When All the Girls Have Gone

A thrilling novel of the deceptions we hide behind, the passions we surrender to, and the lengths we’ll go to for the truth from the New York Times bestselling author of Untouchable. When Charlotte Sawyer is unable to contact her stepsister, Jocelyn, to tell her that one of her closest friends was found dead, she discovers that Jocelyn has vanished. Beautiful, brilliant, and reckless, Jocelyn has gone off the grid before, but never like this. In a desperate effort to find her, Charlotte joins forces with Max Cutler, a struggling PI who recently moved to Seattle after his previous career as a criminal profiler went down in flames—literally. Burned out, divorced and almost broke, Max needs the job. After surviving a near-fatal attack, Charlotte and Max turn to Jocelyn’s closest friends—women in a Seattle-based online investment club—for answers. But what they find is chilling... When her uneasy alliance with Max turns into a full-blown affair, Charlotte has no choice but to trust him with her life. For the shadows of Jocelyn’s past are threatening to consume her—and anyone else who gets in their way...

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Jayne Ann Krentz
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Pages : 352 pages
  • ISBN : 0698193679
  • Rating : 4/5 from 14 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKWhen All the Girls Have Gone

When All the Girls Have Gone

When All the Girls Have Gone
  • Author : Jayne Ann Krentz
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 29 November 2016
GET THIS BOOKWhen All the Girls Have Gone

A thrilling novel of the deceptions we hide behind, the passions we surrender to, and the lengths we’ll go to for the truth from the New York Times bestselling author of Untouchable. When Charlotte Sawyer is unable to contact her stepsister, Jocelyn, to tell her that one of her closest friends was found dead, she discovers that Jocelyn has vanished. Beautiful, brilliant, and reckless, Jocelyn has gone off the grid before, but never like this. In a desperate effort

When All the Girls Have Gone

When All the Girls Have Gone
  • Author : Jayne Ann Krentz
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 26 September 2017
GET THIS BOOKWhen All the Girls Have Gone

"When Charlotte Sawyer is unable to contact her step-sister, Jocelyn, to tell her that one her closest friends was found dead, she discovers that Jocelyn has vanished. Beautiful, brilliant--and reckless--Jocelyn has gone off the grid before, but never like this. In a desperate effort to find her, Charlotte joins forces with Max Cutler, a struggling PI who recently moved to Seattle after his previous career as a criminal profiler went down in flames--literally..."--

When All the Girls Have Gone

When All the Girls Have Gone
  • Author : Jayne Ann Krentz
  • Publisher : Hachette UK
  • Release : 29 November 2016
GET THIS BOOKWhen All the Girls Have Gone

Jayne Ann Krentz, the New York Times bestselling author of Secret Sisters, delivers a thrilling novel of the deceptions we hide behind, the passions we surrender to, and the lengths we'll go to for the truth . . . When Charlotte Sawyer is unable to contact her step-sister, Jocelyn, to tell her that one her closest friends was found dead, she discovers that Jocelyn has vanished. Beautiful, brilliant - and reckless - Jocelyn has gone off the grid before, but never like this.

Untouchable

Untouchable
  • Author : Jayne Ann Krentz
  • Publisher : Hachette UK
  • Release : 08 January 2019
GET THIS BOOKUntouchable

Jack Lancaster spends his nights dreaming of fire. After nearly burning to death in his childhood home, he resolved to hunt down the man responsible - the charismatic cult leader known as Quinton Zane. Twenty years later, Jack is a renowned FBI consultant, known for his almost preternatural ability to get inside the killer's head. But the more cases he solves, the deeper he slips into the darkness - and the more his still unresolved past begins to torment him.

Secret Sisters

Secret Sisters
  • Author : Jayne Ann Krentz
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 08 December 2015
GET THIS BOOKSecret Sisters

No one does romantic suspense better than Jayne Ann Krentz. Now, the New York Times bestselling author of Trust No One and River Road delivers a novel that twists and turns into a read that will leave you breathless. Madeline and Daphne were once as close as sisters—until a secret tore them apart. Now it might take them to their graves. They knew his name, the man who tried to brutally attack twelve-year-old Madeline in her grandmother's hotel. They

The Van Apfel Girls Are Gone

The Van Apfel Girls Are Gone
  • Author : Felicity McLean
  • Publisher : Algonquin Books
  • Release : 25 June 2019
GET THIS BOOKThe Van Apfel Girls Are Gone

“ONE PART MYSTERY, ONE MILLION PARTS AMAZING.” —Cosmopolitan A Recommended Summer Read from Entertainment Weekly * Bustle * Nylon * Cosmopolitan "How do you escape your childhood, emotionally, actually? This compelling mystery has a rare depth of psychological and emotional truth. It will engage your heart.” —Delia Ephron, New York Times bestselling author of Siracusa Tikka Malloy was eleven and one-sixth years old during the long, hot, Australian summer of 1992. The TV news in the background chattered with debate about the exoneration of

Girls Gone Wise in a World Gone Wild

Girls Gone Wise in a World Gone Wild
  • Author : Mary A. Kassian
  • Publisher : Moody Publishers
  • Release : 01 April 2010
GET THIS BOOKGirls Gone Wise in a World Gone Wild

Inundated by popular culture, many women have lost their bearings and no longer trust the internal compass that intuitively affirms those things that are good, true, and noble about womanhood. As Jesus’ favorite and most powerful teaching tactic was the parable, it is appropriate that Mary Kassian walks the reader through the compelling tale of the wild versus wise woman found in Proverbs 7. By using 20 points of contrast, she helps readers discern wild from wise, saucy from biblically savvy, and

The Girls in the Garden

The Girls in the Garden
  • Author : Lisa Jewell
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 07 June 2016
GET THIS BOOKThe Girls in the Garden

One of People’s, Glamour’s, and BuzzFeed’s Best Reads of Summer, from the New York Times bestselling author of Then She Was Gone “Jewell expertly builds suspense by piling up domestic misunderstandings and more plot twists than an SVU episode. It’s a page-turner for readers who like beach reads on the dark side.” —People “Faithful to the thriller genre, Jewell makes liberal use of red herrings and plot twists… The answer to the whodunit is a sly—

The Girls I've Been

The Girls I've Been
  • Author : Tess Sharpe
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 26 January 2021
GET THIS BOOKThe Girls I've Been

A slick, twisty YA page-turner about the daughter of a con artist who is taken hostage in a bank heist. Nora O'Malley's been a lot of girls. As the daughter of a con-artist who targets criminal men, she grew up as her mother's protégé. But when her mom fell for the mark instead of conning him, Nora pulled the ultimate con: escape. For five years Nora's been playing at normal. But she needs to dust off the skills she

When All the Friends Have Gone

When All the Friends Have Gone
  • Author : Duane O. Weeks,Catherine Johnson
  • Publisher : Routledge
  • Release : 05 December 2016
GET THIS BOOKWhen All the Friends Have Gone

This volume is a collection of writings from pioneers who have created aftercare programs. The perspectives they offer are wide - from the practical how-to's in developing a program to the more personal stories that enlighten the reader on the motivation behind those who founded the programs. The chapters include information on funeral home based programs as well as those based in schools, hospitals and the military.

Wilder Girls

Wilder Girls
  • Author : Rory Power
  • Publisher : Delacorte Press
  • Release : 09 July 2019
GET THIS BOOKWilder Girls

A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! "Celebrates the resilience of girls and the earthshaking power of their friendships. An eerie, unforgettable triumph." --Claire Legrand, New York Times bestselling author of Furyborn "Wilder Girls is so sharp and packs so much emotion in such wise ways. I'm convinced we're about to witness the emergence of a major new literary star." --Jeff VanderMeer, New York Times bestselling author of Annihilation A feminist Lord of the Flies about three best friends living in quarantine

Last Girl Gone

Last Girl Gone
  • Author : J. G. Hetherton
  • Publisher : Crooked Lane Books
  • Release : 12 June 2018
GET THIS BOOKLast Girl Gone

A Sun-Sentinel Top Debut Mystery of 2018 “Last Girl Gone is...your new favorite procedural.”—Bustle This pulse-pounding series debut is the next obsession for fans of Julia Keller and David Bell, and readers of unflinching thrillers. Sometimes, the journey home is the most harrowing. And it’s every parent’s worst nightmare. Investigative journalist Laura Chambers is back in her tiny hometown of Hillsborough, North Carolina, the one place she swore never to return. Fired from the Boston Globe, her

Good As Gone

Good As Gone
  • Author : Douglas Corleone
  • Publisher : Minotaur Books
  • Release : 20 August 2013
GET THIS BOOKGood As Gone

Former U.S. Marshal Simon Fisk now works as a private contractor, tracking down and recovering children who were kidnapped by their own estranged parents. He only has one rule: he won't touch stranger abduction cases. He's still haunted by the disappearance of his own daughter years ago when she was just a child, still unsolved, and stranger kidnappings hit too close to home. Until, that is, six-year-old Lindsay Sorkin disappears from her parents' hotel room in Paris, and the

The Girl Before

The Girl Before
  • Author : Rena Olsen
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 09 August 2016
GET THIS BOOKThe Girl Before

In this powerful psychological suspense debut, when a woman’s life is shattered, she is faced with a devastating question: What if everything she thought was normal and good and true . . . wasn’t? Clara Lawson is torn from her life in an instant. Without warning, her home is invaded by armed men, and she finds herself separated from her beloved husband and daughters. The last thing her husband yells to her is to say nothing. In chapters that alternate between