You And Me Always

Jill Mansell's YOU AND ME, ALWAYS is a deliciously romantic and poignant read about love, loss and how nothing can stay hidden for ever... If you love the novels of Milly Johnson and Lucy Diamond, you won't want to miss Jill Mansell. 'Achingly romantic... we loved it!' Heat Lily's always been surrounded by love. Ever since her mother died, she's been cared for by friends who are as close as any family. Coral, her mum's best friend; Patsy, her old babysitter - and even Dan, Patsy's incorrigible younger brother - have always been there for her. But when the chance comes to meet the man who was the love of her mother's life, Lily knows she has to take it. Getting to know him could change everything, and not just for Lily... What readers are saying about You And Me, Always: 'Fabulous, fun, flirty characters and a story that cracks along at a delicious pace. Another winner!' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars 'Filled with laughter and tears, friendship and love, You and Me, Always is an uplifting tale filled with soul stirring characters - I became sincerely invested in everybody's outcome' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars 'A lovely, warm and humorous read and nothing less than I expected from one of my favourite authors' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Jill Mansell
  • Publisher : Headline
  • Pages : 432 pages
  • ISBN : 1472208889
  • Rating : 4/5 from 110 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKYou And Me Always

You And Me, Always

You And Me, Always
  • Author : Jill Mansell
  • Publisher : Headline
  • Release : 28 January 2016
GET THIS BOOKYou And Me, Always

Jill Mansell's YOU AND ME, ALWAYS is a deliciously romantic and poignant read about love, loss and how nothing can stay hidden for ever... If you love the novels of Milly Johnson and Lucy Diamond, you won't want to miss Jill Mansell. 'Achingly romantic... we loved it!' Heat Lily's always been surrounded by love. Ever since her mother died, she's been cared for by friends who are as close as any family. Coral, her mum's best friend; Patsy, her

Girl Heart Boy: You And Me Always

Girl Heart Boy: You And Me Always
  • Author : Ali Cronin
  • Publisher : Penguin UK
  • Release : 01 August 2013
GET THIS BOOKGirl Heart Boy: You And Me Always

Real love. Real lives. The real thing . . . Girl Heart Boy: You and Me Always is the final book in this irresistibly romantic series that combines the romance of The OC, the realism of Skins and the sexiness of E L James' Fifty Shades of Grey. Perfect for fans of Tammara Webber's Easy, Coleen Hoover's Slammed and Abbie Glines' The Vincent Boys. Four girls, three boys, turning 18. Get set to follow their eventful final year at school . . . About the author: Ali

You and Me Forever: Marriage in Light of Eternity

You and Me Forever: Marriage in Light of Eternity
  • Author : Francis Chan,Lisa Chan
  • Publisher : Claire Love Publishing
  • Release : 26 August 2014
GET THIS BOOKYou and Me Forever: Marriage in Light of Eternity

Marriage is great, but it’s not forever. It’s until death do us part. Then come eternal rewards or regrets depending on how we spent our lives. In his latest book, Francis Chan joins together with his wife Lisa to address the question many couples wonder at the altar: “How do I have a healthy marriage?” Setting aside typical topics on marriage, Francis and Lisa dive into Scripture to understand what it means to have a relationship that satisfies

You and Me Always

You and Me Always
  • Author : Stephanie Moss
  • Publisher : Igloo Books
  • Release : 07 December 2016
GET THIS BOOKYou and Me Always

Friendship is forever in this delightful storybook, so come and meet a pair of adorable best friends as they look after one another through good times and bad. With each beautiful scene of friendship illustrated by Caroline Pedler, this tale shows just how important friendship is.

Be with Me Always

Be with Me Always
  • Author : Randon Billings Noble
  • Publisher : U of Nebraska Press
  • Release : 01 March 2019
GET THIS BOOKBe with Me Always

""Be with Me Always" is a collection ot essays that explore hauntedness, not through conventional ghost stories but by considering the way our pasts cling to our imaginations. Noble considers ways she has been haunted--by a near-death experience, the gaze of a nude model, Anne Boleyn's violent death" --

Reinee

Reinee
  • Author : Rasa
  • Publisher : Blue Rose Publishers
  • Release : 28 January 2021
GET THIS BOOKReinee

Reinee, is a multitasking woman of the 21st century who is successful in all the walks of life. The book describes her and her beauty in poetic form.

Talk to Me Always

Talk to Me Always
  • Author : HSH Prince Alexi Lubomirski
  • Publisher : Andrews McMeel Publishing
  • Release : 27 October 2020
GET THIS BOOKTalk to Me Always

Dive into the high-profile world of celebrity fashion photographer Alexi Lubomirski, who shot the iconic images of Prince Harry and Meghan Markle’s engagement and wedding, as he explores the themes of love, loss, family, fatherhood, hope, courage, and inspiration. From bestselling author Alexi Lubomirski comes Talk to Me Always. Pairing his iconic photography with his hypnotic and dreamy poetry, this book is an ode to all art-lovers. With an incredibly curated platform, those interested in poetry and those interested

Love You Forever

Love You Forever
  • Author : Robert N. Munsch
  • Publisher : Firefly Books
  • Release : 04 March 1986
GET THIS BOOKLove You Forever

As her son grows up from little boy to adult man, a mother secretly rocks him each night as he sleeps.

The Moon Sees You and Me

The Moon Sees You and Me
  • Author : Caleb Burroughs
  • Publisher : Love You Always
  • Release : 01 April 2015
GET THIS BOOKThe Moon Sees You and Me

Strengthens bonds & emotional security Reinforces use of language patterns Encourages understanding of unconditional love When you are apart, it is a comfort to know you share the same moonlight. Simple, lyrical language and soft, cozy images soothe and reassure. This beautiful keepsake board book is sure to be a family favorite. ISBN: 978-1-68052-006-4 7.0"w x 8.0"h 9 story spreads embossed cover with foil

Remember Me Always

Remember Me Always
  • Author : Renee Collins
  • Publisher : Sourcebooks, Inc.
  • Release : 03 October 2017
GET THIS BOOKRemember Me Always

Shelby is nervous to start her senior year after spending the whole summer away from home. After all, it's hard to be carefree when you're trying to protect a secret. Shelby was in a devastating car accident, and everyone in town thinks that she was undergoing more physical therapy in Denver. Instead, Shelby's mother enrolled her in a clinical program to stop the panic attacks that started after the crash. The treatment erased Shelby's memory of the accident, but she