Wicked

Things are about to get Wicked in New Orleans. Twenty-two year old Ivy Morgan isn't your average college student. She, and others like her, know humans aren't the only thing trolling the French Quarter for fun... and for food. Her duty to the Order is her life. After all, four years ago, she lost everything at the hands of the creatures she'd sworn to hunt, tearing her world and her heart apart. Ren Owens is the last person Ivy expected to enter her rigidly controlled life. He's six feet and three inches of temptation and swoon-inducing charm. With forest-green eyes and a smile that's surely left a stream of broken hearts in its wake, he has an uncanny, almost unnatural ability to make her yearn for everything he has to offer. But letting him in is as dangerous as hunting the cold-blooded killers stalking the streets. Losing the boy she loved once before had nearly destroyed her, but the sparking tension that grows between them becomes impossible for Ivy to deny. Deep down, she wants... she needs more than what her duty demands of her, what her past has shaped for her. But as Ivy grows closer to Ren, she realizes she's not the only one carrying secrets that could shatter the frail bond between them. There's something he's not telling her, and one thing is for certain. She's no longer sure what is more dangerous to her-the ancient beings threatening to take over the town or the man demanding to lay claim to her heart and her soul.

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Jennifer L. Armentrout
  • Publisher : Anonim
  • Pages : 382 pages
  • ISBN : 9780988982956
  • Rating : 4/5 from 1 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKWicked

Wicked

Wicked
  • Author : Jennifer L. Armentrout
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 04 November 2014
GET THIS BOOKWicked

Things are about to get Wicked in New Orleans. Twenty-two year old Ivy Morgan isn't your average college student. She, and others like her, know humans aren't the only thing trolling the French Quarter for fun... and for food. Her duty to the Order is her life. After all, four years ago, she lost everything at the hands of the creatures she'd sworn to hunt, tearing her world and her heart apart. Ren Owens is the last person Ivy expected

Kingdom of the Wicked

Kingdom of the Wicked
  • Author : Kerri Maniscalco
  • Publisher : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
  • Release : 27 October 2020
GET THIS BOOKKingdom of the Wicked

A James Patterson Presents Novel From the #1 New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Stalking Jack the Ripper series comes a new blockbuster series... Two sisters.One brutal murder.A quest for vengeance that will unleash Hell itself...And an intoxicating romance.Emilia and her twin sister Vittoria are streghe - witches who live secretly among humans, avoiding notice and persecution. One night, Vittoria misses dinner service at the family's renowned Sicilian restaurant. Emilia soon finds the

Wicked

Wicked
  • Author : Winnie Holzman
  • Publisher : Applause Theatre & Cinema Book Publishers
  • Release : 01 May 2010
GET THIS BOOKWicked

Each title in The Applause Libretto Library Series presents a Broadway musical with fresh packaging in a 6 x 9 trade paperback format. Each Complete Book and Lyrics is approved by the writers and attractively designed with color photo inserts from the Broadway production. All titles include introduction and foreword by renowned Broadway musical experts. Long before Dorothy dropped in, two other girls meet in the Land of Oz. One, born with emerald green skin, is smart, fiery, and misunderstood. The other

Slightly Wicked

Slightly Wicked
  • Author : Mary Balogh
  • Publisher : Dell
  • Release : 06 December 2021
GET THIS BOOKSlightly Wicked

Judith allows herself one night of reckless passion with a heroic stranger before settling into a dreary life as her aunt's companion, but she is shocked when the stranger arrives at her aunt's home, Harewood Grange, to woo her cousin.

The Wicked Viscount

The Wicked Viscount
  • Author : Heather McCollum
  • Publisher : Entangled: Amara
  • Release : 27 May 2019
GET THIS BOOKThe Wicked Viscount

1685, Scottish Highlands Cat Campbell knows all about Nathaniel Worthington, fifth Viscount of Lincolnshire. The determined Englishman is never far from Finlarig Castle, where his sisters train women to do more than read and write. And thanks to the fiery kiss they shared nearly a year ago he is never far from her thoughts. No one ever trained her how to forget an irresistible man. Nathaniel knows he should keep his distance from the fierce Scottish lass, but when an urgent

The Wicked King

The Wicked King
  • Author : Holly Black
  • Publisher : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
  • Release : 08 January 2019
GET THIS BOOKThe Wicked King

The enchanting and bloodthirsty sequel to the New York Times bestselling novel The Cruel Prince. You must be strong enough to strike and strike and strike again without tiring. The first lesson is to make yourself strong. After the jaw-dropping revelation that Oak is the heir to Faerie, Jude must keep her brother safe. To do so, she has bound the wicked king, Cardan, to her, and made herself the power behind the throne. Navigating the constantly shifting political alliances

Wicked Strategies

Wicked Strategies
  • Author : John C. Camillus
  • Publisher : University of Toronto Press
  • Release : 06 December 2021
GET THIS BOOKWicked Strategies

Wicked Strategies offers a comprehensive framework for identifying, responding to and profiting from wicked problems.

Wicked Nights

Wicked Nights
  • Author : Gena Showalter
  • Publisher : Harlequin
  • Release : 26 June 2012
GET THIS BOOKWicked Nights

Leader of the most powerful army in the heavens, Zacharel has been deemed nearly too dangerous, too ruthless—and if he isn't careful, he'll lose his wings. But this warrior with a heart of ice will not be deterred from his missions at any cost…until a vulnerable human tempts him with a carnal pleasure he's never known before. Accused of a crime she did not commit, Annabelle Miller has spent four years in an institution for the criminally insane.

The Wicked + the Divine

The Wicked + the Divine
  • Author : Kieron Gillen
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 06 December 2021
GET THIS BOOKThe Wicked + the Divine

Every ninety years, twelve gods are incarnated into humans to enjoy a limited two-year lifespan, this time appearing as pop stars, and college student Laura finds herself in her midst as one of the gods is set up for murder.

The Wicked Deep

The Wicked Deep
  • Author : Shea Ernshaw
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 24 April 2019
GET THIS BOOKThe Wicked Deep

C'est une histoire de vengeance... Il y a près de deux siècles, Marguerite, Aurora et Hazel Swan, trois jeunes femmes belles, libres et indépendantes, furent accusées de sorcellerie par les habitants de la ville de Sparrow. Des pierres accrochées aux chevilles, les trois soeurs furent noyées. Exécutées. Depuis ce jour, chaque année au mois de juin, les soeurs Swan sortent des eaux de la baie pour choisir trois jeunes filles, trois

Wicked Plants

Wicked Plants
  • Author : Amy Stewart,Briony Morrow-Cribbs
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 06 December 2021
GET THIS BOOKWicked Plants

A tree that sheds poison daggers; a glistening red seed that stops the heart; a shrub that causes paralysis; a climbing plant that strangles; and a leaf that triggered a war. Bestselling author Amy Stewart takes on two hundred of Mother Nature’s most appalling creations in an A to Z of plants that kill, maim, intoxicate and otherwise offend. Menacing botanical illustrations render a ghastly portrait of evildoers that may be lurking in your back (or front) garden. Drawing

Six Wicked Reasons

Six Wicked Reasons
  • Author : Jo Spain
  • Publisher : Quercus Publishing
  • Release : 16 January 2020
GET THIS BOOKSix Wicked Reasons

From the international number one bestselling author of The Perfect Lie comes an intense, clever and gripping thriller, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, JP Delaney and White Lies. It's June 2008 and twenty-one-year-old Adam Lattimer vanishes, presumed dead. The strain of his disappearance breaks his already fragile family. Ten years later, with his mother deceased and siblings scattered across the globe, Adam turns up unannounced at the family home. His siblings return reluctantly to Spanish Cove, but Adam's reappearance poses

The Wicked Healthy Cookbook

The Wicked Healthy Cookbook
  • Author : Chad Sarno,Derek Sarno
  • Publisher : Grand Central Life & Style
  • Release : 08 May 2018
GET THIS BOOKThe Wicked Healthy Cookbook

Hi, we're Chad and Derek. We're chefs and brothers who craft humble vegetables into the stuff of food legend. Everything we create is a bold marriage of delicate and punchy flavors, and crunchy textures-all with knife-sharp attention to detail. We're proud graduates of the University of Common Sense who simply believe that eating more veg is good for you and good for the planet. THE WICKED HEALTHY COOKBOOK takes badass plant-based cooking to a whole new level. The chefs have

My Wicked, Wicked Ways

My Wicked, Wicked Ways
  • Author : Errol Flynn,Jeffrey Meyers
  • Publisher : Rowman & Littlefield
  • Release : 04 November 2002
GET THIS BOOKMy Wicked, Wicked Ways

Scandalous film star Errol Flynn tells all in this autobiography, detailing his pre-Hollywood career as a mercenary, and his trial for rape in 1943.

Born Wicked

Born Wicked
  • Author : Jessica Spotswood
  • Publisher : Penguin UK
  • Release : 07 February 2013
GET THIS BOOKBorn Wicked

Romance, magic and an age-old prophecy - the first novel in a stunning new paranormal young adult series. Born Wicked is to witches what Twilight is to vampires! Our mother was a witch too, but she hid it better. I miss her. To me, the magic feels like a curse. According to the Brothers, it's devil-sent. Women who can do magic-they're either mad or wicked. So I will do everything in my power to protect myself and my sisters. Even