Well Fed 2

"Grain, sugar, legume, dairy free, Whole 30 approved"--Cover.

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Melissa Joulwan
  • Publisher : Greenleaf Book Group
  • Pages : 251 pages
  • ISBN : 0989487504
  • Rating : 4/5 from 3 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKWell Fed 2

Well Fed 2

Well Fed 2
  • Author : Melissa Joulwan
  • Publisher : Greenleaf Book Group
  • Release : 22 October 2013
GET THIS BOOKWell Fed 2

"Grain, sugar, legume, dairy free, Whole 30 approved"--Cover.

Well Fed, Flat Broke

Well Fed, Flat Broke
  • Author : Emily Wight
  • Publisher : arsenal pulp press
  • Release : 13 April 2015
GET THIS BOOKWell Fed, Flat Broke

A down-to-earth cookbook that proves you don't need a lot of money to create nutritious, beautiful meals at home. In this winsome cookbook, blogger Emily Wight offers fantastic recipes, ideas, and advice on how to prepare imaginative, nutritious, and delectable meals without breaking the bank. Perfect for students, families, and anyone on a budget. Well-Fed, Flat Broke proves that while you may occasionally be flat broke, you can always be well fed. This collection of 120 recipes ranges from the simple (

Living Paleo For Dummies

Living Paleo For Dummies
  • Author : Melissa Joulwan,Kellyann Petrucci
  • Publisher : John Wiley & Sons
  • Release : 30 November 2012
GET THIS BOOKLiving Paleo For Dummies

A fun and practical guide for adopting Paleo diet principles into your daily life The human body survived for more than 2 million years with the food found in nature: game meat, fish, vegetables, wild fruits, eggs, and nuts. Humans were thriving on this diet high in animal fat and proteins and low in carbohydrates, but things changed when we introduced unnatural and processed foods to our bodies. The Paleo movement is one of today's hottest diet and healthy-eating approaches. Its

Nom Nom Paleo

Nom Nom Paleo
  • Author : Michelle Tam,Henry Fong
  • Publisher : Andrews McMeel Publishing
  • Release : 17 December 2013
GET THIS BOOKNom Nom Paleo

A New York Times cookbook best-seller. Nom Nom Paleo is a visual feast, crackling with humor and packed with stunningly photographed step-by-step recipes free of gluten, soy, and added sugar. Designed to inspire the whole family to chow down on healthy, home-cooked meals, this cookbook compiles over 100 foolproof paleo recipes that demonstrate how fun and flavorful cooking with wholesome ingredients can be. And did we mention the cartoons? Nom Nom Paleo kicks off with a fresh introduction to Paleo eating,

Cinderella Is Dead

Cinderella Is Dead
  • Author : Kalynn Bayron
  • Publisher : Bloomsbury Publishing USA
  • Release : 07 July 2020
GET THIS BOOKCinderella Is Dead

"Wholly original and captivating." - Brigid Kemmerer, New York Times bestselling author of A Curse So Dark and Lonely Girls team up to overthrow the kingdom in this unique and powerful retelling of Cinderella from a stunning new voice that's perfect for fans of A Curse So Dark and Lonely. It's 200 years after Cinderella found her prince, but the fairy tale is over. Teen girls are now required to appear at the Annual Ball, where the men of the kingdom

Well Read, Well Fed

Well Read, Well Fed
  • Author : Marcia F. Brown
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 23 September 2015
GET THIS BOOKWell Read, Well Fed

Well Read, Well Fed celebrates the monthly book club gatherings that are as much about sharing food, wine, and catching up, as the books read. It embraces both a love of good books and good food, and the pleasure of sharing them with like-minded friends. A 'go-to' kitchen staple for book club hosts with recipes that are simple to prepare, this book features inspiring lists of book titles and authors for book clubs to explore. The twelve chapters, one for

The Two Cultures

The Two Cultures
  • Author : C. P. Snow,Stefan Collini
  • Publisher : Cambridge University Press
  • Release : 26 March 2012
GET THIS BOOKThe Two Cultures

The importance of science and technology and future of education and research are just some of the subjects discussed here.

The Tale of Despereaux

The Tale of Despereaux
  • Author : Kate DiCamillo
  • Publisher : Candlewick Press
  • Release : 08 September 2009
GET THIS BOOKThe Tale of Despereaux

A brave mouse, a covetous rat, a wishful serving girl, and a princess named Pea come together in Kate DiCamillo's Newbery Medal–winning tale. Welcome to the story of Despereaux Tilling, a mouse who is in love with music, stories, and a princess named Pea. It is also the story of a rat called Roscuro, who lives in the darkness and covets a world filled with light. And it is the story of Miggery Sow, a slow-witted serving girl who

The Well-fed Writer

The Well-fed Writer
  • Author : Peter Bowerman
  • Publisher : Fanove Publishing
  • Release : 28 October 2021
GET THIS BOOKThe Well-fed Writer

FACT: Businesses Need Writers, and Will Pay Handsomely For Them… Attention: Aspiring writers, career-changers, at-home Moms, journalists, staff writers, recent college grads, 55+ or anyone else interested in making a handsome living as a writer. Here's your roadmap to hourly rates of $50-125+ – and a writing lifestyle most can only dream of – in the lucrative field of “commercial” freelancing! This is the updated compilation of the TWO Well-Fed Writer “standards” you've heard about forever! Why Commercial Freelancing? Writing drives business. In

The Ancestral Table

The Ancestral Table
  • Author : Russ Crandall
  • Publisher : Victory Belt Publishing
  • Release : 11 February 2014
GET THIS BOOKThe Ancestral Table

Critically-acclaimed food blogger Russ Crandall presents over 100 classic traditional recipes for a gluten-free, whole foods lifestyle. Beautifully photographed and tirelessly researched, The Ancestral Table will provide you with the tools to approach cuisine in a way is healthful without sacrificing taste. In The Ancestral Table, acclaimed home chef and blogger Russ Crandall (the mastermind behind The Domestic Man) combs through the pages of history and refines a selection of beloved traditional recipes, redeveloping them to complement a gluten-free, ancestral, and

Alexander, Who Used to Be Rich Last Sunday

Alexander, Who Used to Be Rich Last Sunday
  • Author : Judith Viorst
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 24 April 2012
GET THIS BOOKAlexander, Who Used to Be Rich Last Sunday

Anthony has two dollars and three quarters and one dime and seven nickels and eighteen pennies. Nicholas has one dollar and two quarters and five dimes and five nickels and thirteen pennies. Alexander has...bus tokens. And even when he's rich, pretty soon all he has is bus tokens. He was rich. Last Sunday. Grandma Betty and Grandpa Louie came and gave Anthony and Nicholas and Alexander each a dollar. Alexander was saving his. Maybe for a walkie-talkie. And then

The Glass Castle

The Glass Castle
  • Author : Jeannette Walls
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 02 January 2006
GET THIS BOOKThe Glass Castle

Journalist Walls grew up with parents whose ideals and stubborn nonconformity were their curse and their salvation. Rex and Rose Mary and their four children lived like nomads, moving among Southwest desert towns, camping in the mountains. Rex was a charismatic, brilliant man who, when sober, captured his children's imagination, teaching them how to embrace life fearlessly. Rose Mary painted and wrote and couldn't stand the responsibility of providing for her family. When the money ran out, the Walls retreated

The Space Between Worlds

The Space Between Worlds
  • Author : Micaiah Johnson
  • Publisher : Del Rey
  • Release : 04 August 2020
GET THIS BOOKThe Space Between Worlds

NEW YORK TIMES BOOK REVIEW EDITORS’ CHOICE • An outsider who can travel between worlds discovers a secret that threatens the very fabric of the multiverse in this stunning debut, a powerful examination of identity, privilege, and belonging. WINNER OF THE COMPTON CROOK AWARD • FINALIST FOR THE LOCUS AWARD • “Gorgeous writing, mind-bending world-building, razor-sharp social commentary, and a main character who demands your attention—and your allegiance.”—Rob Hart, author of The Warehouse NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE

Paleo Comfort Foods

Paleo Comfort Foods
  • Author : Julie Sullivan Mayfield,Charles Mayfield
  • Publisher : Victory Belt Publishing
  • Release : 12 September 2011
GET THIS BOOKPaleo Comfort Foods

What if you could cook fantastic meals similar to the heartwarming comfort dishes your grandma used to make…and have them be good for you? In Paleo Comfort Foods, Charles and Julie Mayfield provide you with an arsenal of recipes that are healthy crowd-pleasers, sure to appeal to those following a paleo, primal, gluten-free, or "real-food" way of life—as well as those who have not yet started down such a path. Implementing paleo guidelines and principles in this book (