Where Do We Go from Here

In 1967, Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr., isolated himself from the demands of the civil rights movement, rented a house in Jamaica with no telephone, and labored over his final manuscript. In this significantly prophetic work, which has been unavailable for more than ten years, we find King's acute analysis of American race relations and the state of the movement after a decade of civil rights efforts. Here he lays out his thoughts, plans, and dreams for America's future, including the need for better jobs, higher wages, decent housing, and quality education. With a universal message of hope that continues to resonate, King demanded an end to global suffering, powerfully asserting that humankind-for the first time-has the resources and technology to eradicate poverty.

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
  • Publisher : Beacon Press
  • Pages : 256 pages
  • ISBN : 0807000760
  • Rating : 4.5/5 from 5 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKWhere Do We Go from Here

Where Do We Go from Here

Where Do We Go from Here
  • Author : Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
  • Publisher : Beacon Press
  • Release : 01 January 2010
GET THIS BOOKWhere Do We Go from Here

In 1967, Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr., isolated himself from the demands of the civil rights movement, rented a house in Jamaica with no telephone, and labored over his final manuscript. In this significantly prophetic work, which has been unavailable for more than ten years, we find King's acute analysis of American race relations and the state of the movement after a decade of civil rights efforts. Here he lays out his thoughts, plans, and dreams for America's future, including the

Where We Go From Here

Where We Go From Here
  • Author : Lucas Rocha
  • Publisher : Scholastic Inc.
  • Release : 02 June 2020
GET THIS BOOKWhere We Go From Here

An absorbing debut novel about three gay friends in Brazil whose lives become intertwined in the face of HIV, perfect for fans of Adam Silvera and Bill Konigsberg. Ian has just been diagnosed with HIV. Victor, to his great relief, has tested negative. Henrique has been living with HIV for the past three years. When Victor finds himself getting tested for HIV for the first time, he can't help but question his entire relationship with Henrique, the guy he has

Where Do We Go from Here?

Where Do We Go from Here?
  • Author : Mark Major
  • Publisher : Lexington Books
  • Release : 30 November 2021
GET THIS BOOKWhere Do We Go from Here?

Dealing with pressing issues of the day including health care, race, immigration, liberalism, religion, foreign policy, unions, feminism, education, and the media, this edited volume looks at the prospects for a radical turn in US politics. In doing so, it hopes to inspire the radical imagination by showing where we can go from here.

Where Do We Go From Here?

Where Do We Go From Here?
  • Author : John Ankerberg,Erwin Lutzer
  • Publisher : ATRI Publishing
  • Release : 19 March 2019
GET THIS BOOKWhere Do We Go From Here?

As we look at the many problems in today�s world, we often find ourselves asking, Where Do We Go from Here? Join Dr. Erwin Lutzer, pastor of Moody Church, radio host, and best-selling author, as he presents five disturbing cultural trends that may be irreversible unless God intervenes. He then shares five unshakeable biblical truths Christians can rely on in a world of chaos and decline. You�ll find yourself both inspired and equipped in your faith as your

Where Do We Go from Here

Where Do We Go from Here
  • Author : Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
  • Publisher : Beacon Press
  • Release : 01 January 2010
GET THIS BOOKWhere Do We Go from Here

In 1967, Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr., isolated himself from the demands of the civil rights movement, rented a house in Jamaica with no telephone, and labored over his final manuscript. In this prophetic work, which has been unavailable for more than ten years, he lays out his thoughts, plans, and dreams for America's future, including the need for better jobs, higher wages, decent housing, and quality education. With a universal message of hope that continues to resonate, King demanded an

Where Do We Go From Here?

Where Do We Go From Here?
  • Author : Beth R. Bernhardt,Leah H. Hinds,Katina P. Strauch
  • Publisher : Purdue University Press
  • Release : 15 November 2016
GET THIS BOOKWhere Do We Go From Here?

Over one hundred presentations from the 35th annual Charleston Library Conference (held November 4–7, 2015) are included in this annual proceedings volume. Major themes of the meeting included streaming video, analysis and assessment, demand-driven acquisition, the future of university presses, and open access publishing. While the Charleston meeting remains a core one for acquisitions librarians in dialog with publishers and vendors, the breadth of coverage of this volume reflects the fact that this conference is now one of the major venues for

Where Do We Go from Here?

Where Do We Go from Here?
  • Author : Dr. David Jeremiah
  • Publisher : Thomas Nelson
  • Release : 05 October 2021
GET THIS BOOKWhere Do We Go from Here?

National Bestseller--New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal & Publisher's Weekly Today’s headlines shout of modern plagues, social tensions, economic crises, and rampant depression. Many are asking, what day is it on God’s prophetic calendar? Trusted Bible teacher and Pastor, Dr. David Jeremiah opens up the Word of God to reveal what it has to say about the days we are living in. Sharing how prophecies and wisdom from centuries ago still speak the truth today and point

Where Do We Go from Here?

Where Do We Go from Here?
  • Author : O. R. R. KELLY
  • Publisher : Lulu.com
  • Release : 20 April 2010
GET THIS BOOKWhere Do We Go from Here?

This slim volume is the account of a veteran Washington correspondent's search for answers after his wife of 56 years died. If there is life after death, he asked, what is it like? His search caused him to revise his thoughts about many familiar issues, including life after death, heaven, hell and purgatory and even time and eternity. What he learned may be helpful to anyone who has lost a loved one or who just wonders, "where do I go from

Where Do We Go from Here?

Where Do We Go from Here?
  • Author : Jason H. Bell
  • Publisher : AuthorHouse
  • Release : 28 March 2006
GET THIS BOOKWhere Do We Go from Here?

This isnt your everyday stereotypical story with token characters such as your extremely sexually active confused teen or the rising school sports star. No this is about the unfortunate events that happen to your average person who keeps it real one day at a time. Most people would consider Andre as the average eighteen-year-old. School is a waste of time. Only money and girls can hold his interest. Where Do We Go From Here takes you face first into the

Where Do We Go From Here

Where Do We Go From Here
  • Author : Jae Henderson ,Mario D. King
  • Publisher : Put It In Writing
  • Release : 16 December 2015
GET THIS BOOKWhere Do We Go From Here

The attraction between Marcus and Natalie was evident from the moment they locked eyes. He was a handsome successful business man who prided himself on being able to close any deal ─ except the one that could get the woman he wanted to marry to stay. In search of a distraction from his broken heart, Natalie, the demur secretary with the “bangin body,” and no sliver of a man in sight, seemed like the perfect choice. Sparks fly and earth-shattering sex

Where Do We Go from Here?

Where Do We Go from Here?
  • Author : Ann Forster
  • Publisher : Trafford Publishing
  • Release : 09 January 2006
GET THIS BOOKWhere Do We Go from Here?

The book offers variety as it "lifts the lid" on mediumship - a peek behind the scenes. Have you ever wondered how mediums "know what they know"? Some of the answers are here. Have you ever thought about your own death, what it will feel like? Is there an afterlife or is death the end? The read is compelling, chapter after chapter of people's experiences such as astral journeys to other parts of the country and even to the Spirit

Where Do We Go From Here?

Where Do We Go From Here?
  • Author : Doris Dorrie,John Brownjohn
  • Publisher : Bloomsbury Publishing USA
  • Release : 09 November 2002
GET THIS BOOKWhere Do We Go From Here?

Immersed in a midlife crisis, Fred Kaufman, who is dissatisfied spiritually by his wife, embarks on an unexpected journey of self-discovery when he decides to take his daughter, Franka, to a meditation center in the south of France to show her the true way of the Buddhist when she falls in love with a lama and plans to move to India. 10,000 first printing.

Where Do We Go From Here?

Where Do We Go From Here?
  • Author : Erwin W. Lutzer
  • Publisher : Moody Publishers
  • Release : 16 January 2013
GET THIS BOOKWhere Do We Go From Here?

The America you thought you knew is gone. No longer is this a nation based on godly principles and morality. America is following its leaders willingly into economic, moral, and political decline. What are Christians to do? Erwin Lutzer offers hope and a challenge to Christians. It is not time to despair even as we face these difficult realities. Two thousand years of church history are behind us to show that the church does not need freedom or ease in

Where Do We Go from Here?

Where Do We Go from Here?
  • Author : Kimberly L. Watkins
  • Publisher : Xlibris Corporation
  • Release : 10 December 2019
GET THIS BOOKWhere Do We Go from Here?

As the characters go through their daily journeys, each one finds themselves often pondering the question: Where do we go from here? Some will realize the answer to that question, while others will be left to figure out which way to turn next. Interwoven in this novel are issues and lessons related to friendship, love, death, family secrets, betrayal, heartbreak and pure bliss. Set in the suburbs of Maryland and the Washington Metropolitan area, you’ll take a ride through