Where the Wild Things Bite

In Molly Harper’s witty new paranormal romance, a rare-book expert is delivering a package to Half Moon Hollow when her plane goes down, and a sexy vampire comes to her rescue. He’s clearly got ulterior motives, but does he want to date her…or devour her? Delivering a rare book to a valued customer is definitely part of mild-mannered archivist Anna Whitfield’s job description. You know what isn’t? Protecting her precious cargo from mid-flight theft by the very pilot who is flying her to Half-Moon Hollow…while trying to appear as unappetizing as possible to the only other passenger, a vampire. Undead bookstore owner Jane Jameson could be waiting a very long time for her book. Possibly forever. Fortunately, Anna’s dashing fanged companion Finn Palmeroy helps her fend off the attack, but not before their plane crash lands in the forest hundreds of miles from civilization. Great, now she’s stranded with a priceless tome and a rakish vampire whose bedtime is fast approaching. Why does everyone want this book so badly, anyway? Anna just wants to get it to Jane before Finn decides to turn her into dinner—or sweep her off her feet. Okay, the second option is really tempting. But they’re not out of the woods yet…

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Molly Harper
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Pages : 304 pages
  • ISBN : 1476794405
  • Rating : 3.5/5 from 60 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKWhere the Wild Things Bite

Where the Wild Things Bite

Where the Wild Things Bite
  • Author : Molly Harper
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 26 July 2016
GET THIS BOOKWhere the Wild Things Bite

In Molly Harper’s witty new paranormal romance, a rare-book expert is delivering a package to Half Moon Hollow when her plane goes down, and a sexy vampire comes to her rescue. He’s clearly got ulterior motives, but does he want to date her…or devour her? Delivering a rare book to a valued customer is definitely part of mild-mannered archivist Anna Whitfield’s job description. You know what isn’t? Protecting her precious cargo from mid-flight theft by

Where the Wild Things Bite

Where the Wild Things Bite
  • Author : Molly Harper
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 26 July 2016
GET THIS BOOKWhere the Wild Things Bite

In Molly Harper’s witty new paranormal romance, a rare-book expert is delivering a package to Half Moon Hollow when her plane goes down, and a sexy vampire comes to her rescue. He’s clearly got ulterior motives, but does he want to date her…or devour her? Delivering a rare book to a valued customer is definitely part of mild-mannered archivist Anna Whitfield’s job description. You know what isn’t? Protecting her precious cargo from mid-flight theft by

Love and Other Wild Things

Love and Other Wild Things
  • Author : Molly Harper
  • Publisher : NYLA
  • Release : 20 March 2019
GET THIS BOOKLove and Other Wild Things

This hot, hilarious stand-alone will keep you wildly entertained! Welcome to Mystic Bayou, a tiny town hidden in the swamp where shape-shifters, vampires, witches, and dragons live alongside humans. The town formed around the mysterious energy rift in the bayou, which helps keep the town's magic in balance. But lately the rift has been widening and destabilizing - threatening to send the town's magical population into chaos. Energy witch Danica Teel has been sent by the League to figure out

The Sting of the Wild

The Sting of the Wild
  • Author : Justin O. Schmidt
  • Publisher : Johns Hopkins University Press
  • Release : 01 February 2018
GET THIS BOOKThe Sting of the Wild

With colorful descriptions of each venom’s sensation and a story that leaves you tingling with awe, The Sting of the Wild’s one-of-a-kind style will fire your imagination.

Nice Werewolves Don’t Bite Vampires

Nice Werewolves Don’t Bite Vampires
  • Author : Molly Harper
  • Publisher : NYLA
  • Release : 28 September 2020
GET THIS BOOKNice Werewolves Don’t Bite Vampires

The “enchanting” (Publishers Weekly) Jane Jameson series is back with a new paranormal romantic comedy about a werewolf yearning to find her own place world, and the group of admittedly unique vampires who help her find love. Tylene McClaine, black sheep of the McClaine Half-Moon Hollow werewolf pack, has spent a lifetime blocking out the criticisms of her boisterous pack. They say she’s too bookish, too obstinate, and worst of all, too picky when it comes to finding a

How to Flirt with a Naked Werewolf

How to Flirt with a Naked Werewolf
  • Author : Molly Harper
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 22 February 2011
GET THIS BOOKHow to Flirt with a Naked Werewolf

Northern Exposure Even in Grundy, Alaska, it’s unusual to find a naked guy with a bear trap clamped to his ankle on your porch. But when said guy turns into a wolf, recent southern transplant Mo Wenstein has no difficulty identifying the problem. Her surly neighbor Cooper Graham—who has been openly critical of Mo’s ability to adapt to life in Alaska—has trouble of his own. Werewolf trouble. For Cooper, an Alpha in self-imposed exile from his

Burt the Beetle Doesn't Bite!

Burt the Beetle Doesn't Bite!
  • Author : Ashley Spires
  • Publisher : Kids Can Press Ltd
  • Release : 01 June 2021
GET THIS BOOKBurt the Beetle Doesn't Bite!

A hilarious story about one bug’s quest for greatness (with some cool insect facts mixed in!). Meet Burt, a ten-lined june beetle. He’s sure he has a superpower like other insects. No, he can’t carry 50 times his weight, like ants, or spray paralyzing venom, like some termites. What june beetles seem to do best is chase porch lights and lie on their backs flailing their legs in the air ... hmm. Maybe Burt doesn’t have any special

Wild Things

Wild Things
  • Author : Chloe Neill
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Release : 04 February 2014
GET THIS BOOKWild Things

Merit goes toe to toe with a powerful and dangerous evil in this novel in the Chicagoland Vampires series. Since Merit was turned into a vampire, and the protector of Chicago’s Cadogan House, it’s been a wild ride. She and Master vampire Ethan Sullivan have helped make Cadogan’s vampires the strongest in North America, and forged ties with paranormal folk of all breeds and creeds, living or dead…or both. But now those alliances are about to

Nice Girls Don't Bite Their Neighbors

Nice Girls Don't Bite Their Neighbors
  • Author : Molly Harper
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 28 February 2012
GET THIS BOOKNice Girls Don't Bite Their Neighbors

The fourth book in the sexy, “hilariously fun,” (Romantic Times“Top Pick”) romantic comedy series about a children’s librarian turned vampire—perfect for fans of Katie Macalister and MaryJanice Davidson. WITH THIS RING, I THEE DEAD... Just as Jane Jameson’s unlife seems to be stabilizing, fate sinks its fangs firmly into her butt. Despite her near-phobia of wedding planning, her no-frills nighttime nuptials to her sexy boyfriend, Gabriel, are coming along smoothly. That is, until she turns a

Driving Mr. Dead

Driving Mr. Dead
  • Author : Molly Harper
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 31 January 2012
GET THIS BOOKDriving Mr. Dead

A standalone novella introducing a new side of Half Moon Hollow—featuring a freewheeling courier and the stuffy vampire she has to transport. Miranda Puckett has failed at every job she’s ever had. Her mother just wants her to come home, join the family law firm, and settle down with Jason, the perfect lawyer boyfriend. But when Jason turns out to be a lying cheater, Miranda seizes on a job that gets her out of town: long-distance vampire transportation.

The Single Undead Moms Club

The Single Undead Moms Club
  • Author : Molly Harper
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 27 October 2015
GET THIS BOOKThe Single Undead Moms Club

In the next book in the Half Moon Hollow paranormal romance series, Libby (a widow-turned-vampire) struggles with her transition, and finds out it sucks to be the only vampire member of the PTA… Widow Libby Stratton arranged to be turned into a vampire after she was diagnosed with late-stage cancer. It wasn’t the best idea she’s ever had, but she was desperate—she’s not about to leave her seven-year-old son to be raised by her rigid, overbearing

Peachy Flippin' Keen

Peachy Flippin' Keen
  • Author : Molly Harper
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 09 April 2018
GET THIS BOOKPeachy Flippin' Keen

A prank war erupts in Lake Sackett, Georgia and coroner Frankie McCready has to turn to the gorgeous but surly new sheriff for help in Molly Harper’s newest Southern Eclectic novella, perfect for fans of Kristan Higgins and Amy E. Reichert. The McCready Family Funeral Home and Bait Shop has crickets running rampant in the store and hot sauce in the Snack Shack’s ketchup bottles. But as the county coroner, Frankie has enough on her plate without worrying

Ain't She a Peach

Ain't She a Peach
  • Author : Molly Harper
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 12 June 2018
GET THIS BOOKAin't She a Peach

An Atlanta ex-cop comes to sleepy Lake Sackett, Georgia, seeking peace and quiet—but he hasn’t bargained on falling for Frankie, the cutest coroner he’s ever met. Frankie McCready talks to dead people. Not like a ghost whisperer or anything—but it seems rude to embalm them and not at least say hello. Fortunately, at the McCready Family Funeral Home & Bait Shop, Frankie’s eccentricities fit right in. Lake Sackett’s embalmer and county coroner, Frankie’s goth

Gimme Some Sugar

Gimme Some Sugar
  • Author : Molly Harper
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 02 April 2019
GET THIS BOOKGimme Some Sugar

A young widow returns to Lake Sackett, Georgia to face the ghosts of her past—and decide if she’s ready to take another chance on love—in the third sparkling Southern Eclectic novel that “goes down as easy as honey on a deep-fried Twinkie” (Library Journal, on Sweet Tea and Sympathy). Lucy Bowman would never have guessed that her best friend, Duffy McCready (of McCready’s Bait Shop & Funeral Home) has been in love with her since they were