King Solomon s Curse Wilde Chase 13

In a gripping race against time, archaeologist Nina Wilde and ex-soldier Eddie Chase must find an immensely powerful weapon hidden in a lost African city. This explosive thriller is perfect for fans of James Rollins, Steve Berry, Matthew Reilly and Dan Brown. World-renowned archaeologist Nina Wilde is back on the hunt. Now a documentary presenter, Nina is in Jerusalem where clues found at the Ark of the Covenant recovery site have led her to the ruins of the First Temple, buried beneath Temple Mount. Within them, a hidden chamber conceals a map room - which contains a model of a mysterious city thought to hold a great yet deadly power hidden by King Solomon himself. Analysing the clues, Nina believes that the city is located in the Democratic Republic of Congo, one of the most dangerous locations on Earth. Her husband and ex-special forces soldier Eddie is in England but Nina's phone call is about to change everything. He has had his own problems in the DRC in the past and he isn't about to let Nina go there alone. Joining forces, Nina and Eddie are about to start a devastating chain of events which threatens the entire globe... Why readers are hooked on this KING Solomon's Curse: 'One of the best authors that I have read' ***** Goodreads reviewer 'Great characters, great action. This is definitely a 5 star' ***** Goodreads reviewer 'Brilliantly crafted with great plots and imaginative scenarios...it leads to a gripping finale. Awesome read and I can't wait for the next one!' ***** Goodreads reviewer

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Andy McDermott
  • Publisher : Headline
  • Pages : 480 pages
  • ISBN : 1472236874
  • Rating : 5/5 from 1 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKKing Solomon s Curse Wilde Chase 13

King Solomon's Curse (Wilde/Chase 13)

King Solomon's Curse (Wilde/Chase 13)
  • Author : Andy McDermott
  • Publisher : Headline
  • Release : 21 September 2017
GET THIS BOOKKing Solomon's Curse (Wilde/Chase 13)

In a gripping race against time, archaeologist Nina Wilde and ex-soldier Eddie Chase must find an immensely powerful weapon hidden in a lost African city. This explosive thriller is perfect for fans of James Rollins, Steve Berry, Matthew Reilly and Dan Brown. World-renowned archaeologist Nina Wilde is back on the hunt. Now a documentary presenter, Nina is in Jerusalem where clues found at the Ark of the Covenant recovery site have led her to the ruins of the First Temple,

The Solomon Curse

The Solomon Curse
  • Author : Clive Cussler,Russell Blake
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 01 September 2015
GET THIS BOOKThe Solomon Curse

Sam and Remi Fargo search for a legendary lost city in this thrilling adventure from the #1 New York Times–bestselling author. Husband-and-wife treasure-hunting team Sam and Remi Fargo have heard many rumors about the bay off Guadalcanal in the Solomon Islands. Some say it was the site of the vanished empire of the Solomon king and that great treasure lies beneath the waters. Others say terrible things happened here, atrocities and disappearances at the hands of cannibal giants, and those

The Mayan Secrets

The Mayan Secrets
  • Author : Clive Cussler,Thomas Perry
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 03 September 2013
GET THIS BOOKThe Mayan Secrets

Treasure-hunting team Sam and Remi Fargo must protect a book that could help locate lost Mayan cities in this adventure in the #1 New York Times bestselling series. Husband-and-wife team Sam and Remi Fargo are in Mexico, packing medical supplies in the wake of an earthquake, when they come upon a remarkable discovery—the mummified remains of a man clutching an ancient sealed pot. Within the pot is a Mayan book, a codex larger than any known before. The book contains

The Oracle

The Oracle
  • Author : Clive Cussler,Robin Burcell
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 11 June 2019
GET THIS BOOKThe Oracle

The husband-and-wife treasure-hunting team of Sam and Remi Fargo return in a new adventure as they search for an ancient scroll--which carries a deadly curse--in this thrilling addition to Clive Cussler's bestselling series. In 533 A.D., the last Vandal ruler in North Africa consults an oracle on how to defeat the invading Byzantine army. The oracle tells the king that a high priestess cast a curse upon the Vandal Kingdom after a sacred scroll was stolen. In order to lift

The Eye of Heaven

The Eye of Heaven
  • Author : Clive Cussler,Russell Blake
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 02 September 2014
GET THIS BOOKThe Eye of Heaven

Treasure hunting husband-and-wife team Sam and Remi Fargo must protect a discovery that redefines Totlec history in this high-stakes adventure from the #1 New York Times–bestselling author. Baffin Island: Sami and Remi Fargo are on a climate-control expedition in the Arctic, when to their astonishment they discover a Viking ship in the ice, perfectly preserved—and filled with pre–Columbian artifacts from Mexico. How can that be? As they plunge into their research, tantalizing clues about a link between the

Lost Empire

Lost Empire
  • Author : Clive Cussler,Grant Blackwood
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 31 August 2010
GET THIS BOOKLost Empire

Husband-and-wife treasure hunters Sam and Remi Fargo run afoul of a dangerous dictator in this adventure in the #1 New York Times-bestselling series. While scuba diving in Tanzania, Sam and Remi Fargo come upon a relic belonging to a long-lost Confederate ship. An anomaly about the relic sets them off chasing a mystery—but unknown to them, a much more powerful force is engaged in the same chase. Mexico’s ruling party, the ultranationalist Mexica Tenochca, is intent on finding that

Deliverance from Demonic Covenants and Curses

Deliverance from Demonic Covenants and Curses
  • Author : Rev James a. Solomon
  • Publisher : Xulon Press
  • Release : 01 July 2010
GET THIS BOOKDeliverance from Demonic Covenants and Curses

Rev. James A. Solomon is the President of Jesus People's Revival Ministries Inc., as well as the General Overseer and Senior Pastor of Jesus Family Chapel, with 28 branches in Nigeria, the United Kingdom and several other countries. The international headquarters for both ministries is based in Atlanta, Georgia, in the United States of America. Rev. Solomon is a man who is truly gifted with an extraordinary anointing on the subject of Spiritual Warfare, Healing and Deliverance. In his efforts to

The Sea Hunters

The Sea Hunters
  • Author : Clive Cussler,Craig Dirgo
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 01 September 2003
GET THIS BOOKThe Sea Hunters

Collects accounts of the underwater discoveries made by the author and his team of volunteers dedicated to the exploration of historic wrecks, including the Lexington and the Arkansas.

The Champagne War

The Champagne War
  • Author : Fiona McIntosh
  • Publisher : Penguin Group Australia
  • Release : 03 November 2020
GET THIS BOOKThe Champagne War

The heart-stopping new blockbuster by the bestselling author of The Diamond Hunter. In the summer of 1914, vigneron Jerome Méa heads off to war, certain he’ll be home by Christmas. His new bride Sophie, a fifth generation and rebellious champenoise, is determined to ensure the forthcoming vintages will be testament to their love and the power of the people of Épernay, especially its strong women. But as the years drag on, authorities advise that Jerome is missing, considered dead.

Spartan Gold

Spartan Gold
  • Author : Clive Cussler,Grant Blackwood
  • Publisher : Penguin UK
  • Release : 21 December 2011
GET THIS BOOKSpartan Gold

Clive Cussler introduces Sam and Remi Fargo in Spartan Gold. An ancient treasure stolen by Xerxes the Great . . . Discovered by Napoleon Bonaparte . . . The clues to its hidden location lost until now . . . Adventurers and treasure hunters Sam and Remi Fargo are on a wild-goose chase. Up to their waists in the Great Pocomoke Swamp in Maryland, they're hunting for lost gold. What they find instead is a small Second World War German U-boat. Inside the submarine they find a body -

Pirate

Pirate
  • Author : Clive Cussler,Robin Burcell
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 13 September 2016
GET THIS BOOKPirate

Unstoppable husband and wife team Sam and Remi Fargo face off against an obsessive millionaire hunting for a lost treasure in this adventure in the #1 New York Times-bestselling series When husband and wife treasure hunters Sam and Remi Fargo try something new, a relaxing vacation, a detour to visit a rare bookstore leads to the discovery of a dead body. All signs point to a book in the store that may contain a secret map, an actual, ink-on-paper guide to

The Kingdom

The Kingdom
  • Author : Clive Cussler,Grant Blackwood
  • Publisher : Penguin UK
  • Release : 07 June 2012
GET THIS BOOKThe Kingdom

The Kingdom is Clive Cussler's third Fargo Adventure. Whether it's lost treasure or missing persons, the Fargos find themselves in a heap of trouble every time . . . When Texas oil baron Charlie King contacts Sam and Remi Fargo he has an unusual request. He hired an investigator - and good friend of the pair - to locate his missing father in the Far East. But now the investigator has vanished. Would Sam and Remi be willing to look for them both?

The Gray Ghost

The Gray Ghost
  • Author : Clive Cussler,Robin Burcell
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 29 May 2018
GET THIS BOOKThe Gray Ghost

The search for a legendary automobile threatens the careers and lives of husband-and-wife team Sam and Remi Fargo in this thrilling new adventure in Clive Cussler's bestselling series. In 1906, a groundbreaking Rolls-Royce prototype known as the Gray Ghost vanishes from the streets of Manchester, England, and it is only the lucky intervention of an American detective named Isaac Bell that prevents it from being lost forever. Not even he can save the good name of Jonathan Payton, however, the man

The Romanov Ransom

The Romanov Ransom
  • Author : Clive Cussler,Robin Burcell
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 12 September 2017
GET THIS BOOKThe Romanov Ransom

Treasure-hunting team Sam and Remi Fargo’s search for a Romanov fortune brings them into perilous contact with an ambitious neo-Nazi clan in this New York Times bestselling adventure. In 1918, a ransom of enormous size was paid to free the Romanovs from the Bolsheviks, but, as history knows, the Romanovs died anyway. And the ransom? During World War II, the Nazis stole it from the Russians, and after that--it vanished. Until now. When a modern-day kidnapping captures the attention of