We Were Liars

Spending the summers on her family's private island off the coast of Massachusetts with her cousins and a special boy named Gat, teenaged Cadence struggles to remember what happened during her fifteenth summer.

Produk Detail:

  • Author : E. Lockhart
  • Publisher : Anonim
  • Pages : 227 pages
  • ISBN : 038574126X
  • Rating : 3.5/5 from 208 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKWe Were Liars

We Were Liars

We Were Liars
  • Author : E. Lockhart
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 30 November 2021
GET THIS BOOKWe Were Liars

Spending the summers on her family's private island off the coast of Massachusetts with her cousins and a special boy named Gat, teenaged Cadence struggles to remember what happened during her fifteenth summer.

We Were Liars

We Were Liars
  • Author : E. Lockhart
  • Publisher : Delacorte Press
  • Release : 13 May 2014
GET THIS BOOKWe Were Liars

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A modern, sophisticated suspense novel from National Book Award finalist, and Printz Award honoree E. Lockhart. Don't miss the eagerly anticipated prequel, Family of Liars, available May 2022! A beautiful and distinguished family. A private island. A brilliant, damaged girl; a passionate, political boy. A group of four friends—the Liars—whose friendship turns destructive. A revolution. An accident. A secret. Lies upon lies. True love. The truth. Read it. And if anyone asks you how it

We Were Liars

We Were Liars
  • Author : E. Lockhart
  • Publisher : Allen & Unwin
  • Release : 23 July 2014
GET THIS BOOKWe Were Liars

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A beautiful and distinguished family. A private island. A brilliant, damaged girl; a passionate, political boy. A group of four friends - the Liars - whose friendship turns destructive. A revolution. An accident. A secret. Lies upon lies. True love. The truth. We Were Liars is a modern, sophisticated suspense that will leave you reeling. Read it. And if anyone asks you how it ends, just LIE. 'We Were Liars is heartbreaking, witty, beautiful and

We Were Liars

We Were Liars
  • Author : E. Lockhart
  • Publisher : Hot Key Books
  • Release : 15 May 2014
GET THIS BOOKWe Were Liars

A New York Times Bestseller. A beautiful and distinguished family. A private island. A brilliant, damaged girl; a passionate, political boy. A group of four friends-the Liars-whose friendship turns destructive. A revolution. An accident. A secret. Lies upon lies. True love. The truth. We Were Liars is a modern, sophisticated suspense novel from New York Times bestselling author, National Book Award finalist, and Printz Award honouree E. Lockhart. Read it. And if anyone asks you how it ends, just LIE.

We Were Liars

We Were Liars
  • Author : E. Lockhart
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 30 November 2021
GET THIS BOOKWe Were Liars

We are the Liars.We are beautiful, privileged and live a life of carefree luxury. We are cracked and broken. A story of love and romance. A tale of tragedy. Which are lies? Which is truth?

Genuine Fraud

Genuine Fraud
  • Author : E. Lockhart
  • Publisher : Delacorte Press
  • Release : 05 September 2017
GET THIS BOOKGenuine Fraud

"A brilliant, twisty thriller--I loved it!" —KAREN M. MCMANUS, bestselling author of One of Us is Lying From the author of We Were Liars, which John Green called "utterly unforgettable," comes a mind-bending, New York Times bestselling thriller told in reverse. "Compulsively readable." —Entertainment Weekly "An addictive and shocking feminist thriller." —Lena Dunham Imogen lives at the Playa Grande Resort in Cabo San Lucas, Mexico. She spends her days working out in the hotel gym and telling other guests how

The Disreputable History of Frankie Landau-Banks

The Disreputable History of Frankie Landau-Banks
  • Author : E. Lockhart
  • Publisher : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
  • Release : 17 September 2009
GET THIS BOOKThe Disreputable History of Frankie Landau-Banks

The hilarious and razor-sharp story of how one girl went from geek to patriarchy-smashing criminal mastermind in two short years, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of We Were Liars and Genuine Fraud. Frankie Landau-Banks at age 14: Debate Club. Her father's "bunny rabbit." A mildly geeky girl attending a highly competitive boarding school. Frankie Landau-Banks at age 15: A knockout figure. A sharp tongue. A chip on her shoulder. And a gorgeous new senior boyfriend: the supremely goofy, word-obsessed Matthew

We Were Liars Deluxe Edition

We Were Liars Deluxe Edition
  • Author : E. Lockhart
  • Publisher : Delacorte Press
  • Release : 23 May 2017
GET THIS BOOKWe Were Liars Deluxe Edition

Spending the summers on her family's private island off the coast of Massachusetts with her cousins and a special boy named Gat, teenaged Cadence struggles to remember what happened during her fifteenth summer.

Fly on the Wall

Fly on the Wall
  • Author : E. Lockhart
  • Publisher : Delacorte Press
  • Release : 18 December 2008
GET THIS BOOKFly on the Wall

"I think this might be the best YA novel . . . I've ever read." —John Green From E. Lockhart, author of We Were Liars—the New York Times bestselling phenomenon—and the uproarious and heartwarming Ruby Oliver books, comes a fast-paced and hysterically funny novel that answers the question: What would it be like to be a fly on the wall in the boy's locker room? At the Manhattan School for Art and Music, where everyone is “different” and everyone is “special,”

West of the Moon

West of the Moon
  • Author : Margi Preus
  • Publisher : Abrams
  • Release : 01 April 2014
GET THIS BOOKWest of the Moon

In West of the Moon, award-winning and New York Times bestselling author Margi Preus expertly weaves original fiction with myth and folktale to tell the story of Astri, a young Norwegian girl desperate to join her father in America. After being separated from her sister and sold to a cruel goat farmer, Astri makes a daring escape. She quickly retrieves her little sister, and, armed with a troll treasure, a book of spells and curses, and a possibly magic hairbrush,

We Were Liars - 101 Amazing Facts You Didn't Know

We Were Liars - 101 Amazing Facts You Didn't Know
  • Author : G Whiz
  • Publisher : GWhizBooks.com
  • Release : 06 July 2014
GET THIS BOOKWe Were Liars - 101 Amazing Facts You Didn't Know

Did you know that "We Were Liars" is a suspense story about four close friends; three of these friends are cousins, and one is an outsider? Or, did you know that "We Were Liars" is set on a private island, where the characters develop both romantic relationships and intense friendships? What are the amazing facts of We Were Liars by E. Lockhart? Do you want to know the golden nuggets of facts readers love? If you've enjoyed the book, then

The Boy Book

The Boy Book
  • Author : E. Lockhart
  • Publisher : Delacorte Press
  • Release : 22 April 2008
GET THIS BOOKThe Boy Book

From E. Lockhart, author of the highly acclaimed, New York Times bestseller We Were Liars, which John Green called "utterly unforgettable," comes The Boy Book, the second book in the uproarious and heartwarming Ruby Oliver novels. Here is how things stand at the beginning of newly-licensed driver Ruby Oliver's junior year at Tate Prep: • Kim: Not speaking. But far away in Tokyo. • Cricket: Not speaking. • Nora: Speaking--sort of. Chatted a couple times this summer when they bumped into each other

Real Live Boyfriends

Real Live Boyfriends
  • Author : E. Lockhart
  • Publisher : Delacorte Press
  • Release : 28 December 2010
GET THIS BOOKReal Live Boyfriends

From E. Lockhart, author of the highly acclaimed, New York Times bestseller We Were Liars, which John Green called "utterly unforgettable," comes Real Live Boyfriends, the fourth book in the uproarious and heartwarming Ruby Oliver novels that finds Ruby Oliver as neurotic and hyperverbal as ever as she interviews her friends for a documentary on love and popularity and while doing so turns up some uncomfortable truths. She’s lost most of her friends. She’s lost her true love

Nil

Nil
  • Author : Lynne Matson
  • Publisher : Henry Holt and Company (BYR)
  • Release : 04 March 2014
GET THIS BOOKNil

On the mysterious island of Nil, the rules are set. You have exactly 365 days to escape—or you die. Seventeen-year-old Charley doesn't know the rules. She doesn't even know where she is. The last thing she remembers is blacking out, and when she wakes up, she's naked in an empty rock field. Lost and alone, Charley finds no sign of other people until she meets Thad, the gorgeous leader of a clan of teenage refugees. Soon Charley learns that leaving

The Waking Dark

The Waking Dark
  • Author : Robin Wasserman
  • Publisher : Knopf Books for Young Readers
  • Release : 10 September 2013
GET THIS BOOKThe Waking Dark

The Waking Dark is “a horror story worthy of Stephen King” (Booklist) and “a book you won’t soon forget” (Cassandra Clare, author of the Mortal Instruments series)—perfect for readers of Gillian Flynn and Rick Yancey. They called it the killing day. Twelve people murdered, in the space of a few hours, their killers also all dead by their own hand . . . except one. And that one has no answers to offer the shattered town. Something is waking in the