Yours Completely

A raw and powerful love story, perfect for fans of J Lynn, Jodi Ellen Malpas and Sylvia Day. Lana Case knows what it feels like to be tossed aside - first by her family and then by the man she naively believed was her true love. But when Jack leaves, reconfirming that she isn't worthy of love, her world shatters. The last person Lana thought to find refuge in is an adrenaline-junky firefighter, let alone Jack's best friend. Yet Callum Malone's easy-going, playboy persona is just what she needs. When Lana finds herself the target of a stalker who isn't going away, Callum not only welcomes her into his home, but also into his bed. Unable to deny the chemistry between them, Lana gives in and after a night of fiery passion discovers what it finally feels like to not only be cherished - but safe. Lana and Callum are falling fast, knowing they're both far out of their depth. And then Jack returns to claim the woman he left behind . . . Addictive and unforgettable, Lana's story will seduce, surprise and stay with you. A brand new romance by the #1 Bestselling author of Break Me Slowly, the Reign series is an emotional roller coaster you'll want to keep riding forever.

Produk Detail:

  • Author : Joya Ryan
  • Publisher : Piatkus Books
  • Pages : 224 pages
  • ISBN : 9780349407180
  • Rating : 4/5 from 21 reviews
CLICK HERE TO GET THIS BOOKYours Completely

Yours Completely

Yours Completely
  • Author : Joya Ryan
  • Publisher : Piatkus Books
  • Release : 13 October 2015
GET THIS BOOKYours Completely

A raw and powerful love story, perfect for fans of J Lynn, Jodi Ellen Malpas and Sylvia Day. Lana Case knows what it feels like to be tossed aside - first by her family and then by the man she naively believed was her true love. But when Jack leaves, reconfirming that she isn't worthy of love, her world shatters. The last person Lana thought to find refuge in is an adrenaline-junky firefighter, let alone Jack's best friend. Yet Callum

Yours Completely: A Cinderella Love Story

Yours Completely: A Cinderella Love Story
  • Author : Krista Lakes
  • Publisher : Krista Lakes
  • Release : 07 March 2021
GET THIS BOOKYours Completely: A Cinderella Love Story

Maids don't ever get to go to the ball... do they? Jace Connors: Stretched thin from running a business and organizing a wedding, the last thing Jace needs is the world's most eligible bachelorettes trying to sneak their way into his bed. When he meets Ella grooming the inn's horses, though, she leaves him breathless. Jace knows that he can't let her get away... Ella McDaniels: What starts as an almost-kiss in the barn ends up captivating Ella, even though

Yours Completely

Yours Completely
  • Author : Cindy Baker
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 30 April 2016
GET THIS BOOKYours Completely

"Yours Completely" is about having a heart that is fully devoted to God. The characteristic of being fully devoted to God is one that is used often in the Kings and Chronicles. The chapters of this book cover various kings of the United and Divided Kingdoms, using both good and poor examples of devotion. I seek to bring out the importance of having both a love for God and the need for obedience to Him, as one without the other

Yours Completely

Yours Completely
  • Author : Krista Lakes
  • Publisher : Zirconia Publishing, Incorporated
  • Release : 20 September 2017
GET THIS BOOKYours Completely

Maids don’t ever get to go to the ball... do they? Jace Connors: Stretched thin from running a business and organizing a wedding, the last thing Jace needs is the world’s most eligible bachelorettes trying to sneak their way into his bed. When he meets Ella grooming the inn’s horses, though, she leaves him breathless. Jace knows that he can’t let her get away... Ella McDaniels: What starts as an almost-kiss in the barn ends up

Completely

Completely
  • Author : Jackie Policastro
  • Publisher : WestBow Press
  • Release : 25 August 2016
GET THIS BOOKCompletely

Who are you? Whats at the core of your identity? Travel back in time to the lives of the worlds first children, Cain and Abel, to unravel the mystery of their hearts and identities. As the paths of two brothers diverge, you will unlock motives and intentions, witness the effects of pride and humility, and weigh the consequences and rewards. Take your own journey to uncover your true identity. Surrender your attempts to produce your own good works that leave

The Harvard Fiction Classics in 20 Volumes (Complete Collection)

The Harvard Fiction Classics in 20 Volumes (Complete Collection)
  • Author : Henry James,George Eliot,Henry Fielding,Laurence Sterne,Jane Austen,Walter Scott,William Makepeace Thackeray,Charles Dickens,Nathaniel Hawthorne,Washington Irving,Edgar Allan Poe,Francis Bret Harte,Mark Twain,Edward Everett Hale,Victor Hugo,Honoré Balzac,George Sand,Alfred de Musset,Alphonse Daudet,Guy de Maupassant,Johann Wolfgang Goethe,Gottfried Keller,Theodor Storm,Theodor Fontane,Leo Tolstoy,Fyodor Dostoevsky,Ivan Turgenev,Juan Valera,Bjørnstjerne Bjørnson,Alexander L. Kielland
  • Publisher : e-artnow
  • Release : 18 December 2019
GET THIS BOOKThe Harvard Fiction Classics in 20 Volumes (Complete Collection)

The Harvard Fiction Classics represent a specific selection of the greatest novels, novellas and short stories of seven national literatures, namely: English, American, French, Spanish, German, Russian, and Scandinavian. Table of Contents: Vols. 1 & 2: The History of Tom Jones by Henry Fielding Vol. 3: A Sentimental Journey by Laurence Sterne Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen Vol. 4: Guy Mannering by Sir Walter Scott Vol. 5 & 6: Vanity Fair by William Makepeace Thackeray Vol. 7 & 8: David Copperfield by Charles Dickens Vol. 9: The Mill on the Floss

HARVARD CLASSICS: The Shelf of Fiction - Complete Edition: Vol.1-20

HARVARD CLASSICS: The Shelf of Fiction - Complete Edition: Vol.1-20
  • Author : Henry Fielding,Laurence Sterne,Jane Austen,Walter Scott,William Makepeace Thackeray,Charles Dickens,George Eliot,Nathaniel Hawthorne,Washington Irving,Edgar Allan Poe,Francis Bret Harte,Mark Twain,Edward Everett Hale,Henry James,Victor Hugo,Honoré Balzac,George Sand,Alfred de Musset,Alphonse Daudet,Guy de Maupassant,Johann Wolfgang Goethe,Gottfried Keller,Theodor Storm,Theodor Fontane,Leo Tolstoy,Fyodor Dostoevsky,Ivan Turgenev,Juan Valera,Bjørnstjerne Bjørnson,Alexander L. Kielland
  • Publisher : e-artnow
  • Release : 18 December 2019
GET THIS BOOKHARVARD CLASSICS: The Shelf of Fiction - Complete Edition: Vol.1-20

Musaicum Books presents the meticulously edited and timeless Harvard collection: Vols. 1 & 2: The History of Tom Jones by Henry Fielding Vol. 3: A Sentimental Journey by Laurence Sterne Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen Vol. 4: Guy Mannering by Sir Walter Scott Vol. 5 & 6: Vanity Fair by William Makepeace Thackeray Vol. 7 & 8: David Copperfield by Charles Dickens Vol. 9: The Mill on the Floss by George Eliot Vol. 10: The Scarlet Letter by Nathaniel Hawthorne Rappaccini's Daughter by Nathaniel Hawthorne Rip Van Winkle by Washington Irving The

Completely Yours

Completely Yours
  • Author : Michael McNamar
  • Publisher : WestBow Press
  • Release : 12 November 2012
GET THIS BOOKCompletely Yours

Love and acceptance are two basic needs that all human beings share. But only by giving our lives completely to Jesus Christ, like I did nearly thirty years ago, can we have those needs fulfilled. After twenty-two years of marriage, having raised two children, and being involved in education for over twenty years, it’s possible for me to tell Nancy’s story. It is a story about a human being in search of a relationship with her Creator. Completely

Yours Completely

Yours Completely
  • Author : Krista Lakes
  • Publisher : Unknown Publisher
  • Release : 15 March 2016
GET THIS BOOKYours Completely

Maids don't ever get to go to the ball... do they? Jace Connors: Stretched thin from running a business and organizing a wedding, the last thing Jace needs is the world's most eligible bachelorettes trying to sneak their way into his bed. When he meets Ella grooming the inn's horses, though, she leaves him breathless. Jace knows that he can't let her get away... Ella McDaniels: What starts as an almost-kiss in the barn ends up captivating Ella, even though