Unsaid

In this USA Today bestselling debut novel, Neil Abramson explores the beauty and redemptive power of human-animal relationships and the true meaning of communication in all of its diverse forms. As a veterinarian, Helena was required to choose when to end the lives of the terminally ill animals in her care. Now that she has died, she is afraid to face them and finally admit to herself that her thirty-seven years of life were meaningless, error-ridden, and forgettable. So Helena lingers, a silent observer haunted by the life she left behind-her shattered attorney husband, David; her houseful of damaged but beloved animals; and her final project, Cindy, a chimpanzee trained to use sign language who may be able to unlock the mysteries of animal communication and consciousness. When Cindy is scheduled for a research experiment that will undoubtedly take her life, David must call upon everything he has learned from Helena to save her. In the explosive courtroom drama that follows, all the threads of Helena's life entwine and tear as Helena and David confront their mistakes, grief, and loss and discover what it really means to be human. Abramson's next novel, JUST LIFE, published in May 2016.

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Neil Abramson
  • Publisher : Center Street
  • Pages : 368 pages
  • ISBN : 9781609419059
  • Rating : 3.5/5 from 27 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKUnsaid

Unsaid

Unsaid
  • Author : Neil Abramson
  • Publisher : Center Street
  • Release : 04 August 2011
GET THIS BOOKUnsaid

In this USA Today bestselling debut novel, Neil Abramson explores the beauty and redemptive power of human-animal relationships and the true meaning of communication in all of its diverse forms. As a veterinarian, Helena was required to choose when to end the lives of the terminally ill animals in her care. Now that she has died, she is afraid to face them and finally admit to herself that her thirty-seven years of life were meaningless, error-ridden, and forgettable. So Helena

The Unsaid

The Unsaid
  • Author : Nafiesa
  • Publisher : Notion Press
  • Release : 02 August 2021
GET THIS BOOKThe Unsaid

When I sat in solitude, I found my existence. For that solitude was needed for me to strive, To strive to find answers to my questions, Which were hidden deep inside me. So, I wrote till my heart opened up And my pen could survive. For I found answers to my Unsaid thoughts, Which lay deep inside me… “I romance with my words and call it poetry” – Nafiesa

Everything I Left Unsaid

Everything I Left Unsaid
  • Author : M. O'Keefe
  • Publisher : Bantam
  • Release : 13 October 2015
GET THIS BOOKEverything I Left Unsaid

Fans of Jodi Ellen Malpas, K. Bromberg, and Joanna Wylde will be unable to resist this sexy, deeply intimate tale of a woman running from her past, and the darkly mysterious man who sets her free. I didn’t think answering someone else’s cellphone would change my life. But the stranger with the low, deep voice on the other end of the line tempted me, awakened my body, set me on fire. He was looking for someone else. Instead

Few Things Left Unsaid

Few Things Left Unsaid
  • Author : Sudeep Nagarkar
  • Publisher : Random House India
  • Release : 01 December 2017
GET THIS BOOKFew Things Left Unsaid

Aditya is a confused soul. He is unclear about his ambitions or goals in life. He hates engineering from the core of his heart, but destiny has other plans for him as he ends up in an engineering college despite his wishes. Aditya's search for true love comes to a halt when he runs into Riya, a fellow college student. Just when things are going great between the two, an unexpected tragedy strikes. Will their love be able to fight

What's Left Unsaid

What's Left Unsaid
  • Author : Deborah Stone
  • Publisher : Troubador Publishing Ltd
  • Release : 28 October 2018
GET THIS BOOKWhat's Left Unsaid

Sasha is just about managing to hold her life together, dealing with family struggles as well as holding down her job. But when her son begins to suspect that he has a secret sibling, Sasha realises that she must relive the events of a devastating night which she has done her best to forget for the past nineteen years.

Three words left unsaid

Three words left unsaid
  • Author : Gianni Brigitta Laurent
  • Publisher : Uwais Inspirasi Indonesia
  • Release : 27 January 2022
GET THIS BOOKThree words left unsaid

THREE WORDS LEFT UNSAID "it's all right," He whispered in my ear, stroking my hair. "You're safe now." "Why are you being so nice to me when everyone is treating me like rubbish?" my hysterical sobs were back. "Aren't you worried about what people might say about you?" His eyes, his dazzling ocean blue eyes, immediately shot straight into me. And for the first time in forever, I saw them glow underneath the moonlight. His hands let go of me

What's Left Unsaid

What's Left Unsaid
  • Author : Emily Bleeker
  • Publisher : Lake Union Publishing
  • Release : 27 July 2021
GET THIS BOOKWhat's Left Unsaid

An enthralling novel of secrets, second chances, and confronting the past by the Wall Street Journal bestselling author of When I'm Gone. After a series of devastating losses, Chicago journalist Hannah Williamson has landed in Senatobia, Mississippi, to care for her bedridden grandmother and endure grunt work at a small newspaper. But in cleaning out its archives, Hannah discovers a compelling distraction from her life: a series of rejected articles from the 1930s that illuminate a long-hidden mystery. The articles,

Unsettled and Unsaid

Unsettled and Unsaid
  • Author : Asa Ray Henson
  • Publisher : Lulu.com
  • Release : 20 April 2015
GET THIS BOOKUnsettled and Unsaid

As a book of excerpts/private pieces opening up to an upcoming series, this book allows you to prepare yourself for a journey into the words and thoughts of things that are incomplete in a sense. It begins to tell the story of people that were left without answers, of things that were left unsaid or undone. It is the first step in telling about those that have left and proceeded to venture down other paths.

Every Thing Left Unsaid

Every Thing Left Unsaid
  • Author : Jessica Davidson
  • Publisher : Pan Australia
  • Release : 01 August 2012
GET THIS BOOKEvery Thing Left Unsaid

"I wait for him, the cold seeping through my clothes, until it finally dawns on me that he's not coming back. And I wonder why he chose her instead of me? Why he went looking for her when I was right there." Tai and Juliet have been best friends forever - since they met at kindy and decided to get married in first grade. They understand each other in the way that only best friends can. They love music, beach

The Things We Left Unsaid

The Things We Left Unsaid
  • Author : Emma Kennedy
  • Publisher : Random House
  • Release : 01 August 2019
GET THIS BOOKThe Things We Left Unsaid

A LIFETIME OF SECRETS. A SUMMER OF NEW BEGINNINGS. _____________________ "So tender and thoughtful. I loved it" MARIAN KEYES "A gorgeous, rich treat" JANE FALLON "Warm, intriguing, brimming with tenderness... A joyous book" RUTH JONES ________________________ ONLY THE TRUTH WILL SET HER FREE . . . After her wedding in cancelled hours before she is due to walk down the aisle, Rachel is newly single and must move back in with her mother, Eleanor. But their relationship is far from perfect, and their family home

Things Unsaid

Things Unsaid
  • Author : Diana Y. Paul
  • Publisher : She Writes Press
  • Release : 13 October 2015
GET THIS BOOKThings Unsaid

Winner of New Adult Fiction-- Beverly Hills Book Awards for 2016 Winner of the 2016 SILVER Medal for Best Fiction in Drama from Readers Favorites Finalist USA Best Books Awards 2016 in Literary Fiction and in New Fiction Inspired by a true story--Jules Foster, a child psychologist, upon hearing news of her estranged, narcissistic mother’s terminal diagnosis, chooses to care for her mother over her own daughter, only to find out she has been betrayed all along. Things Unsaid asks us to

Unsaid

Unsaid
  • Author : Anika Maura Cassidy
  • Publisher : iUniverse
  • Release : 01 February 2005
GET THIS BOOKUnsaid

"The situation portrayed in Unsaid is often hidden from view, especially in 'perfect' families. This story brings into the open one of the most controversial issues of the day, giving teen readers the opportunity to examine and discuss the characters' decisions"--Page 4 of cover.

Unsaid

Unsaid
  • Author : Renuka Mishra
  • Publisher : Notion Press
  • Release : 07 December 2016
GET THIS BOOKUnsaid

• Karan was looking at the pendulum of the wall clock with some familiarity and chose not to react. • When she herself does not act on what she preaches, how can she expect from others for the same? • Half-hearted decisions cannot speak for themselves. • Suddenly something unsaid was said between them. • She signed the statement without even reading it. What worse could have happened anyway! • You were right, looks are deceptive. What we see is not always true. ‘Unsaid: the voice