The Secret Place

“An absolutely mesmerizing read. . . . Tana French is simply this: a truly great writer.” —Gillian Flynn Read the New York Times bestseller by Tana French, author of the forthcoming novel The Searcher and “the most important crime novelist to emerge in the past 10 years” (The Washington Post). A year ago a boy was found murdered at a girlsʼ boarding school, and the case was never solved. Detective Stephen Moran has been waiting for his chance to join Dublin’s Murder Squad when sixteen-year-old Holly Mackey arrives in his office with a photo of the boy with the caption: “I KNOW WHO KILLED HIM.” Stephen joins with Detective Antoinette Conway to reopen the case—beneath the watchful eye of Holly’s father, fellow detective Frank Mackey. With the clues leading back to Holly’s close-knit group of friends, to their rival clique, and to the tangle of relationships that bound them all to the murdered boy, the private underworld of teenage girls turns out to be more mysterious and more dangerous than the detectives imagined.

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Tana French
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Pages : 464 pages
  • ISBN : 0698170288
  • Rating : 3.5/5 from 92 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKThe Secret Place

The Secret Place

The Secret Place
  • Author : Tana French
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 02 September 2014
GET THIS BOOKThe Secret Place

“An absolutely mesmerizing read. . . . Tana French is simply this: a truly great writer.” —Gillian Flynn Read the New York Times bestseller by Tana French, author of the forthcoming novel The Searcher and “the most important crime novelist to emerge in the past 10 years” (The Washington Post). A year ago a boy was found murdered at a girlsʼ boarding school, and the case was never solved. Detective Stephen Moran has been waiting for his chance to join Dublin’s Murder Squad

The Secret Place

The Secret Place
  • Author : Tana French
  • Publisher : Hachette UK
  • Release : 28 August 2014
GET THIS BOOKThe Secret Place

'Absolutely mesmerising' Gillian Flynn, author of Sharp Objects and Gone Girl The photo shows a boy who was murdered a year ago. The caption says, 'I KNOW WHO KILLED HIM'. Detective Stephen Moran hasn't seen Holly Mackey since she was a nine-year-old witness to the events of Faithful Place. Now she's sixteen and she's shown up outside his squad room, with a photograph and a story. Even in her exclusive boarding school, in the graceful golden world that Stephen has

A Dark and Secret Place

A Dark and Secret Place
  • Author : Jen Williams
  • Publisher : Crooked Lane Books
  • Release : 08 June 2021
GET THIS BOOKA Dark and Secret Place

For fans of Kathleen Barber and Julia Heaberlin comes a chilling psychological suspense from award-winning author Jen Williams about a woman who discovers her late mother had a decades-long secret correspondence with a serial killer, begging the question: how well do we know our own family and even ourselves? When prodigal daughter Heather Evans returns to her family home after her mother's baffling suicide, she makes an alarming discovery--stacks and stacks of carefully preserved letters from notorious serial killer Michael

Secrets of the Secret Place

Secrets of the Secret Place
  • Author : Bob Sorge
  • Publisher : Bob Sorge
  • Release : 18 May 2022
GET THIS BOOKSecrets of the Secret Place

Bob shares some of the secrets he's learned in making the secret place energizing and delightful. Not only will this book help to defuse your personal struggles related to the secret place, it will also inspire you to the thrilling exhilaration of developing a personal connection with God. Your heart will be ignited with passion for Jesus, and you will profit from the practical advice on making it work.

The Secret Place

The Secret Place
  • Author : Dale A. Fife
  • Publisher : Whitaker House
  • Release : 15 November 2001
GET THIS BOOKThe Secret Place

You hunger to live in the presence of God, and you yearn to know the Father’s heart in an intimate way. You desire revelation and passionate encounters with the Almighty, and you long to spend time in The Secret Place, getting to know the Father in a deeper way. This book will lead you into that place of revelation, the place that will satisfy your hunger for more of God. If you long to experience a greater intimacy with

In the Secret Place of the Most High

In the Secret Place of the Most High
  • Author : Cynthia Heald
  • Publisher : Thomas Nelson Incorporated
  • Release : 18 May 2022
GET THIS BOOKIn the Secret Place of the Most High

In this new book, which combines the depth of the author's signature Bible studies with the accessibility of a devotional, Heald takes women deep into the Word to explore God's relentless, passionate pursuit of those He loves. With strong Bible teaching, compelling insights, and personal stories, Heald helps women understand God's words are designed to lead them out of bondage and into freedom.

A Call to the Secret Place

A Call to the Secret Place
  • Author : James W. Goll,Michal Ann Goll
  • Publisher : BroadStreet Publishing Group LLC
  • Release : 01 February 2016
GET THIS BOOKA Call to the Secret Place

Deep inside each of us is a longing to escape the frantic pace of life. A Call to the Secret Place is your personal invitation to take that step toward the peace found in God’s presence. Be inspired by the stories of these seven women: Madam Guyon, influencial French writer on true union and intimacy with GodTeresa of Avila, Spanish Christian mystic who demonstrated intimate friendship with GodSusanna Wesley, innovator, educator, and mother of revivalFanny Crosby, inspired songwriter of

Secrets of the Secret Place Legacy Edition

Secrets of the Secret Place Legacy Edition
  • Author : Bob Sorge
  • Publisher : Oasis House
  • Release : 29 July 2020
GET THIS BOOKSecrets of the Secret Place Legacy Edition

Secrets is a timeless classic, an unparalleled resource for fueling your devotional prayer life. This book is must reading for anyone wanting fresh momentum in their quiet time with Jesus. It defuses common struggles, equips, and inspires fervency for Jesus. 52 short chapters. This Legacy Edition is rewritten and polished for posterity. Even if you have the first edition, get this one!

Experiencing the Secret Place

Experiencing the Secret Place
  • Author : Rholan Wong
  • Publisher : Destiny Image Publishers
  • Release : 19 May 2020
GET THIS BOOKExperiencing the Secret Place

Discover the Secrets of Heaven through Heart-to-Heart Times with God.* These 40 devotions are journeys into encountering the deep places of Gods presence. Each entry contains specific, actionable steps for cultivating a closer relationship with the Lover of Your Soul. These powerful devotionals invite you into a deeper friendship with God than you ever thought was possible. In these supernatural encounters discover the peace, strength, and life-change He promises: In the midst of confusion, find the clarity from hearing Gods voice.

The Trespasser

The Trespasser
  • Author : Tana French
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 04 October 2016
GET THIS BOOKThe Trespasser

The bestselling novel by Tana French, author of the forthcoming novel The Searcher, is “required reading for anyone who appreciates tough, unflinching intelligence and ingenious plotting” (The New York Times). She “inspires cultic devotion in readers” (The New Yorker) and is “the most important crime novelist to emerge in the past 10 years” (The Washington Post). “Atmospheric and unputdownable.” —People In bestselling author Tana French’s newest “tour de force” (The New York Times), being on the Murder Squad is nothing

The Likeness

The Likeness
  • Author : Tana French
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 18 May 2022
GET THIS BOOKThe Likeness

A follow-up to In the Woods finds a traumatized detective Cassie Maddox struggling in her career and relationship with Sam O'Neill while investigating the unsettling murder of a young woman whose name matches an alias Cassie once had used as an undercover officer. 50,000 first printing.

The Secret Place

The Secret Place
  • Author : Woody Money
  • Publisher : Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Release : 13 July 2016
GET THIS BOOKThe Secret Place

Woody Money was doing the Lord's work. He was deeply involved with five different ministries. He took part in three Bible study groups and was a passionate street evangelist, but something was missing. His marriage was in trouble and teetering on the edge of divorce. He was serving the Lord, but not engaged with Him. God saved Woody's marriage-and Woody himself-with a simple but powerful dream. With love and grace, Woody was reminded that to be Christian is to be

The Secret Place

The Secret Place
  • Author : William Dupley
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 01 September 2011
GET THIS BOOKThe Secret Place

"Bill you have done very well at helping people in the journey of hearing God, validating listening, imagining, etc. The intimacy that you have with Father God is very captivating." -Steve Long, Senior Pastor, Catch the Fire Toronto "This is a practical, hands-on book. The stories and illustrations are wonderful! Bill has been open and honest regarding some of his struggles but has pressed through as he has asked His Father for direction and encouragement. God has been faithful and

100 Days in the Secret Place

100 Days in the Secret Place
  • Author : Gene Edwards
  • Publisher : Destiny Image Publishers
  • Release : 28 July 2011
GET THIS BOOK100 Days in the Secret Place

Bored with the exercises of religious ritualism and parched by the teaching of dry dogma, man searches for a way back home to the place of His presence. Unfortunately, this journey inward is a "road less traveled" and too few have found the way. Gene Edwards, the master storyteller, has gathered together the writing of three Christian mystics from the seventeenth century: Michael Molinos, Madam Guyon, and Francois Fenelon, The writings of these "masters of the spiritual way" will be