Yours Completely

A raw and powerful love story, perfect for fans of J Lynn, Jodi Ellen Malpas and Sylvia Day. Lana Case knows what it feels like to be tossed aside - first by her family and then by the man she naively believed was her true love. But when Jack leaves, reconfirming that she isn't worthy of love, her world shatters. The last person Lana thought to find refuge in is an adrenaline-junky firefighter, let alone Jack's best friend. Yet Callum Malone's easy-going, playboy persona is just what she needs. When Lana finds herself the target of a stalker who isn't going away, Callum not only welcomes her into his home, but also into his bed. Unable to deny the chemistry between them, Lana gives in and after a night of fiery passion discovers what it finally feels like to not only be cherished - but safe. Lana and Callum are falling fast, knowing they're both far out of their depth. And then Jack returns to claim the woman he left behind . . . Addictive and unforgettable, Lana's story will seduce, surprise and stay with you. A brand new romance by the #1 Bestselling author of Break Me Slowly, the Reign series is an emotional roller coaster you'll want to keep riding forever.

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Joya Ryan
  • Publisher : Piatkus Books
  • Pages : 224 pages
  • ISBN : 9780349407180
  • Rating : 4/5 from 21 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKYours Completely

Yours Completely

Yours Completely
  • Author : Joya Ryan
  • Publisher : Piatkus Books
  • Release : 13 October 2015
GET THIS BOOKYours Completely

A raw and powerful love story, perfect for fans of J Lynn, Jodi Ellen Malpas and Sylvia Day. Lana Case knows what it feels like to be tossed aside - first by her family and then by the man she naively believed was her true love. But when Jack leaves, reconfirming that she isn't worthy of love, her world shatters. The last person Lana thought to find refuge in is an adrenaline-junky firefighter, let alone Jack's best friend. Yet Callum

Completely

Completely
  • Author : Jackie Policastro
  • Publisher : WestBow Press
  • Release : 25 August 2016
GET THIS BOOKCompletely

Who are you? Whats at the core of your identity? Travel back in time to the lives of the worlds first children, Cain and Abel, to unravel the mystery of their hearts and identities. As the paths of two brothers diverge, you will unlock motives and intentions, witness the effects of pride and humility, and weigh the consequences and rewards. Take your own journey to uncover your true identity. Surrender your attempts to produce your own good works that leave

Center of the Cyclone

Center of the Cyclone
  • Author : John Lilly
  • Publisher : Ronin Publishing
  • Release : 01 May 2009
GET THIS BOOKCenter of the Cyclone

In this long-out-of-print counterculture classic, Dr. John C. Lilly takes readers behind the scenes into the inner life of a scientist exploring inner space, or “far-out spaces,” as Lilly called them. The book explains how he derived his theory of the operations of the human mind and brain from his personal experiences and experiments in solitude, isolation, and confinement; LSD; and other methods of mystical experience. It also includes glimpses into Lilly's friendship with such 1960s' notables as Oscar Ichazo,

The Descending Dove

The Descending Dove
  • Author : Suzan Schnitzius
  • Publisher : Lulu Press, Inc
  • Release : 26 January 2015
GET THIS BOOKThe Descending Dove

The American Colonies are on the brink of a revolution and the seeds of the French Revolution are beginning to take root. In Eymet, France, a secret community of Huguenots is trying to maintain their faith and safety, while a new Catholic priest reignites the fires of persecution suffered during the Reformation over two hundred years before. It’s the Age of Enlightenment and different currents of thought are sweeping riptides of cultural change across both nations. Vincent LeNoir and

Dragon Mates: The Falk Clan Complete Series

Dragon Mates: The Falk Clan Complete Series
  • Author : C.D. Gorri
  • Publisher : C.D. Gorri
  • Release : 30 September 2021
GET THIS BOOKDragon Mates: The Falk Clan Complete Series

The Falk Clan Tales Complete Series Journey with these Four Dragon Shifter brothers and discover how they meet their true and fated mates. Each brother's chest is marked with his rose, the magical link to his heart and his magic to be shared with the one person in the universe destined for him alone. Each Dragon has a matching gemstone to go with it, a gift for his future mate. But after 500 years of isolation and imprisonment, can these Dragons

The Beach Bachelors Boxset (Three Complete Contemporary Romance Novels in One)

The Beach Bachelors Boxset (Three Complete Contemporary Romance Novels in One)
  • Author : Pamela Browning
  • Publisher : ePublishing Works!
  • Release : 09 June 2015
GET THIS BOOKThe Beach Bachelors Boxset (Three Complete Contemporary Romance Novels in One)

Award-winning author Pamela Browning's hot new box set features three sexy sun-bronzed bachelors and the women who capture their hearts. SEA OF GOLD: When marine historian Alix Pendenning produces evidence of a centuries-old, unexplored Spanish shipwreck off St. Augustine, Florida, charismatic treasure hunter Ponce Cabrera hires her as his expedition photographer. But as the pair race to find the sunken galleon, Alix's secret past threatens to scuttle the most precious treasure of all. TOUCH OF GOLD: As soon as Paige

Political Dialogue

Political Dialogue
  • Author : Stephen Lawrence Esquith
  • Publisher : Rodopi
  • Release : 06 December 1996
GET THIS BOOKPolitical Dialogue

From the contents: Reason's reach: liberal tolerance and political discourse (Alfonso J. Damico).- Individualism and political dialogue (Tibor R. Machan).- Phronesis and political dialogue (Mark Kingwell).- Democracy and intellectual mediation: after liberalism and socialism (Richard T. Peterson).- Participation, power, and democracy (James H. Read).- Retribution in democracy (Aleksandar Fatic).

Gorgeous for God

Gorgeous for God
  • Author : Lisa Natoli
  • Publisher : Author House
  • Release : 01 March 2013
GET THIS BOOKGorgeous for God

There is no world! Healing is the guaranteed gift for those who are prepared to learn there is no world. What you see reflects your thinking, and your thinking reflects what you want to see. As you become aware that you are causing everything that seems to happen to you, you will gain a new understanding of the importance of your thoughts and emotions. This book will transform the way you see yourself and the world. As you awaken to

Into the Long Dark Night (The Journals of Corrie Belle Hollister Book #6)

Into the Long Dark Night (The Journals of Corrie Belle Hollister Book #6)
  • Author : Michael Phillips
  • Publisher : Baker Books
  • Release : 02 January 2018
GET THIS BOOKInto the Long Dark Night (The Journals of Corrie Belle Hollister Book #6)

The War Between the States has escalated into a full-scale conflict threatening to tear the nation apart. Having been invited by President Lincoln to come to Washington, D.C., to assist in his reelection campaign, Corrie finds herself a long way from home in a most unusual situation--a young woman from the Wild West, with little education and experience, in the seat of power at the nation's capital. While writing and reporting from the battlefields, Corrie unwittingly uncovers a plot

Feminist Interpretations of Jean-Jacques Rousseau

Feminist Interpretations of Jean-Jacques Rousseau
  • Author : Lynda Lange
  • Publisher : Penn State Press
  • Release : 01 November 2010
GET THIS BOOKFeminist Interpretations of Jean-Jacques Rousseau

A progenitor of modern egalitarianism, communitarianism, and participatory democracy, Jean-Jacques Rousseau is a philosopher whose deep concern with the relationship between the domains of private domestic and public political life has made him especially interesting to feminist theorists, but also has made him very controversial. The essays in this volume, representing a wide range of feminist interpretations of Rousseau, explore the many tensions in his thought that arise from his unique combination of radical and traditional perspectives on gender relations

An Unforgettable Journey

An Unforgettable Journey
  • Author : Lena Kovadlo
  • Publisher : Lulu Press, Inc
  • Release : 30 January 2015
GET THIS BOOKAn Unforgettable Journey

We choose our own path in life never knowing where it will lead. The destination, however, is always the same - true love, eternal happiness, and a life filled with unforgettable memories, where dreams soar into the sky. Of course to get there we must face bumps in the road and go through the lows to get to the highs. Join me on an unforgettable journey of life that is filled with love and heartbreak, happiness and sorrow, death, personal