road Home

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Richard Paul Evans, the dramatic conclusion in the riveting Broken Road trilogy—a powerful redemption story about finding happiness on a pilgrimage across iconic Route 66. Chicago celebrity and pitchman Charles James is supposed to be dead. Everyone believes he was killed in a fiery plane crash, a flight he narrowly missed. But thanks to that remarkable twist of fate, he’s very much alive and ready for a second chance at life and love.

Rise To Grace

Rise To Grace
  • Author : Angel Huertas
  • Publisher : Author House
  • Release : 18 August 2011
GET THIS BOOKRise To Grace

Power. As a young boy, Angel Huertas witnessed an intruder come in through the window and attack his sister and torment his mother and grandmother. He grew up poor. He was often bullied in his neighborhood. But there was something about him... something everyone recognized... something that made him special. He learned fast how to take charge on the streets of Brooklyn. He learned what power was. How to wield it. He was respected on those streets. Feared. Known.Playboy

Miles to Go

Miles to Go
  • Author : Richard Paul Evans
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 04 June 2013
GET THIS BOOKMiles to Go

Continues the walking journey of Alan Christoffersen and recounts more of the experiences of betrayal and tragic loss that motivated his travels.

Walking on Water

Walking on Water
  • Author : Richard Paul Evans
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 05 May 2015
GET THIS BOOKWalking on Water

When the long walk from Seattle to Key West finally nears an end, Alan Christoffersen must return to the west and face yet another crisis just as he has begun to heal from so much loss.

The Broken Road

The Broken Road
  • Author : Richard Paul Evans
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 02 May 2017
GET THIS BOOKThe Broken Road

A broken man. A twist of fate. A second chance. From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Mistletoe Promise and The Walk comes the first novel in a riveting new trilogy that explores the tantalizing question: What if you could start over? Chicago celebrity, Charles James can’t shake the nightmare that wakes him each night. He sees himself walking down a long, broken highway the sides of which are lit in flames. Where is he going? Why

Free of Charge

Free of Charge
  • Author : Miroslav Volf
  • Publisher : Zondervan
  • Release : 30 August 2009
GET THIS BOOKFree of Charge

We are at our human best when we give and forgive.But we live in a world in which it makes little sense to do either one. In our increasingly graceless culture, where can we find the motivation to give? And how do we learn to forgive when forgiving seems counterintuitive or even futile? A deeply personal yet profoundly thoughtful book, Free of Charge explores these questions¬ – and the further questions to which they give rise – in light of God’

From Grief to Grace

From Grief to Grace
  • Author : Tonya R Godwin-Baines
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 02 November 2020
GET THIS BOOKFrom Grief to Grace

This book is birthed out of the greatest trial of my life. I lost my daddy, Robert Godwin Sr. in front of the entire world via Facebook Live on Resurrection Sunday April 17, 2017. From this unimaginable pain, I lost my faith in God, distanced myself from church (became a backslider), and I was very angry. Grief is a lifelong journey, and while I'm yet navigating its path, I'm directed by God to write about my pathway back to grace.

Grace and Fury

Grace and Fury
  • Author : Tracy Banghart
  • Publisher : Hachette UK
  • Release : 31 July 2018
GET THIS BOOKGrace and Fury

Bold, brutal, and beautiful—a must-read fantasy full of fierce sisterhood, action, and political intrigue for fans of The Selection series, Caraval, and The Handmaid's Tale. Serina Tessaro has been groomed her whole life to become a Grace—someone to stand by the heir to the throne as a shining, subjugated example of the perfect woman. It's her chance to secure a better life for her family, and to keep her headstrong and rebellious younger sister, Nomi, out of trouble.

Rain of Grace

Rain of Grace
  • Author : SIAM,Shaikh Ibrahim Al M'Backe
  • Publisher : Createspace Independent Pub
  • Release : 07 March 2006
GET THIS BOOKRain of Grace

A masterfully constructed book of psycho-spiritual poems that may make you laugh; may make you cry, but you surely will not be bored – a profoundly unique creative literary experience, chronicling the last thirty years of a great Mystic's journey toward spiritual purification, illumination, resurrection, and ascension. Rain of Grace, New & Selected Poems is more than just another typical book of poetry; it is an extraordinary transformative symphonic poetical encounter.